Back

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK

4.2
2,075 Reviews
LET US HELP YOU TODAY Midtown Kia in Tulsa, OK, also serving Jenks, Muskogee, Owasso, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, and Bixby, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Midtown Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.
Contact Dealership

4747 S Yale Ave

Tulsa, OK

74135

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,075 reviews

December 01, 2022

Bad at their job, no customer care. Bad bad service department, would not buy another car at this place. Service sucks and people don't know their jobs. More

by CANDYMORTON25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Newpher
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Shell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Capp Crowder
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service department, no experience there
November 30, 2022

Great service, everyone that helped us was very helpful. Our sales associate Justin mabe took time to really help us and made the process very enjoyable, which was a stark contrast to the other lots we had More

by brycemcintosh512
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aponte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Mabe
Dec 01, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Bryce. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 29, 2022

Again it was a bad experience. After returning the car because the initial problem was not fixed the first time(car quit running at idle speed) I had to wait another five days to More

by KENPAMA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : None
November 29, 2022

Easy to work with and fast. Justin was the best at helping us on this More

by chad.smith0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aponte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Maybe Shelly Smith
Nov 30, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Chad, for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 26, 2022

Did a great job of making sure we were well taken care of and make sure we were getting the best deal! More

by peyton.battenfield
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aponte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carson vancleave
Nov 27, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Peyton, and we thank you for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 25, 2022

The employees are nice, but the communication between service and customers is poor. We took my car in, they ordered parts, and decided to keep it for 5-7 days until the parts arrived without letting me More

by carrieneo6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily, Jakob, Eric and others
Nov 30, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, Carrie, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

November 25, 2022

The Staff were very helpful. The service was done in a timely manner and within the time they said it would be done. Everything was explained to me before I picked up my car. More

by walters.jay.26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marlo Fearing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Shell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 25, 2022

Midtown Kia employees are helpful and courteous. The store is clean and welcoming. The salesman was attentive and listened to my desires and need. The store manager was friendly and helpful. More

by alfredakennedy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aponte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordan Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 22, 2022

The services was fast and the cualitity, the appointment was quick, I’m satisfied. Yea More

by Ana Flores
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Nov 23, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Ms. Flores, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Our Team at Midtown Kia

November 21, 2022

Bought a new Kia Rio last June. The driver rear door weather strip had a gouge out of it and was agreed upon to be replaced. Dealer ordered wrong part first time and I have still no More

by thecurlclan22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton
Nov 25, 2022 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about this issue and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,075 results