Capp Crowder
Capp  Crowder at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Capp Crowder

Finance Manager

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
3.6
26 Reviews
3.6

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Capp Crowder

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional very quick very fast to get the car out 10 out of 10 in service More

by bobbie.suenm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, Bobbie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad at their job, no customer care. Bad bad service department, would not buy another car at this place. Service sucks and people don't know their jobs. More

by CANDYMORTON25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Newpher , Daniel Shell, Service department, no experience there

Dec 06, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, when we walked up we were greeted right away shown vehicles I was interested in, sales person very knowledgeable He took his time to show us around,very quick to get the keys More

by wildthinglv1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Chase, Kam Onyirioha , Chris Gibson, Ron Karmen

Oct 08, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time was too long. They went through 3 different people before my car was seen. Finally the last guy got the deal done. More

by carlstrom.carrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, Carrie, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not take my car there ever again! Unprofessional, rude, NOT THE SAME PEOPLE OF A YEAR AGO! THIS IS NO LONGER A CARING AND TRUSTWORTHY PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR! More

by drrjbay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Fearing, Bryan Newpher , Chris Gibson, Daniel Shell

Sep 28, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

Sep 28, 2022

drrjbay responded

We sold the Kia to a Caring dealer ... we want nothing to do with Midtown Kia, its Staff, services or cars ever again! You had an opportunity to serve and show compassion. All you care about is your Profit!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took over 4 months to get my car fixed. Didn’t over a loaner. Unknowledgeable staff More

by cpg73801
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Marlo Fearing, Michael Aponte, Bryan Newpher, Kam Onyirioha , Chris Gibson, Krissy Schultz, Daniel Shell, Yansi Yemmot

Aug 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall doing an excellent job on the warranty work that needed to be completed. Disappointed that I could not be reimbursed immediately for the towing and rental car I had to get until my car was repaired. More

by donlholt1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so it's disappointing to hear that you weren't fully satisfied. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly to discuss your concerns, we're always happy to help. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Sullivan and his staff are a very great pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and courteous and above all Dash fair! More

by bwhittlesey815
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte, Jordan Bush, Luis Torres, Bo Chase , Dakota Lay Lay, Ron Karmen, Simon Lun, Kandy Moore, Yansi Yemmot

Jul 25, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Midtown Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most everyone at Midtown Kia is easy to deal with, (nice, professional). I can remember only once when the guy didn’t go over what was done to my car and the ratings of wear. It would be nice if they had a c More

by michele95965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte, Jordan Bush , Daniel Shell

Jul 14, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very professional and friendly. Made it comfortable and quickly completed there jobs. Very good experience More

by enidplainsman85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mier, Jasmine Gutierez, Bryan Newpher, Jordan Bush, Luis Torres, Bo Chase , Dakota Lay Lay, Melissa Herzog, Daniel Shell

Jul 01, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

1

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,795
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Soul car, priced at $6,216
2010 Kia Soul
used
Ignition exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,995
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $19,995
2014 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive