About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cam McGrath.
Cam McGrath
Cam McGrath, sales associate, Honda Cars of Rock Hill
4.9

Cam McGrath

sales associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Cam McGrath

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent, quick, fair"

- Paul

Bill rocks! He went above and beyond to help us out with our recent vehicle purchase. We felt like he had our best interests at the fore front of the entire vehicle buying process. I would not hesitate in the slightest to recommend Bill to my closest friends and I fell confident he would treat them exactly the same way we were treated. No doubt we will be buying our next vehicle from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath

Apr 24, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and helpful deal"

- Greyson Smith

Had an good experience getting my Civic from Cam. Had more then enough options to choose from with my price range and was super helpful in informing me which cars would work best for me. I appreciate you guys and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kinds words about Cam! We are thrilled to hear we went above and beyond for you, and we hope you love your new Civic!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Staff and Finance Staff very nice"

- Kathy R Owenby

The purchase process was very easy - the staff was extremely nice. The Finance person Matt Donovan was awesome - he was very attentive and explained everything to my daughter who was making her first car purchase. I appreciated his patience as he explained everything to her. Our purchasing experience began with an email to Cam McGrath - who also was very kind and helpful. Many thanks to Bill McGrath, Cam McGrath and Matt Donovan. The vehicle was very clean and presented well. We had actually visited another dealership - looked at a 2016 Ford Escape - with bald tires and a "change oil" service light lit. That quickly made my decision not to purchase from this particular dealership - which was a Ford dealership. My perception is if they do not care about the car they are trying to sell to me - they surely will not care about it if we bought and had a problem with it. Very disappointing as we are a Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath, Matt Donovan

Jan 29, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you Kathy for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Honda Cars of Rock Hill. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your future visits.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made car buying easy!"

- Raridgeway

We found a used vehicle online that we were interested in purchasing. They allowed the car to be held for us for a few days with a small fee since we were coming from 2 hrs away and had the car ready for us when we got there on Saturday. I traded me car in and got a really good deal on a slightly used 2017 Subaru. Cam McGrath and his father were super friendly and made the process go so smoothly! Would totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Fred Woodfin, Bill McGrath

Nov 14, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hello Rebecca, thank you for reviewing Cam and Bill! We are thrilled to hear we went above and beyond for you, and we hope you love your 2017 Subaru!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Anon789

I received excellent service from Cam McGrath. He was knowledgeable, upbeat and professional and put in all the extra effort necessary to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family because of the outstanding service. Jillian was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta, Bill McGrath

Oct 31, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cam & Jillian! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great! "

- Keon03

Cam did not try and sell me, instead he found out what I wanted and let me make my decision. He told me the perks and everything and left it up to me. Then the other salesmen helped with making my decision and they all were super nice and understanding. Russ is also amazing! He did something so special for me that I would not have probably got anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cam and Russ! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Review: Camron McGrath"

- JadeDeAna

Camron was an amazing salesman. He was very helpful with all of my needs and concerns in regards to my purchase. I would totally recommend him in future car purchases. Thanks Camron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Angela Jenkins

Oct 12, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Camron! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cam went out of his way to find me the right car"

- beccrv

Cam went above and beyond to find me the car that I wanted. I enjoyed working with him... He's the best!! I would highly recommend him to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Melissa

I had the best car buying experience. Bill McGrath and Cam McGrath were both excellent and quick to respond to all of my questions. Bill made the wait time to sign the financial paperwork go by so quickly with great conversation. When it came time to "sign on the dotted line", Jillian was a delight to work with even at 9:30 at night! The Honda Cars of Rock Hill team is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta, Bill McGrath

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiling"

- marysue

After test driving a CRV LE with Cam, he told me about all the great features on the CRV SE. We are so glad that he showed us the car with all the safety features and we bought it!! Because the perfect color car had just come in that day, and after Cam took us for the test drive, demonstrating all the safety features, we bought the car the same day we drove it. Cam did a wonderful job getting us a good price on our trade and on the purchase of the car. Cam made sure the car was detailed and we drove it home the same day!! With Cam, Bill, and Jillian, we had a great experience (for a change) in purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta, Bill McGrath

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360