Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CRAIG DIERCKS.
CRAIG DIERCKS
CRAIG DIERCKS at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

CRAIG DIERCKS

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of CRAIG DIERCKS

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig D. made me feel welcome and made sure everything..."

- Lydia S. Verified Customer

Craig D. made me feel welcome and made sure everything was explained. I like my car. Even took care of the car's "hiccups". Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Tyler Theis

Sep 15, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Craig Diercks, we appreciate the excellent feedback! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable people."

- RVORACEK Verified Customer

This is our third Chevrolet purchase from Red Wing Chevrolet. We have worked with knowledgeable sales representatives and other members of the Red Wing Dealership. We expect this Chevrolet will be as reliable as past purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Chris Abbott

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. The service..."

- Scott Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The service department did a good job of explaining what they found and what my options were. I told them to go ahead with all repairs and they were completed in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Jul 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for this review. We are happy to see the 5 stars and that the service department did a great job explaining any issues with your vehicle. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They..."

- JDGETTY Verified Customer

The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They were all professional and they listened. Mike and Scott were our main contacts and they did a great job informing us about the different vehicles we looked at and getting us our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy you chose Red Wing Chevrolet for your new Silverado! Thank you for the business and please reach out for any future needs. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean..."

- GHANKEN Verified Customer

Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean Environment. It was obvious they care! I appreciate the ease of the process and the happy sales department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gary! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from this dealership. The..."

- HALEYRAE2908 Verified Customer

Great experience buying from this dealership. The facility was clean and social distancing protocols seemed to be enforced very well. Friendly staff who are willing to listen and work with you on your needs and an overall transparent process. I hope this level of customer service continues should anything come up post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Everyone here at Red Wing Chevrolet is trying their hardest to practice social distancing and I think we are doing a pretty good job too. Thanks for noticing and taking time out of your day to let us know about your buying experience. It's exactly what we strive for :) Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to..."

- DESTINYWANG_ Verified Customer

Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to help and it really shows. I appreciate him immensely and will continue my business with Red Wing Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used car"

- tamdahl07 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They made the purchasing process painless and fluid. I would recommend friends and family to Red Wing Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MITCH AMDAHL, DALE MOOSAI

Dec 02, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the glowing review of Red Wing Chevrolet. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. 5 stars! We appreciate it! Sales and Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Equinox "

- MOLLYLB02 Verified Customer

Excellent service provided by All employees.. Highly recommend Red Wing Chevrolet we will definitely do service with them again! Thank you all again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, TIM BAKER

Dec 02, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the comment and taking time to review Red Wing Chevrolet. It is the best comment we can receive when it starts by saying "Excellent service...". Any recommendation to friends and family says a lot about a dealership, we are so happy to have you as a customer. Sales and Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- KHALUA80111 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Red Wing Chevrolet this past weekend. Craig Diercks was GREAT to work with...very kind!! He treated me how he would want his daughter to be treated if she was buying a car which meant the world to me. In fact, folks there are so nice that in the time I was there purchasing my car, I’d say 90% of the staff personally came over, introduced themselves, shook my hand and thanked me for my business...all with smiles for miles!! Thank you everyone!!! Take care of my Zoom Zoom!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Craig is an asset to the culture here at Red Wing Chevrolet. We are so happy to read this review! Sales/Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 11 results