Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Courtney.
Caleb Courtney
Caleb Courtney, Sales, Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Caleb Courtney

Sales

Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5800 Crossings Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37013

Contact Me

Born and raised in Western North Carolina, a true mountain guy with a heart for people and adventure. Developed a passion for all things automotive from my father and a heart for people from my mother. Started Sales to combine my loves and share that with others! Please let me know how I can help you find your next Car truck or Jeep. It's not what I am hired to do, It's what I LOVE to do. Look forward to meeting! My love for Jeeps began in the mountains of Western NC. During frequent snow storms and inclement weather Jeeps were the only thing capable enough to keep people moving. I fell in love with the adventure and opportunities that a Jeep brought and have owned them ever since i could drive. Instagram username : @caleb.jeepsandtrucks.sales facebook: https://www.facebook.com/calebjeeptruckcarsales/ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCinjLuLdYJfj3IDzUVxQLtQ

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 FCA Certified Jeep Expert

2018 FCA Certified RAM Expert

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Caleb Courtney

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Lauren

Working with Caleb throughout the van search and purchasing process was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. He was attentive to our needs without pressuring us to make a decision too fast. His care for his customers as real people was evident in all interactions and truly made all the difference. We were specifically looking for a Ram Promaster for a very niche purpose, to convert it into a recreational vehicle for traveling. Throughout the process, not many salesmen paid much attention to those specific needs let alone understood what we were looking for, but Caleb did. He also didn't stop being helpful even after the sale was secured. Overall, Caleb sent us home with a great vehicle at a great price, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. He truly helped make our Promaster traveling dreams a reality! We can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Newsom , Steve Keogh

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Fiddlesnoop

Best experience ever buying a car, straight to the point. Caleb was very helpful finding the right car for the wife and I. I’ll be back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck purchase"

- authorbp

Got a call from caleb on a vehicle i was looking at came in told caleb what i was trying to accomplish and he understood no pressure at all to buy.was going to look at other dealership before i made a decision,some salesman just got what it take and caleb is one of those people great person and one of the best salesman i have ever work with and i have seem them all.if you need a vehicle give caleb a opportunity to see if he can make your dream come true .thanks a lot caleb great working with you Author and Bril

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Clinner

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever worked with"

- Brandon

Caleb was very knowledgeable and very very helpful. I have purchased 10 vehicles in 15 years and he is easily the best I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Ever "

- Skipperruby

My recent purchase of a new Jeep Rubicon at Freeland was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. I have purchased several cars over the years, and Caleb Courtney was such a pleasure to work without throughout the entire process. I would recommend Caleb and Freeland to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bomar

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A real pleasure"

- Moses

Friendly....no pressure. A pleasure from start to stop. We are extremely glad that we discovered your dealership. Caleb was awesome.......give that man a raise. We will recommend you every chance we get. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used Jeep!"

- Jen

We bought a gently used 2017 Wrangler from Caleb at Freeland today, and it was a great (pain free!) experience! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. There was zero pressure to buy, and we left 100% satisfied in our purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience and nicest sales person ever!"

- Code•ster

I have been working with Caleb for about three months trying to get back into my dream jeep after being suckered into a really bad loan on a smaller car I didn’t want. Every step of the way Caleb was kind, genuine, knowledgeable and most importantly an A+, 100% all around nice guy. He listened to, and endeavored to meet my needs. He far exceeded my expectations. My credit and down payment meant he could have just got a quick sale and let me walk out of the door, but he spent time explaining everything to me and getting me in a better wrangler than I thought I could even afford. I will tell everyone I will tell everyone “Go see Caleb!!! Or any one of the employees at Freeland. You will love your experxe!” I would drive across these United States to have such a great experience and get such a low price. Thanks Caleb!He far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bomar , Steve Keogh

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- dcaramenico

My girlfriend and I went to this dealership after a few failed attempts at others within the same area. After we got to talking to Caleb we knew we were at the right spot. Caleb was knowledgeable and made it possible for my girlfriend to get a new car at the rate that suited her best. I’d definitely recommend coming to this dealership if you’re looking for a new car and asking for Caleb. I’m definitely going back when I’m ready to purchase my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class Service by a World Class Salesmen! "

- Saraht5891

Caleb was a joy to work with when buying our new (to us) car. We called before we came in and let him know what we were looking for and upon arrival he had several choices ready for us! Caleb did a great job at understanding our goals and needs for our new vehicle and made the process a total breeze. This was by far the fastest and most stress free car buying experience we have ever had. We will definitely be recommending Caleb and Freeland to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$35,133

2018 Ram 1500

$25,996

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,740

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,159

2018 Ram 3500

$35,133

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,400

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,259

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,040