About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Jones.
Curtis Jones
Curtis Jones, Internet Sales Manager, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Curtis Jones

Internet Sales Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Curtis Jones

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- gsilva Verified Customer

Our Sales man Stephon was great! Very honest and up front. We were in and out of the dealership with a new Truck within 4 hours of arrival. Heads up.. If you see a vehicle online with a price listed be prepared that you won't be getting that price in the dealership. We were told prices online are not vaild because the dealership is using a 3rd party vendor. Sounds like false advertisement too me. But nonetheless Sales team and finance team were great! Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller, Morgan Kitchen

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!!!!"

- BCASH10 Verified Customer

Vince is awesome!!!! He made sure I was taken care of. He is a man of his word. This dealership is a wonderful place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko, Morgan Kitchen

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Vince, and will make sure to pass along your feedback to him!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience "

- JBROWN1340 Verified Customer

Mark Roach, the salesperson, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered questions that we had. Curtis Jones(management) was also very kind and helpful. We will definitely share our positive experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roach

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- susan Verified Customer

The salesman, Carl Whipple was exceptional and very professional from the time we arrived till the time we left. The process was smooth and did not have any wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Whipple

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GODISGOODSNJ5 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to get a car also when it come to repairs that are needed for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- tuesdaymichelle22 Verified Customer

My salesperson was awesome in understanding what my desires were for a car and what my needs were as far as down payment and monthly payment. I was there less than 3 hours and drove off happy. I would recommend Conyers Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keldrick Edwards

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan is “The Best”"

- NJTOGA Verified Customer

Aaron Powell and the staff at Conyers Nissan are outstanding in listening and giving the customer what they want in a vehicle. We explained to Arron the list of specific things we wanted including a color. Conyers didn’t have that particular Rogue. Aaron called other sister stores until he found just what we wanted. We talked to him on Sunday and I had my Rogue the next day 😀 I have bought four cars over the years. We have always experienced a very friendly, professional, pleasant staff each time. Their service department has been outstanding. They never find and try to sell you a dozen things other than the oil change you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jones , Aaron Powell

Oct 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, You are such a great customer and it was so nice doing business with you, again! You will absolutely love your new Rogue. It was a great choice. We'll be sure to let Aaron and the rest of our team know about your shout-out, and please reach out if we can help you with anything else. We'll see you soon.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Showroom Purchase!!"

- KENREGJR

I came in to look for a car replacement and the goal was accomplished quickly than you it! My sales rep., Curtis, greeted me as soon as I pulled up in the parking lot. I let him know what I was looking (a 2017 Maxima) and let me test drive one while explaining the specs to me. Afterwards, we sat down, negotiated and came to good price which I can afford. Great service and people hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Curtis was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase! "

- Stolbert

Very good experience purchasing from this dealership. The process was smooth. Terrell and Curtis tended to ensuring everything was taken care of! I recommend purchasing from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Wills, Morgan Kitchen

Jul 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks, Stolbert, for your review! It's great to learn that you had a smooth process and you felt taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation to others.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645