Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK

4.4
1,219 Reviews
LET US HELP YOU TODAY Midtown Kia in Tulsa, OK, also serving Jenks, Muskogee, Owasso, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, and Bixby, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Midtown Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

4747 S Yale Ave

Tulsa, OK

74135

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,219 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I have called service dept. several times over a two week..."

- BILLDMASON

I have called service dept. several times over a two week period to receive an update on the failing paint on my 2016 K900. I finally drove in to speak with Mgr. Bobby and had a face to face about what the status was. Still waiting on KIA to fix my problem, it's been over three or four weeks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
na
July 29, 2021

"Quick to get an appointment. Fast service. Good clean..."

- CKNIGHT8909

Quick to get an appointment. Fast service. Good clean facility. Nice employees who made the appointment nice. I wouId go there again for service. Fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl at cashier window
Jul 30, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 28, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Jeremy Miers was my salesperson he..."

- kwillyard58

Wonderful experience. Jeremy Miers was my salesperson he was friendly, efficient and got me into the vehicle I wanted and got me a payment I could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

We are very happy to hear Jeremy provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 27, 2021

"Everyone was a pleasure to work with! Bo Chase took care..."

- brian.bricken

Everyone was a pleasure to work with! Bo Chase took care of us with great communication and detail. We will return for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Brian, Here at Midtown Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bo, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 27, 2021

"Nice friendly staff that let me shop around on two..."

- dwbunch76

Nice friendly staff that let me shop around on two different visits before i purchased the right car. My first trip to thevservice center was smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 26, 2021

"Emily in your service department is an absolute rock..."

- BUDDY1.GREEN1

Emily in your service department is an absolute rock star. She helped me out with my stinger more than anybody. She really cares and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily in service department
Jul 26, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Buddy, It's great to hear that Emily was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 26, 2021

"I called and told them I had received notification of a..."

- martyinman7

I called and told them I had received notification of a system update on my Kia. An appointment was made and everything was handle nicely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 26, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Marty, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 23, 2021

"I have the same experience every time, I’m paying for s..."

- julia3775

I have the same experience every time, I’m paying for s service agreement to cover my oil changes, but every time regardless if I say anything or not, when I go to get my car they have no idea. Ok, I get maybe I need to remind someone. What I’m getting tired of is being treated like it’s my fault they have to redo the ticket. And then have papers slammed down at me. Then I fee bad for upsetting the person waiting one me. With that said, I would have been fired from any job if I had acted that way. I guess what I’m trying to say is, if I wasn’t mad about the miscommunication, as the customer, and only voiced my concern for their inconvenience, why was I getting papers slammed on the counter at me? I guess it’s the shortage of employees, but I’m kind of dreading having to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you, Julia. We are sorry to hear about your experience and apologize if our customer service hasn't been up to par. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you would be willing to share some more detail. We would like to learn more and address any issues with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 22, 2021

"Kandy provides great costumer service! She made sure..."

- Jose

Kandy provides great costumer service! She made sure that I understood every step to get approved for the car that I wanted, very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much, Jose, for choosing Midtown Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Our Team at Midtown Kia

July 21, 2021

"I had the best experience from the sales person, her..."

- stephanie.cox1928

I had the best experience from the sales person, her manager and financial. Very friendly. I couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Midtown Kia responded

Stephanie, It's great to hear that Kandy, Jeremy and Daniel were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,219 results