About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Carlotta.
Cameron Carlotta
Cameron Carlotta, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Cameron Carlotta

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Sales certified since August of 2017. Employed Sales Consultant at Zimmer Motors for one year. AEV specialist.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1 year certified CDJR

AEV specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Cameron Carlotta

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant car buying experience "

- MJS123

Cameron Carlotta was very friendly and easy to work with. He knows his product well. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Nov 12, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our thanks to you for your five-star review and for recognizing Cameron. He takes great pride in offering the best help, knowledge, and service to our clients. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dowdster

Cameron did an outstanding job!!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. The process was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Cameron and Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the kudos about Cameron and our staff! We are pleased to hear you were taken good care of and we are grateful to have earned your five-star recommendation.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond amazing first experience!!!"

- Molly

Cameron and Alisha are amazing people to work with. They are not pushy with sales and truly care about each and every customer! Cameron showed me my dream JEEP. I wasn’t really completely sold on starting up a car payment but I fell in love with the car!! I was lucky to have such an amazing person to work with on my first time experience. He was able to explain all the steps to me in a way I could understand due to being new to car buying. Cameron is an all around amazing person and very knowledgeable!! I will recommend him to all my friends and family because I know they will be in fantastic hands!! Every single employee I worked with was amazing!! I did have a service issues but it was taken with amazing care and this dealership made sure I was taken care of. I couldn’t ask for better people to work with. These employees do not only care only about sales, they care about the buyers and will make sure they are taken can of in all aspects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that your time with us was so wonderful, Molly! Thank you for coming in to see our staff. It's a pleasure to have served you and earned your five-star rating!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep and price!"

- Shannon

After looking around for a Jeep we settled on Zimmer! Smooth experience and would definitely recommend Cameron Carlotta! They have a great selection of Jeeps and competitive prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Michael Garrison

Oct 31, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Shannon, we thank you for your five-star review and kind words about our staff! Enjoy your new Jeep and we will see you on the trails!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Mitchell502

Best experience ever, we received the jeep we wanted in the color and with the options we liked. Drove from Louisville to Florence to make the deal and was worth the drive. Was treated great and everyone was extremely friendly and eager to help. I would make the drive again to get this level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow, thank you so much for traveling up from Louisville to come to see us! Cameron and the rest of our staff look forward to taking care of you for years to come. You have our sincere gratitude for your five-star review and your patronage.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Khudson1

These guys were awesome. Nothing but professionalism! Cameron helped me get a great deal on a new truck. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for coming in to see us! We are pleased to hear that Cameron and our dealership earned your praise and five-star review.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Joemart

Quickly was shown what I was looking for without pressure to buy! Price was brought down to making a deal doable for me. Treated with respect and care. I enjoyed my experience and love the truck I’m getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Sep 26, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and for your five-star review! We are very happy to hear that Cameron and Tony took care of you and exceeded your expectations.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from a trusted salesman"

- Kp

Cameron Carlotta went approve and beyond to help put me in the used truck I had been looking for! He’s one of the most honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable salesman I have worked with before. He made the process so easy and worked to get me the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend him to any family and friends looking for a new or used car. After the deal was done he has gone the extra mile to put my truck as his top priority to take care of the recall for me and take it in for a full detail above standard and keep me up to date the whole process. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh

Sep 10, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very pleased to have earned your business and your five-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Cameron and Jim took care of you while you were at our dealership.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram "

- ayers749

Cameron wasvery helpful helping my husband find the truck he wanted financing was quick and easy love our 2019 Dodge Ram was even thinking about trading my suv in for one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Sep 10, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for coming in to see us and congratulations on your new Ram truck! We appreciate you letting us know we earned your five-star review and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Aprather18

Cameron helped so much, he knew everything about every vechile on the lot. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Thank you Cameron, will definitely be sending friends your way 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Amy, for your business and your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Cameron took good care of you and we look forward to seeing you for years to come.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095