Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Oneil Womack.
Cameron Oneil Womack
Cameron Oneil Womack at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
4.9

Cameron Oneil Womack

F & I Director

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Cameron Oneil Womack

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota, Byron, and Cameron took great care of me in..."

- Lufholm

Dakota, Byron, and Cameron took great care of me in buying my car. Everything was well explained and they made sure I understood what features I was getting. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth, Byron Reese

May 02, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Smith and Cameron Womack both were amazing in the..."

- kirbrooks98

Kevin Smith and Cameron Womack both were amazing in the process of purchasing myself a new car! Kevin was very professional, amazing positive energy, and very knowledgeable about the cars and the entire process! It went by extremely smoothly and very quickly, I'd easily recommend anyone Kevin Smith if they're looking to buy a car! Mr. Womack also made the financing process seem like childs play! The process was lightning quick and he still maintained to be very informative and professional! Absolutely amazing experience at this dealership, I'd give it a 10/10 if they had more stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Smith

Apr 26, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience with Hall. Mr Arrington..."

- antoniopannell

I had a great buying experience with Hall. Mr Arrington was very informative and helpful, throughout the car buying experience. His ability to connect with the customer is very comforting and reassuring. Great gentleman, great team, thank you all so much for help making this a sweat-less success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Apr 21, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience her in buying a car was outstanding. He..."

- evangelistonthego

Our experience her in buying a car was outstanding. He worked persistently on our behalf and got us amazing results. He walked us through the process step by step and made sure we understood everything that was going on. He was honest, professional, polite and very respectful. Thank you Mr. Marvin Arrington for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Apr 06, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% would recommend. My fiancé and I had the pleasure of..."

- alecia

100% would recommend. My fiancé and I had the pleasure of completing my car purchase with Mr. Arrington and Mr. Womack at Hall Ford Newport News. They were very professional and really took the time to get to know me to ensure that I purchased a car that fit my needs. I was a little nervous about purchasing another vehicle; however, they put my mind at complete ease. They were accommodating and knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Mar 31, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello Alecia, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, thank you for a wonderful buying..."

- Emily Kueffner

Great service, thank you for a wonderful buying experience. All staff were courteous, proactive and happy to help. Detailing did a great job of getting our Mustang ready too. Doggo should get employee of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth, Byron Reese

Mar 30, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Emily, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Marvin..."

- mary j

We had a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Marvin Arrington! From the minute we arrived, Marvin took great care of us! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was also down to earth. He did not pressure us in any way and he made sure he took care of every detail, including following up with us after our purchase. Marvin was excellent to work with and is amazing at his job! Thanks Marvin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello Mary, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was respectful and assisted me with my purchase of a..."

- Tanya74williams

He was respectful and assisted me with my purchase of a new car to me. I would recommend Mr Saunders to my family and friends. When I have called he has called me back or has answered questions that I have had. He reached out to me after I purchased the car to ask how things were going with the car. I’m grateful and thankful to hall for assisting me with my purchase. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders

Sep 28, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my..."

- Ryan.D

Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my wife’s and my questions about the multiple questions we had researched. From the beginning, he was knowledgeable, patient, and informative about the two vehicles we were interested in. We finally decided on the Lincoln Navigator and couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase. Equally, Cameron made the buying part of it enjoyable. He is a consummate professional and thoroughly explained everything every step of the way. He wasn’t pushy at all, took all of the stress out of the car buying process. I highly recommend Hall Ford. And if you’re there, ask for Dakota and Cameron. THEY WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth

Aug 23, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Ryan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the pleasure of purchasing two lincolns from this..."

- MamaTis

I have the pleasure of purchasing two lincolns from this dealer. I absolutely loved them. They have excellent customer service and the service technicians are awesome. They do an amazing job working on my lincoln and I couldn't be more satisfied and happy. Thank you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,400
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,500
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD