Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Denise Walcker
Denise Walcker at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Denise Walcker

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

State of MT insurance producer licensed and bonded. 35 years experience in auto credit and finance management

4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Denise Walcker

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff and very helpful when it comes to getting to know your new vehicle and they even brought me to meet a service person even though I just bought the new Jeep gladiator More

by polaris_racing_47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Stiener, sales professional

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly... no BS... got right to the point... did not rush me into buying... no pressure... told them what I wanted and that's what they showed me... More

by Trat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Stiener

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 best dealership you get the help you need and most kind people to work with. They will get you the best deal and rate on a vehicle More

by Javier1812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initiated contact on their website. Received a prompt follow up call from Darc, great first contact. Follow up with Bryan the next day in the morning and by that evening my wife and I had put a deposit d More

by Team Mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rask

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to serv More

by Teambuilders4u5959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean , people were very friendly, we were Able to walk around and look and take our time , Bryan was very informative about the vehicle that we were looking at . He was great to work with More

by lemayrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rumph , Bryan Cramer 5 stars he was great !

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership! It took me awhile but they worked with me were a hundred percent honest with me about everything from the beginning! They treated me as if I was family and that means a lot to More

by Bobbydevoll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gote my car 3 years ago,when I need service I go to station to see my advisor Chris to solve all cars problem. Lithia dodge has excellent service, excellent workers,who can help immediately ! More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Erickson , Ryan Fasching , Hunter Heller , Sean Holmes , Joe Wonder,Chris,auto service advisor

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with car trouble I was greeted by Justice who took care of me from the beginning to the end of my visit. Very efficient and personable. I will tell everyone I know how well he did. More

by gonzalezy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Fisher , Justice Ghram excellent customer service

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought a few vehicles from here and they are always our first place to look. 100% recommend them More

by Dgregor37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD