Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CHARLIE IRWIN.
CHARLIE IRWIN
CHARLIE  IRWIN at Platinum Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

CHARLIE IRWIN

SALES CONSULTANT

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of CHARLIE IRWIN

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would..."

- DMARO84 Verified Customer

Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Sales department and service department took care of all of our vehicle and accessory needs and did it with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherie in sales was very helpful and friendly. Definitely..."

- glicausi Verified Customer

Cherie in sales was very helpful and friendly. Definitely made the process smooth. It Was a little slow moving getting the paperwork but that’s understandable since you guys were short staffed that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was clean, professional and informational! We asked..."

- christinakraft00 Verified Customer

It was clean, professional and informational! We asked questions and received all the answers. Charlie was very helpful and personable! He made it very easy to buy the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is a rockstar! Friendly, helpful and authentic...."

- agbiggs Verified Customer

Charles is a rockstar! Friendly, helpful and authentic. Bought because of him. Service was great and made it very easy. I would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PRICE OUR NEW FAMILY SUV ON LINE..."

- gromanstrans Verified Customer

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PRICE OUR NEW FAMILY SUV ON LINE W/CHARLIE HE TAKE EXTRA TIME TO FOUND THE SUV WE NEED. TANKS TO ALL THE STAFF. THIS ITS OUR THIRD SUV WE GET HERE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PLATINUM CHEVROLET. TANKS CHARLIE TO FILL MY NEW 2020 CHEVY TRAVERSE WITH GAS. TANKS MR MARK TO FILLED OUT THE PAPER WORK AND FOUND ME THE BEST RATE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARK HOBBINS

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with everyone..."

- bkl Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience working with everyone involved in my truck purchase. I highly recommend Platinum Chevrolet for your next car or truck needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PRICED THE VEHICLE ON LINE AND WORKED WITH CHARLIE IRWIN..."

- rebray Verified Customer

PRICED THE VEHICLE ON LINE AND WORKED WITH CHARLIE IRWIN TO GO OVER TRADE IN VALUE OF MY 2013 TRAVERSE, CAME TO AN AGREEMENT ON TRADE IN AND PRICE OF 2020 TRAVERSE. DROVE TO PLATINUM CHEVY AND FILLED OUT THE PAPER WORK AND DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW TRAVERSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS

Nov 24, 2020

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will continue to do our best for our loyal customers! Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Irwin was a pleasure to work with. I was able to tell..."

- ggregore2018 Verified Customer

Mr. Irwin was a pleasure to work with. I was able to tell him what I wanted and a price we would pay and he got it for us. Mr. Irwin's customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass along your kind words to Charlie. Thank you again, and have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The..."

- rianlindley Verified Customer

Thank you Charlie for all of you help and hard work! The process was relatively painless and smooth. Due to restrictions, it was better that we begin the process online, which made the actual in-person finance/paperwork pretty straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $26,758

2017 Nissan Armada

$26,758

used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,987

2015 Ram 2500

$51,987

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,470

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,470

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $77,640

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$77,640

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,965

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,965

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,985

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,985