About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Whipple.
Carl Whipple
Carl Whipple, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.8

Carl Whipple

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Carl Whipple

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- t71custom Verified Customer

I went to the dealership a little skeptical about getting a deal I could manage. I met with Carl who was one of the salesman and he worked to get me a deal I could handle. Thanks. Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jones

Jan 21, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Carl got you a great deal during your visit. We value your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience."

- jalisacsnowden Verified Customer

Carl Whipple and team we're amazing throughout the entire experience. Even with low credit I was able to drive off with a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

Jan 20, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to see Carl and our team took amazing care of you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- COURTNEYHUNT71 Verified Customer

I went in to explore options to go from a rogue to a mid-size sedan. I was pleased with every aspect of the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pinckney

Jan 14, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for sharing how your experience went with us. We appreciate it.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- PATRICKZILL33 Verified Customer

Great service very professional and the process was smooth. I will tell all my friends how great it was. I would highly recommend thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just an awesome experience! "

- LADONA_AMERICA Verified Customer

I come all the way from Gwinnett County because Carl Whipple is the man lol. He really treats you like family,he always goes above and beyond his job. He made my experience so great and I really appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

Dec 18, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you drove the distance to see us and that Carl is great! We are happy that Carl provides you with the best customer service and makes your experience great! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- VAN4GA Verified Customer

We have buying cars at this dealership for the last 12 years. Would not think of going anywhere else. Carl Whipple is our salesperson and we love him. Everyone we have come in contact with has been friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that Carl has been greatly helpful to you throughout the years. Thank you for being a longtime customer! Come back and see us again soon!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- KASSANDREAU Verified Customer

Car whipple was. Very helpful i would reccommed him to others. I only wish i could have had a lower interest rate. The used car invetory prices were double by the deal sign but i was still grateful to get a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Kassandreau, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that Carl was very helpful in assisting you with your car buying experience. Thank you for the recommendation!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car Buying experience that I have ever had"

- TYLERDAVIS181 Verified Customer

I always dreaded buying a new car because of dealing with the salesman until I met Carl Whipple! It was a great experience and even though it is a long drive for us we will be back to see Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Brunson , Finance Doug Koon

Dec 09, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Tyler, thank you for the positive review! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with our team. Carl is always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- GHOLMES987 Verified Customer

Conyers Nissan dealership has always provided us with great customer service! I would recommend Conyers Nissan dealership to family and friends. These guys really know how take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Dec 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you are impressed by the customer service that you received. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SHORTYHILL Verified Customer

Jerry was my service representative. But his name was not listed. I would like to give him 5 stars ?? He set up car rental for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jerry for giving you such a great and memorable experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290