About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Canyon May.
Canyon May
Canyon May, Sales Consultant, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Canyon May

Sales Consultant

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Canyon May

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new G80 -5.0"

- Chfdavis

Everybody there I worked with to get the deal done, was on their game following through with good communication and explaing. The staff at Hatchet Hyundai dealership are always friendly and go the extra mile to provide good service and experience. Which makes me happy. I traded a 2015 Genesis in on a new 2017 G80 5.0 the car is a very good looking vehicle and impressive with the luxury and amenities on it. People ask my many times what type of car that is? I would recommend this dealership and Genesis to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Jeremy Koehn , Canyon May, Eric Tucker,Jeremy Koehn

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- N Craig

Canyon and Jeremy were great! They made the process easy and were not pressuring in any way. They both were very personable and knowledgeable and I was extremely impressed! Jeremy went above and beyond in giving a great price and was even able to work out getting me a better rate than I was pre-approved for!! Thank you for making my buying experience one that exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful."

- Kaytelyn Brummett

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from this dealership. I have dealt with a few different salesmen, and all have been wonderful, the last salesman I dealt with was Canyon and he was very professional and he was able to get everything done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Jeremy for all 4 of my vehicles and he is always wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone I ever know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Chris Hott

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- lahock2014 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership and would highly recommend them! They made the process easy and I did not feel pressured into something I didn't need. Canyon was willing to go the extra mile and make sure that I found the best vehicle for me and my family. This truly was the only positive experience that I have had at a dealership and I can't say enough wonderful things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience car buying!"

- Meaghan Perry

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Hatchett Hyundai East & it was so easy! Canyon was very helpful tracking down a vehicle I was interested in and making sure he had it ready for me to test drive! He was willing to answer any questions and helped me compare different vehicles to the one I was interested in to be sure I was getting the best deal for the best price! I went home with my dream SUV the same day. Canyon & Lisa made the process of buying another vehicle very smooth with their knowledge of everything their customers need and their willingness to go the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of! HIGHLY recommend them and their service center to anyone! All around an awesome dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience! "

- Kim

Canyon was very friendly and helpful. He worked with me to find the right car for me and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff"

- cathyldrp Verified Customer

All staff encountered were helpful and friendly. This is 3rd vehicle purchased here without incident. Only came in to check on options for a trade due to receiving phone call that someone was interested in my 2014 sonata. Went home with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD"

- Megmstone

Such a positive and stress free environment! I was offered the best deal during our first conversation and I didn't feel pressured; I didn't have to negotiate a thing in order to feel taken care of. Canyon exceeded my expectations and advocated for me when I had concerns. Not to mention he was very personable while we were waiting on paperwork to be done. He was very reassuring and really made this such an easy deal. Finance worked hard to get us what we needed. The manager went above and beyond in making sure we were happy! The used car that we bought (at an AMAZING price) was in really great shape but had a few cosmetic issues. The manager was happy to put us in a loaner car and make arrangements to fix the issues that were brought to his attention. RJ wasn't involved in our deal.. he was just a fun guy to have around! We will absolutely be back when we're ready for a new vehicle! So happy with today's experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Using experience!"

- lolarolaine

From start to finish this was a great buying experience. No pressure. Friendly and well informed staff who went the extra mile in taking care of us. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Chris Hott, Paul Goddard

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I've ever had!"

- brooklyn1

I wasn't sure I would be able to find a vehicle that fit the needs of my family and was in my price range. Our family has outgrown our 5 seats and we've been looking for a minivan for sometime now. It's been a struggle for us, as we've been taking 2 cars everywhere for the last few months. Canyon and Chris did everything they could to find something that would be a perfect fit for my family and I am ecstatic! Not only did they make the car buying process easy and seamless, but they also took time to understand my needs and provide me with a great vehicle and even better customer service. Jeremy was also awesome and got me through the signing process very quickly. This is an experience I would repeat over and over again. I am so happy and my family is thrilled that we are able to go places together in 1 vehicle now! It really is a dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Chris Hott

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,060

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765