About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Heydle III.
Carl Heydle III
Carl  Heydle III, Sales Professional, Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage
5.0

Carl Heydle III

Sales Professional

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

1435 N. Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Carl Heydle III

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Jess

My experience was very helpful and informative. The staff was friendly and was able to get the car that I wanted at a fast pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oakley Moser

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Grammie6

Carl was very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave us his full attention to all our questions and concerns. What I like most was that he was not pushy and make my purchase a pleasurable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- Cary2

Carl is awesome! He's very friendly. Not a "pushy" salesman. He's considerate of our time. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to shop for a new vehicle. Also, my husband originally came to the store alone and he had told me when he showed up Heath spoke with him and when he learned we recently bought from Carl, he stepped aside and notified Carl of my husband being there. I thought that was very profession and considerate of him! I'm sure Heath is just as awesome, but thank you for allowing us to deal with someone we were familiar with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute Best car buying experience "

- MBZJYAH

Eleven new or used vehicle purchases over the years, I've seen and heard it all. Montrose Nissan in Hermitage PA was the best experience hands down. I would not write this review so positively if the entire process from initial visit, pricing, through financing weren't all professionally handled. My purchase decision took over week. They allowed me the time I needed to make the decision with no pressure. Sales manager/salesperson/client relations were incredibly relaxed and open, no BS at any point. Great people. Thanks Carl Heydle (sales), and Casey (sales manager) for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oakley Moser, Casey Carpenter

Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Lori14

We had an great experience at this dealership. The sales man, Carl Heydle, was amazing. He was patient and listened to our needs. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to others. Carl took his time with us, treated us with importance and was able to get us in the car we desired for an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- BethnBill

Our day started out kind of rough by being put in a bad mood at the first local dealership we stopped in to. So when we walked in to Montrose, we advised Carl of the same when he approached us. Our bad moods dissolved quickly as we spoke with Carl about what we were looking for, and he proceeded to let us know what he had that fit our needs. Carl quickly got us into a test drive in a nice little Sentra, which we liked very much. We originally weren’t planning on buying that day, but Montrose was able to secure financing quickly, and get us out the door in my new Sentra that day. Every contact we had at Montrose was enjoyable including Carl, Casey, Todd and Kareana. I’m not used to going into a dealership and being doted on, but let me tell you it’s really nice. Everyone acts like a team there and seems genuinely happy to have you there. Kudos Montrose! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Jamadi

I was very happy with my experience. I received great customer service. Our salesman was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Catlady4life

Very nice customer service. I enjoyed the wonderful service that was provided. I felt welcomed from the second I walked in. Carl was very knowledgeable and eased many of my concerns. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- $$J-Money$$

Great customer service from Carl. The guy really knows his stuff. He was very friendly and extremely helpful. He put my mind at ease. I knew I was in good hands. I’ll recommend Montrose and Carl to all of my friends looking to purchase or service a vehicle. Fantastic car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer care!"

- James

Carl Heydle went well out of his way to make sure I was taken care of! He made sure I was able to find everything I needed in a car and explained how everything worked with ease! He really knows his cars. I have already sent him a friend and they had the same great experience! Montrose Nissan is changing the car business for the better and you can tell it starts with people like Carl!! Would not recommend anyone else for your car buying needs, new or used!! They also have several other new car brands he can get for you to!! 👍🏽 We love our new Rogue Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for your positive review of your experience!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2014 Buick LaCrosse

$17,681

2015 Chrysler 300C

$19,531

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$48,500

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,023

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,337

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,660

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,050