About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Brunson.
Troy Brunson
Troy Brunson, Manager, Conyers Nissan
4.3

Troy Brunson

Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Troy Brunson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- CHEFFSTEVE1002 Verified Customer

Ok s ok so far nanjqjw .n.m slkwehnnkkk mb. Ng huh hhj .n.m ebdhdjddhdbdndnem djeneje ekekejej hejsb shs he s sh sjsks s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan"

- YSCOTT14 Verified Customer

I love conyers Nissan. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. I always refer all my friends and family for their new car needs😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! Your positive feedback is very valuable to us, and we will make sure to pass it along to our team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- Timdogg2425

I purchased a car on March 6,2018 from Conyers Nissan dealership. I was told the car was a 2016 Nissan Versa S Plus and which that is what was listed on the Buyers Guide as well. After reviewing the paperwork I realized there were 4 different trim levels listed. Each contract has a different trim listed on my loan, agreement to insure car it says S.a, gap insurance has Sl and the tag & registration paper that was sent to my States Revenue has S S Plus (which that's not even a trim offered) I called Nissan Consumer Affairs to see if they could tell me what trim I had  using my vin number. The information they gave me is a trim that's not even listed on any of the paperwork which is a S 5m ( 5 speed manual transmission). The car trim I have is less expensive than the trim listed on the registration sent to Georgia Department of Revenue. On March 10, 2018 I went back to talk to the sales rep and he told me that I have the right model the only thing that makes the car trim a plus model is that it " has manual locks & windows". He told me to wait & he would show me the other cars that is the same. I seen 2 other cars that had Versa plus on the buyers guide with manual locks & windows but after researching online I found that what makes the trim level a "Plus trim"  is car comes in automatic transmission and a spoiler which I have neither.  I received my tag & registration in the mail and it clearly states on my registration I have a Nissan Versa S S Plus. After another call to Consumer Affairs they connected me to someone at the dealership and she told me that her paperwork has the same trim level listed , she told me she would have to get the general manager to call me because it was beyond her at this point. The General Manager Troy Burnson keeps telling me he will call me back and never does, while he was out having surgery no one at the dealership will talk to me I went back twice and all I got was the run around. The Federal Trade Commission states the buyers guide should have the correct car spec. And the buyer receives the buyers guide which I didn't. I have tried to convince everyone at the dealership my car isn't a Plus trim and even after showing them the Monroney sticker that consumer affairs emailed me I've gotten nowhere!!!  Nissan Consumer Affairs informed the General Manager that the car trim for my car isn't a Plus level but there's been no attempt to resolve the dispute. I have filed a complaint with the FTC & Georgia Consumer Protection which they determined there was enough evidence to open an investigation. I did not receive my Buyers Guide at my time of purchase for this car and a 2010 Nissan Altima I purchased from them in March 2017. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COLLEGE GRAD"

- CollegeGrad16

I came in absolutely sure I would be turned around but BJ WALLS SHOWED OUT and I was approved with ZERO DOWN guys!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Sep 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations. BJ and Troy are both amazing employees and we are so happy to hear that they were able to help you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with and we hope you visit again!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen!"

- Street

BJ worked closely with us every step of the way to make our car buying experience great! We recommend BJ to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Sep 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such excellent feedback. We will certainly pass on the positive words to BJ and Troy. Thank you for your continuing business, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Surprised"

- Lester

I was extremely excited and surprised at the same time ....I work hard and I think I deserve it, after trying two different dealers prior to Nissan and getting told "I don't make enough" was really discouraging ...thanks You Nissan for giving me a chance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS, Jermaine Smith

Aug 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Lester! We're so excited for you and are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you in any way!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645