Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Jones.
Cameron Jones
Cameron Jones at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Jones

Sales

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Aid prospects in making educated buying decisions. Help customers have a fun, friendly and great buying experience! I want to help serve individuals the best product as well as give the best service possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

86 Reviews of Cameron Jones

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched multiple dealerships for the right car at the..."

- lisaa.rn Verified Customer

Searched multiple dealerships for the right car at the right price and finally found it at Tom ahl. Very happy with both selection and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron did a fantastic job! He was very informative and..."

- Bailey Webb

Cameron did a fantastic job! He was very informative and super friendly! Would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank you Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very a friendly salesman and informative..."

- therapps5

Cameron was very a friendly salesman and informative about the vehicle I was interested in. Very helpful with the transaction. I would highly recommend doing business with Tom Ahl Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Cameron were great to work with and made the..."

- Misty

Adam and Cameron were great to work with and made the buying process very easy. Will definitely be going back here when I get my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Misty, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Easy process. Good selection...."

- sjwaldo

Good customer service. Easy process. Good selection. Nice facility. Competitive prices. Love the lifetime warranty included with the vehicle purchase and the full tank of gas when we picked up the vehicle. Also appreciated the replacement of the cracked tachometer glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Apr 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing such awesome feedback! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between Cameron and Scott I found exactly the level of..."

- virgo970

Between Cameron and Scott I found exactly the level of professionalism, caring, and expertise to get my deal done, my way. Frustration is easy to find when you are not listened to or understood. This was not the case with these two. After two weeks of run around, false leads, and dwindling hope they were just the breath kf fresh air this customer needed and deserved. I feel valued and appreciated again. Oh let's not forget to mention my awesome new car!!! 😎 100% this is why Tom Ahl should recognize them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Trigilio, Wade Wright

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing such a great review! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say, I had an aversion for dealership, but Tom..."

- Harry

I have to say, I had an aversion for dealership, but Tom Ahl shows what dealership should be like. Cameron was really helpful in showing the car I want to buy. There is no aggressive selling warranty to me and makes me feel like an idiot if I don't, they simply present it as an option and even give you time to think about it. Tom Ahl makes the buying process quick and easy, and go to great length to satisfy customer, especially they even get the car delivered to me, which is quite far away. Overall, this is a great dealership and showcase how a dealership should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Harry! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. We love providing our customers with exceptional service! Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Just bought my second vehicle from..."

- Kcaudill72

Great dealership. Just bought my second vehicle from here. Camron Jones is great. Will only shop here for vehicles. Looking forward to more transactions here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. We value your time and business and look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Everyone we encountered was friendly..."

- angielockwood71

Awesome dealership! Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back for our future vehicle needs and use Cameron for sales in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Apr 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience, Angie! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Beautiful on the inside. Very..."

- Bnphillips17

Amazing customer service! Beautiful on the inside. Very clean show room.. Staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Love seeing that the owner is actually in store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Dustin Dye

Mar 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580