About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla York.
Carla York
Carla York, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Carla York

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Carla York is the newest member of our Internet Sales Team. Although new Nate Wade Subaru, Carla is no stranger to the car business or Subaru. With nearly 20 years experience, the majority being with Subaru, Carla brings, not only a wealth of knowledge to the dealership, but brings her kind, warm personality to assist you in your next vehicle purchase. Give Carla a call or send her an email today. You will be glad you did.

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Carla York

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful New Car"

- Mary @ Snowbird

Carla York is a pleasure to work with! Very quick to explain options and is quick to give you costs. She makes buying a new car almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional! "

- Seanwismar

I have now bought two cars from Nate Wade Subaru over the past four years. The atmosphere at Wate Wade is unlike any other I have experienced. The second time I went in I was remembered by the staff after four years. It kind of took me off guard. Their relaxed and friendly attitude is infectious and there is no pressure when walking into the dealership. I was greeted with a "hello, how's your day?" and nothing more. I enjoyed cruising through the inventory without being bothered. When I had questions I walked back in and said, "I have a couple questions" and I was then met by an amazing sales person by the name of Carla. She didn't push me into anything. She only asked what I wanted and what were my requirements. The process of purchasing my new vehicle was easy, quick, and not stressful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback"

- jpbohman

Nate Wade and Carla York were great! My schedule was fairly hectic and they helped me in every aspect during my purchase. I was out of town during the week prior to my car arriving and everything was in place and ready to go when I returned, First class outfit from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town buyer"

- Love to drive

Flying in from Las Vegas, I was a bit hesitant and had a back-up plan to fly back if anything was wrong with the car or if the price was different from the Internet. After test driving and verifying the price with Carla, who I had been corresponding with via email, I knew that I had 6 hour drive back to LV. The overall process of buying my Legacy was relaxing, informative, and stress-free. Great experience in a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Aug 02, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are honored that you picked us all the way from Las Vegas! Carla is amazing and definitely knows what she is talking about! Drive safe!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience at Nate Wade Subaru"

- Tru2Subaru

This is the third vehicle I have purchased with Carla York at Nate Wade Subaru. She does a great job of helping me find the car I want at a reasonable price. I appreciate how well she understands the vehicles and explains the pricing. In two cases, she had to arrange to bring in a vehicle that was not on the lot to accommodate my special requirements. I am completely satisfied with my Subarus and would highly recommend Carla to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Apr 18, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Carla is one of the best! She always puts her customers and their needs first and makes sure to make it as easy as possible. Thank you for your long-term business and we hope to keep seeing you! Drive safe!

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla the Wonderful"

- Mark Hirata

I bought a new 2001 Subaru Outback from Carla York 15 years ago. She was well informed, answered all my questions, and, most importantly, was pleasant, charming, and just plain nice. When my Outback died in early January this year, I knew two things. First, I wanted another Outback. Second, I wanted Carla working the sale. That is, I wanted two things I knew I could trust, without hesitation. Long story short, I am the proud owner of a 2016 Subaru Outback purchased from Nate Wade Subaru through Carla York. Carla York . . . don't go to, or leave, a dealership without her. There is no subsitute. Carla, my family and I thank you for the many years ahead of us driving a car we truly love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for such a positive review. Carla has a way of making personal connections with her customers that reach far beyond the sale of a car. We are glad she has chosen to work with us at Nate Wade Subaru! I will make sure to pass this along to her. We always love hearing from our lifetime customers and hope to see you again in the future! Until then, drive safe!

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No B.S. experience"

- Dennis Hathaway

This purchase was easy. Carla was awesome to work with. There was not any of the typical dealer add on junk (paint protection, etched glass, door edge guards, etc.). I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Carla is awesome to work with and completely upfront with her customers. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for coming in and drive safe!

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Seamless and easy"

- mamasen

We loved working with Carla and Paul at Nate Wade Subaru. They both made everything so easy for us. At no point was there any pressure whatsoever; rather, we were given loads of information and assistance for getting us the exact car we wanted. I am very excited to begin a new relationship with this wonderful dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Jan 18, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words. Your business means the world to us. Congrats on the new Subaru and welcome to the Nate Wade Subaru Family! Drive Safe.

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Irene

I was looking for a new car via the internet and was put in contact with this dealership by the Subaru concierge, and then Carla York contacted me via internet as I was requesting a quote on a new crosstrek. Carla was super sweet and we did a test drive and I ordered my new crosstrek which arrived just last week. I love it and the whole buying car experience was a pleasure and simple and not stressful and got just what I asked for no pressure to upgrade and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase and the whole car buying experience. I definitely recommend my salesperson, Carla, and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello Irene, thank you so much for you business. Carla is great! She is always patient with her customers and never pressures anyone. Congrats on your new Crosstrek and Drive Safe!

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a subaru"

- Safe drive

After reviewing safety and all wheel drives my husband and I knew we wanted a Subaru Forester. I contacted Costco to get the membership deal and Carla York contacted me. She gave us the keys to a forester right away, and within an hour we had our new car. That easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Jan 01, 2016

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello and congrats on your new Subaru Forester. What a great pick! Carla is always fast and and fun to work with. Thank you for your business and Drive Safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,021

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A