About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Gregg.
Carl Gregg
Carl Gregg, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg
4.9

Carl Gregg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg

9145 US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Carl Gregg

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy they were very accomodative"

- papa

Great experience. I came to the dealership for some service work. Carl Gregg and his wife made me an offer I couldn't pass up. This is the third car I have purchased from Jenkins and have always been happy with the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Golden

Aug 13, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your continued trust and business. We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- illyveloster

great service, thanks to MR Carl Gregg and his wife nina. i end up upgrading unexpectedly my lovely car. the best on hyundai, veloster 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know Carl and Nina provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family! Enjoy your new Veloster.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jenkins Hyundai excellent service"

- VJL

Arranged for an oil change and tire rotation. Had a great experience talking with Carl and Nina Gregg about the new 2019 Santa Fe's soon to be on the showroom floor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gregg

Jun 21, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

"Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you being part of the Jenkins Family and trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle! We look forward to working with you when the 2019's come out."

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nnsundial

Worked with Carl and Nina on a sale several years ago. They were excellent! So, we went back to them again, for our trade in/new car. Another fantastic experience! Will definitely go there again… In several years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Golden

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl and Nina were great to work with. Best ever."

- daveyb

Friendly folks , know their brand , very detail minded.Carl and Nina spent a lot of time explaining the of the car and Jenkins philosophy to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and your fabulous 5 star rating. We are happy to know Carl gave you excellent customer service, and we are honored you chose our dealership for your vehicle needs. Should you need anything please don't hesitate to call!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Closing and Financing "

- jackmucha

It was a difficult start because your internet and other advertising is quite misleading, at least to me and my wife. I was not getting any where with your sales person but once I discussed the matter with your general manager, it was all cleared up for us and we made the purchase and turned in our leased Hyundai. We were next involved with your Finance Manager, Johnny Ingram. He was so easy to deal with. He answered all our questions and resolved any issue that came up. He made the whole buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Ingram , Steve Tagliente

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful First car Purchase"

- Megs0330

I loved my visit here. It was nothing like I expected. I wasn’t pressured into getting anything I didn’t want. The salesman was very helpful and wanted to honestly give me the best deal he could. I would definitely come back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Moore

May 08, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are happy to know Carl and Chris provided you with excellent customer service and made your car buying experience so pleasant. Welcome to the Jenkins Hyundai of Leesburg Family!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,855

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,450

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,550

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Genesis G80

$53,095

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,570

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245