Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
CRAIG DIERCKS
CRAIG DIERCKS at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

CRAIG DIERCKS

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED SALES TRAINING

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of CRAIG DIERCKS

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig really was amazing. He helped me tremendously. They..."

- betsysymmes

Craig really was amazing. He helped me tremendously. They even held the car for me until I got my funds together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig, Tim

Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on the new car and kind words about Craig.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is highly respected in our community. I..."

- alicemk Verified Customer

This dealership is highly respected in our community. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from their business. I have always found their staff welcoming and accomodating to my needs. What I Iike best about this business is that the sales staff will listen to my specific needs when choosing a vehićle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow! What a great review to start off Monday with. Thank you so much!!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very easy to work with. And Very friendly..."

- Janell Verified Customer

They were all very easy to work with. And Very friendly and it was a pleasant experience! Everything went extremely smooth and quick! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Brian Willner

Aug 30, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the 5 star review, see you next time! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevrolet was great to do business with...."

- johnson.terry.ar15 Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevrolet was great to do business with. Everyone was extremely friendly and made our buying experience very pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Brian Willner

Jul 21, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you, we appreciate the referrals!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Craig were extremely helpful through the entire..."

- Dillon levin

Brian and Craig were extremely helpful through the entire process and very informative every step of the way. They made it a smooth and painless process for purchasing my new vehicle. If I have need for for a vehicle in the future they'll be the first ones I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jun 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Dillon - Thanks for highlighting some of the staff here that made this a great experience. Thanks for the review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions..."

- donvoth82 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions to get information concerning my preferences. They were very cordial with no high pressure tactics. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure to pass along these wonderful comments.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Trailblazer and was very happy to shop..."

- erimax Verified Customer

I love my new Trailblazer and was very happy to shop locally. The crew in Red Wing is great....no pressure. Also the mechanics do a fine job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Dave O'Connell

Mar 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership with strong ties to the community...."

- jay.tauer Verified Customer

Excellent dealership with strong ties to the community. Super service department and buying a car from the sales team is stress free and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Mark Tesdall

Feb 24, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Jay! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. See you soon! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig and Scott helped get me the best deal! Craig even..."

- LIZRUNQUIST Verified Customer

Craig and Scott helped get me the best deal! Craig even brought the vehicle to my house so I could test drive it on my schedule! I appreciated that so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Dave O'Connell

Feb 03, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Liz, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy no hassle. They cared about what I was looking..."

- Zdhayden13 Verified Customer

Fast easy no hassle. They cared about what I was looking for and had the vehicle ready when I arrived! In no time i was out with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Mark Tesdall

Jan 28, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

So happy to read about your positive experience at Red Wing Chevrolet, we know you have choices. Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle needs! Best, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet - Craig too!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results