Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Midtown Kia

4.5

640 Lifetime Reviews

4747 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
Call (918) 622-3160

640 Reviews of Midtown Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Amazingly Out if this World"

- minnerva40

I just came by to see what color options were available in the sportage. Michael A was fantastic and very informative. He took the extra time to answer all my questions and made sure I had a awesome customer experience. I would highly recommend Midtown to anyone including Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Everyone was courteous and pleasant. The salesman Adam was "

- cdav0628

Great dealership to buy a vehicle. Dealership had a good variety of vehicles and the salesman was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Coday was our salesman.
September 19, 2019

"Tonya N was super great "

- jonibundy55

From the moment I stepped through the door Tanya was there to help me she was so attentive and so nice I appreciate it when the salesperson is not pushy thank you so much,, even Sammy the dog and his owner or very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Good experience "

- johnsonbn89

Everything was good. Just wish it was a bit faster. I love my car. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Thank you Midtown Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Monte Freeman
September 19, 2019

"Amazing"

- jessicadana2013

Brian and allen were fast sweet amazing and to the point! Very considerate to all my needs i am definitely coming to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Missed opportunities "

- euradell

Travis is great 5 star service manager. Overall the dealership is rated 4. There are missed service and sales opportunities. I've purchased 5 Kia's from the previous owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick in service missed the opportunity to get it right the first time.
September 16, 2019

"Heather was Awesome, the other guy, not so much!"

- dayla_fay.dooley

When I first walked in Heather greeted us! She made sure one of the men at the front was aware that I was there, because she was about to leave. The man she spoke to completely ignored her! When she repeated herself, obviously for the sake of making sure he heard her, he rudely replied “I’ll get to them!” Heather went ahead and got me checked in, all the while with a smile on her face! The rude man (I really wish I had gotten his name) never once acknowledged me or looked away from the screen he was scowling at! Heather, must have noticed how awkward the whole thing made me feel because she kept apologizing! She was so professional and kind, and I honestly appreciated that! Everything else about my visit was awesome, including getting to see all the dogs in the building! The rudeness of the one man really irked me, and I honestly feel like he needs a lesson in customer service, but alas Heather saved the day and made me feel like an appreciated customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, I didn’t get her last name and I believe she said she was new,.
September 14, 2019

"Comfortable and quick"

- venture2ride

We were greeted promptly and car taken in for oil change. Taken to a comfortable waiting area and was offered something to drink. Car was finished in a very timely manner and on our way. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Good experience with service department"

- TIMWISE

The service department took care of fixing the memory map for my navigation, even though it wasn’t their responsibility..very kind of them to cover it under the warranty. The maintenance was done at a reasonable cost, and the waiting area at the dealership was pleasant. The people were friendly and responsive to questions/needs. One of the sales ladies offered to get a water bottle as I waited. This was consistent with the attitude of the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Persinger
September 13, 2019

"Midtown KIA "

- rejoyner57

Nice to find a service center with reasonable prices and friendly employees. Don’t make you feel stupid for not being a car expert. They seem to really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results