Nicole Frederick
Nicole Frederick at Zeck Ford

Nicole Frederick

Internet Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
435 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

435 Reviews of Nicole Frederick

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, To All the personnel that helped me, with the buying of the FORD EDGE ST. Very Great Experience dealing and meeting with the staff. More

by badMfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi badMfer, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was good to work with and friendly, the financing part was the fastest and possibly the best I’ve had with Brandon. Best prices in the area, and worth the drive. More

by beaudmcneff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Tillotson , Brandon in Finance

Apr 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi beaudmcneff, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and Brandon and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Zeck Ford. Steve was great to work with. They gave as a good deal on our trade in. We are very happy with our Jeep! More

by Kari_wainscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter , Tanner G

Mar 09, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kari_wainscott, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new Jeep and enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is really nice and clean and there’s a place for the kids! They try to make it “stress free” dealership. It was my first time there and I loved it! More

by Katherine Mauricio Jensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Dainan Swoope

Feb 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience. We knew which car we wanted to test drive and Rick, Nicole, and his team had it ready to go. Nicole was available via text to coordinate our appointment time and collect informatio More

by mel66203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears , Tanner Graff

Feb 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi mel66203, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about Rick, Nicole, and Tanner and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick knowledgeable staff easy car buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market. More

by christopherham2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin, Cameron Decker , Jace Grabouski

Jan 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Christopherham2017, Thank you very much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and we are happy to hear they could make the process easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought an F-150 today from Zeck Ford in Leavenworth - a great experience all around. Professional staff and a low-stress experience. I’d definitely recommend it to anyone. More

by RBradford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Warner , Brandon Abernathy- 5 stars

Jan 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi RBradford, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and easy process everyone I talked to was very helpful and nice good people More

by Mellies66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin, Nino Williams , Jace Grabouski

Jan 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Mellies66, Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased an SUV from this dealership this weekend. Everyone we interacted with was excellent. Our salesman David MacDonald was very friendly and made the buying process stress free. The finance associ More

by uwfbeachbum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David MacDonald, Tanner and Gabe

Dec 21, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Hello uwfbeachbum, Thank you very much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your kind words about our David, Tanner, and Gabe and we are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford was extremely helpful. No real haggling. I'd definitely purchase here again in the future! More

by triplettcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bowlin

Dec 15, 2021

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much triplettcd for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again real soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,991
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,500
2019 Ford Expedition
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive