About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Thompson.
Carl Thompson
Carl Thompson, Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
not yet rated

Carl Thompson

Sales Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Carl Thompson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria & Becky make a great team!"

- mjd123

Maria Gordillo (sales) and Becky Morone (finance) made the whole car buying and leasing experience pleasurable. I highly recommend that you ask to see them when you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Maria Gordillo, Anna Alio

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about Maria and Becky. We are truly happy to hear they have made your buying and leasing experience pleasurable. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Eagles fan

After exhaustive visits and research of South and Central NJ Honda dealers, I settled on Hamilton Honda because they seemed the most honest, relative to the others. I have purchased 2 CPO vehicles from Hamilton Honda, most recent was a few weeks ago, and Ash Selim was the salesperson both times. Ash is genuine and straightforward, and a pleasure to work with.....I highly recommend seeing Ash if you are buying a car!! Hamilton Honda has so far been good at resolving issues. They also do large volume sales so car prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug, Ash Selim

Jan 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation! Ash was glad to help you on different occasions to find the perfect vehicle for you. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and Mr. Carl Thompson was even better!"

- DPATH

The Sales Manager at Hamilton Honda Mr. Carl Thompson was outstanding and I would definitely like for this to be sent to his Manager and owner of the dealership. His knowledge of the business, patience and excellent customer service skills were world class. I could not have asked for more. We need more people like Carl in this world. He was awesome. Matt Andrews the Financial Manager was also great and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews

Jun 30, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been with Hamilton Honda since the Beginning…."

- Joe's '57

Another Great purchase at Hamilton Honda!!! This time a Honda Accord. Mr. Jessie Armstead and Mr. Michael Saporito you have put together a great team. I have been coming to Hamilton Honda since the doors opened and have all my family in Hondas'. Mr. Andrew Rubio in Sales did an excellent job as well as Ms. Rebecca Morone your Finance Manager. Also assisting on this transaction was Mr. Jeffrey Breza and Mr. Carl Thompson. Thanks again, Joe C P.S. Just remember to not take your Great Team for Granted. Contract Extensions for all of them with Bonuses and some Guaranteed money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Jeff Breza, Andrew Rubio

May 03, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Honda Dealership in the World!!!"

- Allen - Black

I would like to thank these lovely people: BDC Rep - Erin Prusik Sales Rep - Andrew Jones Used Car Manager - Horace Corlette/Carl Thompson Finance Manager - Luke Haug. Without them I would not be in the best Honda Pilot ever and I truly appreciate your business. They are so good I wanted to move to New Jersey after my purchase from TN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones, Luke Haug, Erin Willitts , Horace Corlette

Feb 19, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2015 Certified Pre-owned Honda Civic"

- Jonathan

Elliot and Carl gave me a great deal on my new car. I was very happy with the price, car, and free future car washes and oil changes. Take care, brush your hair! I would absolutely recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone looking for a Certified Pre-owned Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews , Elliot Griffin

Feb 08, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Honda Dealer on the planet."

- Roofingguy22

Bought a 2013 CRV from Hamilton Honda in NJ over the weekend. Dealership is quite a site to be reckon with. In PA, we have these Honda dealerships with cramped lots, subpar service departments, arrogant service advisors, and then claim they are the best dealerships. Fast forward to NJ, everything is modern at Hamilton Honda. From their Salesman, Sales Manager, Finance Analyst, to Service Advisor and Service Foreman, everyone was EXCEPTIONAL. Had a few bugs that had to be worked on upon delivery, but everything was quickly remedied. Oh yeah, their pricing is also the most competitive anywhere. Check this place out. For me, it was worth the extra drive over the bridge to NJ. Big shout out to my salesman, Elliott Griffin. He is the very best at what he does and I enjoyed working with him! His Sales Manager, Carl Thompson, was also a great pleasure. No games at Hamilton Honda. Go there now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone , Elliott Griffin, Dave Jernegan, David Herman

Oct 15, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

October 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- dcab

Thanks to everyone who assisted me at Hamilton Honda. Special appreciation to David Westoff and Rebecca Morone whose knowledge, patience, and guidance helped to achieve a trouble-free and pleasant auto purchase experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Westoff, Rebecca Morone, Romesh Chandra

Oct 05, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time buyer"

- Bradbury5

I had been to a few other dealerships and I knew what I wanted but I had felt attacked and cheated before. Not at Hamilton Honda, they were all so welcoming and genuine. It was an amazing experience. I am so happy with my certified pre-owned civic. Oliwia Kyaw was my sales assosiate, I felt like she was very relatable and kind. She made me feel confident and unthreatened Karl the manager and Dan my financial assistant were also super welcoming and helpful. I was given I tour around the facility and I was introduced to many employees. It felt like they were a family and they all liked their jobs and it made me so happy with my purchase. Also I love my car. Can't stop smiling. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Rich Goldstein , Oliwia Kyaw

Sep 21, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- fsumanski

I bought a car from Rob Hernandez & Carl Thompson at Hamilton Honda in December. It was a great experience, and pressure-free. I was looking for a pre-owned car and was having trouble deciding between the civic or accord. Rob & Carl answered all of my questions and found the perfect car for me. It was a great deal and I would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hernandez

Jan 28, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Congrautlations on your New Honda and thank you for your business! It was a pleasure to meet and assist you. Be sure to let us know how you are enjoying your new vehicle. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1099 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675