About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Carlotta.
Cameron Carlotta
Cameron Carlotta, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Cameron Carlotta

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Sales certified since August of 2017. Employed Sales Consultant at Zimmer Motors for one year. AEV specialist.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1 year certified CDJR

AEV specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Cameron Carlotta

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Zsully2112

The entire experience was fantastic! We had visited another dealership on 4 separate occasions and each time we were told something different. So we decided to give Zimmer a try and walked in and Cameron came right to us. At the previous dealership, I had to find a sales person. Cameron introduced himself and asked us what our interests were. We told him our unique situation and he didnt waste anytime finding vehicles that he felt would work for us. And I can honestly say that he showed us vehicles he knew would fit our needs and our budget. We narrowed it down to 2 cars and cameron got with his financial team and we narrowed it down to one car. I was unsure if we would be approved and I absolutely did not want to give my business to the previous dealership. About 5 minutes later, cameron came out and said we were approved. And even after that they didnt stop looking, they called a couple more banks and got us an even lower interest rate. They could have easily just left it with the first approval, however they chose to help us out instead. Then it came to working with Tony in financing and he was a pleasure to work with as well. He was very knowledgeable and explained every to us and answered all our questions. And after only 1 visit we drove away with a great car and an unforgettable experience. I work in sales myself and will definitely take a page from Cameron and Tony to help make me better. The over all experience from walking in to driving away was amazing and I have and will continue recommending Cameron and the entire Zimmer team to anyone I can. Dont waste your time going anywhere else, CHOOSE ZIMMER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- LG

Cameron was a great guy, willing to assist with getting the deal I was looking for. I got a nice 2013 Camaro! He was great about assisting with issues as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

LG, thank you for your five-star review and for coming in to see Cameron! Enjoy your Camaro and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger"

- Tyler55

This was an amazing experience. I got to drive away in a R/T challenger that I’ve always wanted. And I got it on a amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tyler, thank you very much for your five-star review of our business! We appreciate knowing that our staff took good care of you and that you received a terrific deal! Enjoy your new Challenger!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Black Friday Surprise "

- Cindy2019

While out Black Friday shopping we decided to stop and just look; we were not planning on buying until spring. We found 2 vehicles that we really liked and decided to get more information. Cameron pulled both cars sided by side so that we could compare. After driving and having our questions answered, we decided to get numbers. Cameron was able to give us a deal we couldn't pass on it plus there was no pressure to buy. Cam made the buying process so easy. We would definitely buy from Cameron and Zimmer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Cindy, for your five-star review and for your business! We are pleased to hear that Cameron took good care of you and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit a Deer; Needed New Wheels"

- Conner1980

I hit a deer with my old vehicle, so I need a new vehicle with a very quick turnaround. I called Cam and told him my parameters. He found five cars that would fit my criteria. I could only come in on Friday afternoon, so he came in on HIS DAY OFF to help me. We looked over the vehicles, I chose two finalists. He gave me the prices and I selected one. No haggling. I was out the door about an hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Shawn Moore

Nov 21, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Conner, we are pleased that you were not hurt by your deer strike! Thank you for giving Cameron and our staff the opportunity to get you back on the road. We appreciate you giving us your five-star review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Laramie

Cameron Carlotta and Zimmer Motors made my experience a phenomenal one! He was with me all the way even when they had trouble locating my new truck. The management staff of Shawn, Doug and Jim really stepped up to make it happen. I would highly recommend Zimmer Motors to anyone that wants to be treated like you are valued as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh, Shawn Moore

Nov 21, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our thanks to you for your five-star review and for your business! We are pleased to hear that Cameron, Shawn, Doug, and Jim met and exceeded your expectations. Enjoy your new Ram truck and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way beyond my expectations"

- momof5inky

Cameron was authentic and went above and beyond my expectation of a car salesman. We were undecided on a vehicle purchase but went with Zimmer because Cameron reached out to us to discuss our needs. He had 2 vehicles available to test drive, 1 I had not even considered. He definitely made the car buying experience less annoying. He was honest, careful and attentive. And his concern after the sale was impressive. I would certainly refer friends to Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch, Vince Vlaisavich

Nov 21, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are pleased to have earned your business. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how Cameron took care of you while you were here with us.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant car buying experience "

- MJS123

Cameron Carlotta was very friendly and easy to work with. He knows his product well. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Nov 12, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our thanks to you for your five-star review and for recognizing Cameron. He takes great pride in offering the best help, knowledge, and service to our clients. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dowdster

Cameron did an outstanding job!!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. The process was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Cameron and Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the kudos about Cameron and our staff! We are pleased to hear you were taken good care of and we are grateful to have earned your five-star recommendation.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond amazing first experience!!!"

- Molly

Cameron and Alisha are amazing people to work with. They are not pushy with sales and truly care about each and every customer! Cameron showed me my dream JEEP. I wasn’t really completely sold on starting up a car payment but I fell in love with the car!! I was lucky to have such an amazing person to work with on my first time experience. He was able to explain all the steps to me in a way I could understand due to being new to car buying. Cameron is an all around amazing person and very knowledgeable!! I will recommend him to all my friends and family because I know they will be in fantastic hands!! Every single employee I worked with was amazing!! I did have a service issues but it was taken with amazing care and this dealership made sure I was taken care of. I couldn’t ask for better people to work with. These employees do not only care only about sales, they care about the buyers and will make sure they are taken can of in all aspects!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that your time with us was so wonderful, Molly! Thank you for coming in to see our staff. It's a pleasure to have served you and earned your five-star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095