About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Carlotta.
Cameron Carlotta
Cameron Carlotta, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Cameron Carlotta

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Sales certified since August of 2017. Employed Sales Consultant at Zimmer Motors for one year. AEV specialist.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1 year certified CDJR

AEV specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Cameron Carlotta

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from a trusted salesman"

- Kp

Cameron Carlotta went approve and beyond to help put me in the used truck I had been looking for! He’s one of the most honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable salesman I have worked with before. He made the process so easy and worked to get me the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend him to any family and friends looking for a new or used car. After the deal was done he has gone the extra mile to put my truck as his top priority to take care of the recall for me and take it in for a full detail above standard and keep me up to date the whole process. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Marsh

Sep 10, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very pleased to have earned your business and your five-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Cameron and Jim took care of you while you were at our dealership.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram "

- ayers749

Cameron wasvery helpful helping my husband find the truck he wanted financing was quick and easy love our 2019 Dodge Ram was even thinking about trading my suv in for one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Sep 10, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for coming in to see us and congratulations on your new Ram truck! We appreciate you letting us know we earned your five-star review and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Aprather18

Cameron helped so much, he knew everything about every vechile on the lot. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Thank you Cameron, will definitely be sending friends your way 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Amy, for your business and your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Cameron took good care of you and we look forward to seeing you for years to come.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience with cameron"

- willie

Cameron was very helpful and courteous in helping us purchase our 2014 dodge durange, We drove all the way from the dayton ohio area and met with cameron. We love our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Willie, thank you so much for letting us know how Cameron took care of you. We sincerely appreciate you traveling to come to see us and let our staff earn your business. Enjoy your Durango and we look forward to taking care of for you years to come.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, great experience"

- VWguy2006

Cameron went above and beyond my expectations and I was more than pleased with my experience at Zimmer motors. Bill Willett went above and beyond sealing my deal on my car. I was happy with the atmosphere and would 10 out of 10 recommend Zimmer to anyone looking for a new or used car in florence Kentucky. Come see cameron at Zimmer and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Willett, Tony Fritsch

Sep 04, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, sir, for your five-star review! We are pleased to hear that your time with Cameron and Billy was rewarding. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and fast with great service"

- twendland

I had an excellent experience recently when purchasing my new 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. Cameron was extremely helpful, he was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was looking at and excellent and asking me the features that I wanted and directing me to that exact vehicle. My purchase went so fast I couldn't believe it. They met all my needs including price. The great service continued at my first oil change, where they took care of me and made me feel very comfortable as I waited for my vehicle to be serviced. Thank you so much Cameron I will see you in 5 years when we purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how our staff treated you! We are grateful for your business and for your five-star review. Enjoy your new award-winning Pacifica and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Rubicon Cameron Carlotta "

- Greg2018

Cameron was awesome! He knew the Jeep that I was looking for, he did not stop working until he found it! It was a great experience, Cameron made it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business! We truly appreciate you coming it to see Cameron and we thank you for your five-star review! Enjoy your new Jeep and we will see you on the trails!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- buddy

Charlie and Cameron really help ease the way to purchasing a used Vehicle. They were very helpful every step of the way. This my 2nd purchase from Zimmer (Charlie) and they made it a nice transaction. Thanks guys!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bisang

Aug 24, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Buddy, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Charlie and Cameron was a good time! Thank you for your five-star review and for your continued support.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience from Miles Away!"

- Jeep Waver

Zimmer made my buying experience easy! My salesman, Cameron Carlotta, communicated thoroughly and helped make this experience positive and seamless, even with me being out of state! I would travel again to do it all over for the experience I had. Any questions I had were answered promptly and I always knew where we were in the process. Great service and team and Zimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

Aug 24, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is wonderful to hear, JW! Our thanks to you for taking the time to review our staff and give us your five-star review. Thank you for traveling all this way to come see Cameron and Tony and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- bes8bf

Zimmer CDJR provided fast, friendly service from start to finish. Cameron wasted no time working out details and ensuring a quality buying experience. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow, thank you for your five-star review! 'Best dealership around'...we like the sound of that. We appreciate hearing that Cameron took good care of you from start to finish.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095