Cameron Decker
Cameron Decker at Zeck Ford

Cameron Decker

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
418 Reviews

418 Reviews of Cameron Decker

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, To All the personnel that helped me, with the buying of the FORD EDGE ST. Very Great Experience dealing and meeting with the staff. More

by badMfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi badMfer, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was one The best I have had buying a car. I couldn't be happier. More

by Pughj07650
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Dainan Swoope

May 10, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Pughj07650, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent, I highly recommend it to everyone, was a friendly experience, easy and smooth process. More

by Yaneisy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Brad Warner

May 03, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Yaneisy, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole Tillotson and Cameron Decker were awesome! This is the 4 th vehicle we have bought from Zeck and am happy to say that Cameron was outstanding every time! He is very professional, informative a More

by OleMAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Tillotson

May 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi OleMAW, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and Cameron and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great and all the other support staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Zeck and I will definitely come back! More

by Gary S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Apr 27, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Gary S, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing. It was great working with Jayden, he did an outstanding job on helping me with my first car from a dealership. More

by JordanMackey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Jayden Brower

Apr 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi JordanMackey, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jayden and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience purchasing a vehicle with Hunter Martin! He really listened to what i needed and helped get me in the truck i was looking for. If you're in the market for a vehicle give Hunte More

by Newf-150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Newf-150, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and Sage and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. We had looked online for several months, and the prices and selection were what brought us to Zeck Ford. Steve was very helpful, loved the no press More

by tmonks1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter

Apr 14, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi tmonks1976, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Steve and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. They were friendly, courteous and professional. More

by Kerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Cole Tillotson

Apr 11, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kerry, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low key sales and very customer friendly! Want to get the customer exactly what they want. More

by coffmandavid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi coffmandavid, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,331
2022 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive