About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Decker.
Cameron Decker
Cameron Decker, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cameron Decker

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

143 Reviews of Cameron Decker

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ford Transit "

- HappyTexans

This dealership is AWESOME!! We felt no pressure to buy anything! Cameron was knowledgeable and friendly. Ally was friendly and helpful in answering any questions that we had about the Ford Transits availablity. We made an 8 hour trip from Texas to buy our new van. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and will probably use them again when the need comes to buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Ewing

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two vehicles in one year!"

- BryanBh

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Zeck Ford with in the same year. We now have two vehicles and are very pleased with both experiences. I worked directly with Cameron Decker and the process was easy and we were able to find exactly what we wanted. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review and rating! We're so honored to hear that you're on your second Zeck vehicle! It's a privilege to have your repeat-patronage. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you a wonderful holiday season!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary Ann

Zeck was super easy to work with, even though I was 6 states away. I was able to work out all the details in advance, then fly out and drive it home. Everything was as promised - and we got a great van for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! It's a great honor to have won your patronage from miles and miles away! We're so grateful that you made the trip to see us! It's enlightening to know that you made it home safely. Congratulations on your new van! We hope it brings you many years of memories!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car bought from Zeck ford"

- Jenj1960

2nd no hassle, easy car purchase from zeck. They will be my 3rd. I actually must say its a pleasure to buy a car now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review, and most of all, your customer loyalty! It's an honor and delight to have made you a part of the Zeck Family! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great experience. "

- Dane

Cameron and Jace were honest, answered all our questions and explained everything. It was definitely worth the drive from Wichita. We will do business at Zeck again when we need vehicle. Great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! It's overjoying to hear that we earned your patronage from miles away! We appreciate your time and confidence. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We look forward to seeing your for your future vehicle needs!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ing2si

While I was searching for a truck, I found one that matched my criteria and immediately sent a response saying I wanted to make an appointment to check it out. Within minutes, Nicole sent me a response and set up a view the next day. When I walked in, I was immediately sent over to Cameron Decker's desk and off we went for a test drive. After the drive, we discussed possible options on purchasing the truck on decided on a deal. I thought Cameron explained things in a clear and concise manner. With that, I purchased the truck and left with a thought that not only I would would purchase again from Zeck Ford, but that I would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Nov 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review Daniel! We're very proud to hear that we had exactly what you were looking for. We're honored that you chose us with your vehicle-needs! Cam and Nicole are great associates! It's nice to hear that they served you well. Congratulations on your new truck!! We hope you love it!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did exactly what needed to be done "

- Dhanley79

Amazing customer service. Zero pressure!! Told them my budget and what I needed for my trade. Cameron met all of our needs.. left in a new car just like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, David MacDonald

Nov 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Your kind words are appreciated. We're grateful to hear that we met all of your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're loving it!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- anna88

We called ahead and told Gene what we were looking for and we got there and he had perfect cars pulled up right away. Cam went on a test drive with us and gave us everything we needed to know about the cars! We picked one and Cam was awesome to help us finish the buying process of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating! We're thrilled to know that Gene and Cam made a great team for you and got you into the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back to see us anytime! Have a Happy Halloween!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free and easy!"

- Tneilson97

Cameron did an awesome job getting me hooked up with my new vehicle pain free and no hassle! Cory over the phone was helpful getting me setup also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Leintz

Oct 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

hank you for your review and rating Taylor! It's great to hear that Cameron and Cory worked together to offer you a carefree car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a beautiful day in it!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JeffRamsey72

Friendly and Helpful. Have already recommended to my brother.Cameran and Nicole were both very helpful. Will go back again even with the drive out will worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Oct 24, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review Jeff!! We're thrilled to know that you were happy with Cameron and Nicole's customer care! Their welcoming personalities are greatly appreciated here, and it's wonderful to know that you appreciated them too! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope it's everything you wanted in a vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (835 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,994

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,794