Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Oneil Womack.
Cameron Oneil Womack
Cameron Oneil Womack, F & I Director, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
4.8

Cameron Oneil Womack

F & I Director

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Cameron Oneil Womack

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- My Car

Great working with all the staff especially with Isa, Whitney & Cameron. They were very attentive to my needs. Very patient answering all my millions of questions. They never made me feel unimportant or rushed. It showed that my satisfaction was important to them, not just to sell me a car but for me to have the car I truely wanted without settling for something just to say I brought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders , Whitney Robinson - 5 Stars

Dec 28, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for an oil change walked out with a new truck."

- OldC130FE

Chris Hancock and they sales team at Hall Ford are awesome! I bought my last truck with Chris last year and when I saw my new truck I immediately looked for Chris again. I was only browsing while I was getting my oil changed. The new truck was parked in the same spot where I saw my old truck. It was meant to be. Chris walked out and saw me and recognized me from the last year. The rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared J Stark, Chris Hancock

Dec 11, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We're happy we could go beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals"

- Reservist

Everyone at this dealership is so friendly and helpful. We have bought 3 vehicles from there this year and have gotten great deals. The staff answered any questions we had and really worked with our budgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth J McGhee

Nov 29, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- fiestyfiesta18

Kenneth knew everything about the whole process and made it incredibly simple and easy. Great haggle. Great purchase. Would buy from again. 5 out of 7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth J McGhee

Nov 29, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We are pleased to hear Kenneth was so knowledgeable! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast, efficient and knowledgable"

- Pat71

My husband and I made a decision to trade in my Fiesta for a newer model and went to the dealership on Monday eve. We met with Kenneth and the sale couldn't have been easier or faster. Kenneth was low key (which I appreciate) but informative and very helpful. He answered all of our questions, assisted with all paperwork and made the purchase go very smoothly. We were late arriving and doing all the necessary work, but we never felt rushed. Thank you to Kenneth for all the help. Pat Lorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth J McGhee

Nov 22, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Pat, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience helping daughter buy a new Fusion"

- Steve

I expect my daughter to place a review but I wanted to share my experience as a spectator. I must say I was very impressed with Nelson McCann and the finance Manager Cameron Womack. Quality people who put together a great deal. This is the first time my oldest daughter purchased a new vehicle on her own. I went with her as I have over 40 years of car buying and car selling experience. For sales Nelson is what everyone should expect from a salesman. Don't push the sale. Let the deal make the sale. I have connections at other dealers and Nelson matched the best deal I could find. I have dealt with some struggling salesmen in my life that simply hound potential buyers to sell a vehicle. This was such a pleasant experience that I wasted my time assisting my daughter. They treated her great from start to finish. Nelson was even helpful assisting my daughter find a cheaper insurance policy. For anyone seeking to buy a new Ford or Lincoln skip the other dealers in Tidewater and contact Nelson. You will not regret it. Now moving over to finance I can say Cameron was professional and courteous. He performed his job well and was not pushing the usual extended warranty and dealer services as hard as many I have dealt with. My daughter told him up front that the price was at the top of her budget and he was respectful of that. He did attempt to sell the extra features as he was trained but he could see the payment was already stretching her budget. I would like to thank him for pushing the gap insurance. This is something that she did need and was an oversight to me. I am the type that puts 30-60% down on new vehicles so gap is not a concern. For my daughter financing 80% the gap is a good thing. Overall I would rate the experience as EXCELLENT. Thank you Hall Ford Lincoln, Nelson and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson McCann

Nov 13, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Steve, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- jericson01

Chris Hancock and Joe Jensen treated us like gold. The car buying experience is always a bit stressful, but, Chris and Joe really went to bat for us and we got a nicer care than we ever expected. I can't recommend Hall more highly. A very different experience from other local dealerships. This team will get the job done for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Chris Hancock

Nov 08, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience of my life"

- Papadopilis

Chris was absolutely phenomenal throughout the process and was very patient knowing it was my first car purchase. Gordon and Joe did everything they could to make sure payments fit my needs!. Manny and Cam with finance did a fantastic job finding me very affordable coverages to fully protect my new vehicle! Wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I wouldn’t have been able to find such a great vehicle without the help of Henry and his knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Stuart1989

Great service.,salesmanship,very professional.Evan Commons was a pleasure to work with. I loved that 90% of everthing was taken care before hand. I pm oved not having to seat for hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Hugo Blackwell, Evan Cannon

Oct 16, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Stuart, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cburn8966

I have to say from the very second I walked in, from the time I left it was such an amazing experience. The sales representative Evan that was with me the whole time wasn’t pushy at all and didn’t try and force me into any sale and the entire team made me feel comfortable the whole time. I got an amazing deal with an amazing trade in as well. Overall the experience with this dealer is an A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Cannon

Oct 11, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,954

2018 Ford F-150

$47,130

2018 Ford Edge

$35,092

2018 Ford Edge

$29,469

2018 Ford Expedition

$64,840

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,921

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,895

2018 Lincoln Continental

$33,876