Cameron Decker
Cameron Decker at Zeck Ford

Cameron Decker | Page 48

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.8
478 Reviews
4.8

478 Reviews

Write a Review

478 Reviews of Cameron Decker

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to do business with! Smooth transaction. Delivered on their promise. Ryan & Cameron did a great job in giving us a great experience. Employees were very friendly to our ki More

by hilltei
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Banks, Payton Meek

Sep 20, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to shop at Zeck! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer I've ever been to Very laid back environment friendly staff. Cameron was great to work with and was very professional . The process was painless and swift the best car More

by Searcyj64
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable, friendly, great price I went to Zeck after it was recommended by my sister. The Ford Fusion I purchased was my first new car in almost 10 years, so I went in with some anxi More

by Megan Thomas
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and fast sale. too the point without the xx Cam did an excellent job for us. After the test drive, the paper work and prep was done and we were out the door in about an hour driving our F-150 More

by bubba
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick , Ryan Banks

Aug 28, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Bubba, it was our pleasure to make sure your experience at Zeck Ford was as quick and easy as possible! Thank you for choosing to purchase your new F-150 from us. Enjoy!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Even though I didn't buy the new vehicle, it was a great experience, no pressure at all. When I am ready to buy it will be my first stop. More

by rlallen9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David MacDonald

Aug 18, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for coming in! We greatly appreciate your kind review and look forward to working with you in the future!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was excellent to deal with. Made my experience great. Thanks Cam. Finance made everything quick and easy. They have a great group of people at Zeck. More

by Moto45
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review of your recent Zeck Ford experience! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and hope you're loving you're new ride!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lease Turn In I had to turn in a car I had leased in Texas and buy a vehicle and was referred to Zeck. Cameron was really helpful and everyone I worked with there More

by taylormo913
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Zeck Ford! We truly value you as a customer and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else that we can do for you!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New F150 The first car I ever owned some 40 years ago was a Ford and I decided it was time to buy again. I settled on a F150 after extensive research. I went o More

by JHard
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Cameron! Thank you for choosing to purchase your new F150 with us and we hope you are enjoying it!

...
48

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $32,750
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $67,500
2022 Lincoln Navigator
used
Manhattan Green Metallic Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,500
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $34,500
2021 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,500
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive