About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Whipple.
Carl Whipple
Carl Whipple, Sales, Conyers Nissan
4.7

Carl Whipple

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Carl Whipple

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan is awesome!!"

- Grams Verified Customer

Conyers Nissan takes care of their customers! They all treat our family like their family! We depend on Conyers Nissan for vehicles for our whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! It's always our pleasure to serve you and your family. We appreciate the five-star feedback, and we look forward to your next visit.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- MSKELL36 Verified Customer

I only come to Nissan Conyers. They are quick and dependable. They are always very informative and nice. Carl always comes and speaks and helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnett Bass

Nov 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Carl and the rest of our team for always providing you with friendly and informative service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and I greatly appreciate Terry!"

- JWBYRD1 Verified Customer

Getting my Nissan serviced is always such a pleasant experience! Love how my vehicle runs and handles after each visit. Also appreciate so much the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pinckney

Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your service visits are always a pleasant experience and that you appreciate the car wash! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a wonderful day!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- susan Verified Customer

The salesman, Carl Whipple was exceptional and very professional from the time we arrived till the time we left. The process was smooth and did not have any wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jones

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- JBROADNAX61 Verified Customer

Call took the headache out of buying a new car by listening carefully adhering to our needs and working patiently with us to make sure that we were very well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grrrrrrrrreat"

- rockdalegroup Verified Customer

Mr whiple was great and timely with a bubbly personality thanks again I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and clients good job Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry "

- CORNELLMOORE Verified Customer

Terry is always on time. He his fill attention to you and your problem. He takes his time and explain what's going on and he don't lie. I will always deal with Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pinckney

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best experience ever at Conyers Nissan."

- JTAYLOR110 Verified Customer

From the moment I drove my car into the bay till the time I drove off the lot I was treated great. My car was serviced and for the first time ever it was washed and the front vacuumed. Will, was my service tech and he was great. He is the best that I have dealt with in the past two years, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnett Bass , Will

Oct 07, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback about your service visit with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and welcome you back!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and wait time is reasonable for a car"

- DELEON.TANISHA Verified Customer

Same as I said up there In the other box. Very comfortable seating and waiting area. Bathroom is always clean. Great customer service. Something to entertain the children if they happen to be with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your service visit. We welcome you back!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan"

- YSCOTT14 Verified Customer

I love conyers Nissan. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. I always refer all my friends and family for their new car needs😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! Your positive feedback is very valuable to us, and we will make sure to pass it along to our team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645