About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla York.
Carla York
Carla York, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Carla York

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Carla York is the newest member of our Internet Sales Team. Although new Nate Wade Subaru, Carla is no stranger to the car business or Subaru. With nearly 20 years experience, the majority being with Subaru, Carla brings, not only a wealth of knowledge to the dealership, but brings her kind, warm personality to assist you in your next vehicle purchase. Give Carla a call or send her an email today. You will be glad you did.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Carla York

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Csimp123

After shopping many Dealerships i was lucky enough to meet Carla York and everything was smooth and easy NO PRESURE !! Thanks Carla & Nate Wade Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, understanding, and very helpful service"

- bgrygla

This was my first time ever purchasing a car from a dealership and I was skeptical at first. You hear stories from people saying that buying from a dealer is a nightmare. I would have to completely disagree. I had a very pleasant experience thanks to Carla York. She helped me out a lot with my new Subaru Forester. She is very kind and easy to work with. She even stayed after her normal business hours to make sure that I left extremely satisfied. Paul Burt helped me with the financial portion of my time there. He spoke honestly and didn't pressure me to get fancy add-ons that I just, frankly, didn't need. He was very polite and helped me understand everything about my purchase. I truly believe that Paul and Carla are great people and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Dec 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Cdeverocks7

I’ve bought A LOT of vehicles and this was by far the easiest and friendliest experience I’ve ever had. Nice vehicle, no pressure and no back and forth games. Our sales associate Carla was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Limb

Nov 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car search."

- Subaru Seekers

Being new car buyers, we were pleasantly surprised at how casual and comfortable our car purchase went. Nick Westover was very knowledgeable and patient with us and all our questions! Would highly recommend him and Nate Wade to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Nick Westover

Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience."

- 2019 Forester

Carla just helped us lease our second Subaru. It was a pleasant experience the first time, and it was working with a friend this time. Carla has been helpful and responsive and great to work with for six years now. Also for the second time now Paul Burt was our Finance consultant. He makes the paperwork simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Nov 17, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Felt like I was being told the truth."

- Scott R

I usually don’t spend any time posting comments like this, but this one is worth it. If you’re looking for a car, then look no further than Nate Wade Subaru on Main St, and ask for Carla York. What a great experience I had working with her to get the car that I wanted. She and Paul worked hard to get me everything I wanted. Thanks so much Carla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Nov 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Scott, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Carla and Paul! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice place to buy a car."

- JjJ

Carla did a great job from staying in touch with me to helping us work out a deal on our car. Every one we met at the dealership was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 31, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla was a great sales rep to work with"

- th

I originally inquired through the internet. Carla replied within a few hours and was helpful from start to finish and was a great communicator. It did seem to take longer than expected to do paperwork but it's been a long time since we've purchased a vehicle through a dealership and maybe it was normal. The finance person was not overly friendly but also not rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback about your experience with us. We always look for ways to improve. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Buckweet13

Was a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend them to everyone that asked about a car dealer. Carla York was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than a prior experience at another dealership"

- Subielover

Our experience buying our certified pre-order car was great. Carla York was very accommodating and took the time to show us cars not only directly at the dealership but at another location as well. She was kind to our children, knowledgeable and cared more that we had a good experience than that she made a sale. We highly recommend her and the others who made it all worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A