About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla York.
Carla York
Carla York, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Carla York

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Carla York is the newest member of our Internet Sales Team. Although new Nate Wade Subaru, Carla is no stranger to the car business or Subaru. With nearly 20 years experience, the majority being with Subaru, Carla brings, not only a wealth of knowledge to the dealership, but brings her kind, warm personality to assist you in your next vehicle purchase. Give Carla a call or send her an email today. You will be glad you did.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Carla York

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Navigating an Online Sale"

- oldpilot71

My first experience with a long distance online auto purchase. After a slow start while several of the Nate Wade employees got me headed in the right direction, I finally reached Carla York and discussions progressed quite smoothly. Everyone has been very professional. I was well aware of Nate Wade Subaru's excellent reputation with two of my best friends already being customers there. Assuming completion of the routine closing tasks, I should be ready to pick up the car in about two weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Nick Westover

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Savage

Fantastic service from Carla York. A+ This was my first new car purchase and I left feeling heard and satisfied. Carla was helpful, friendly, and direct. This is just what I like. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Subaru lover

Carla York helped me purchase a used Subaru. She was very professional and allowed me to take the time to make an informed decision. We are happy with our “new” car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Aug 11, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! It's fantastic to hear that Carla was able to help you out. If you ever need any more assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- heatherq

I have never enjoyed car buying, but Carla and Nick from Nate Wade made an otherwise unpleasant experience a pleasure. Both offered excellent service and went above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied, taking the time to go over our options and providing pertinent information after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jul 18, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Heather, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When you want a Subaru, go to Nate Wade Dealership!"

- Andrea

Carla is fantastic! She made my car buying experience memorable and I highly recommend her at Nate Wade Subaru to all my family and friends. The company is attentive and respectful to customer's needs and interests throughout the car buying experience. They provide fair prices and expectations. Thank you for making my experience exciting and fun! I absolutely LOVE my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Limbo :) is Awesome!

Jul 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Andrea, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- CM

I have been bringing my Impreza to Nate Wades service department for years. Naturally, when it was time to upgrade, I came here. Fortunately, the sales staff is just as awesome as the service department. Erik was able to get me into the exact car I wanted and took the time to show me all of the features and answer all of my questions. He was able to give me a great deal and the whole experience made buying a car an absolute pleasure. Nate Wade Subaru really sets the standard. I love my new Crosstrek. Thank you for all of your help Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Robbins

Jul 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service and quickness I have ever had buying a car"

- Lynn Hodges

I wouldn't go anyplace else. The salespeople are courteous and thoughtful but not pushy. I use to live in Southern California and it was a nightmare buying down there. My daughter in law is the one that said go to Nate Wade Subaru...Amy Hodges, she bought a car a few years back and was really pleased with the service and salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnston , John Limbo- finance

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"treated like Royalty"

- Jan Mark/bozeman Mt

Jan and Mark from Bozeman Mt. came to Nate Wade Subaru to pick up our 3.6 outback. Carla York in the sales dept. made all of our wishes come true.She even got a pair of snow tires put on the car so we could safely make it back to montana. Carla from sales and Nick from finance were the dream team! Nick - what a character! we loved him> gets u your financing and laughs in the process. worth the drive! geat choice-Nate Wade Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very simple and straight forward. "

- tomax1993

I enjoyed my experience here. It was very hassle-free and I did not feel rushed or pressured into making any choices. I was looking for a new car and they helped me find what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful New Car"

- Mary @ Snowbird

Carla York is a pleasure to work with! Very quick to explain options and is quick to give you costs. She makes buying a new car almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A