Back

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK

4.3
2,949 Reviews
LET US HELP YOU TODAY Midtown Kia in Tulsa, OK, also serving Jenks, Muskogee, Owasso, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, and Bixby, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Midtown Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.
Contact Dealership

4747 S Yale Ave

Tulsa, OK

74135

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,949 reviews

April 15, 2024

Wasn’t pushy, understood what we wanted and made it happen get customer service all around More

by douglasquinn88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aponte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Mabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
TYLER RATCLIFF
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks, Douglas, for choosing Midtown Kia!

April 13, 2024

Friendly greeting Offered drinks since we were waiting Clean waiting area Took a little long for just an oil change More

by tbraswell03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Higinboth
Apr 14, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Midtown Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2024

Good service friendly atmosphere very well taken care of. We were taken care by all staff! More

by moseleyr72
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HUSTON JANAK
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Midtown Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2024

Very happy with your service and friendly staff. Did the service in timely manner. Thank you so much. More

by comfortinntulsa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE MELLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 12, 2024

I went in really worried about having to negotiate prices and it taking all evening. Melissa and the entire team took great care of me and I drove home in my favorite vehicle with the right price. No hagglin More

by bradley.griffin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Gutierez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Herzog
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MELISSA HERZOG
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIKE MELLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JEREN BAYLOCK
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JOE CYR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NATE HARLAN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Bradley! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 11, 2024

So far, all has gone very well. I am appreciative of Carson’s attention to detail and customer service. He very professional. More

by geo.eseymore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson VanCleave
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Here at Midtown Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Carson, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 11, 2024

They were very nice. They were cord as ever professional, and anytime I had question they took a time explaining, and if it was any problem with the question, they always More

by sharafsaleh7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYLER RATCLIFF
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
RON KARMEN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Midtown Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

April 10, 2024

Service was quick and efficient. Employees were friendly and attentive. Service was done faster than expected. More

by ERICADCAMPBELL83
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Higinbotham
Apr 10, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Midtown Kia to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 10, 2024

Took a little long to get parts. But other than that it went smoothly. Thanks More

by Brian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE MELLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JEREN BAYLOCK
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NATE HARLAN
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that your service went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia, Brian, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

April 10, 2024

Service was great. The team was quick and efficient. I would definitely return for an oil change. More

by Rstealer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SARA NELSON
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Midtown Kia.

1
...