About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlo Colombo.
Carlo Colombo
Carlo  Colombo, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Carlo Colombo

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Carlo Colombo

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Professional Team"

- Tanorri

My mother’s lease was due and she was dealing with a sales rep from another dealership that was arrogant, unprofessional and took advantage of my elderly parents with their last lease. I decided to contact several dealerships in an effort to avoid a repeat of their last experience. I was lucky enough to speak with Jeffrey who listened was empathetic and went above and beyond to find the right car for my parents. He stayed late and worked diligently to make sure that everything was done prior to my parents picking up their car. His team welcomed my parents and took excellent care of them. They took the time to explain everything and told them that if they had any other questions that they would be there to help. I have never had a more positive experience and I highly recommend Lexus of mount kisco. Jeffrey and his team are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Martinez

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service. "

- jcook729

One of the main reasons I chose a Lexus over the brand of car I have driven in the past is the excellent servise my husband has received from this dealership since purchasing his Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco"

- oba2015

I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Carlo Colombo is knowledgeable, professional, experienced with a warming personality. He made my wife and I feel comfortable. He answered all our questions and dealt with our issues patiently. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco to others just as my daughter recommended them to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlo Colombo is the absolute best sales person. "

- skyyinqueens

What a great place! My sales person was Carlo Colombo. He is extremely friendly and accommodating person. He made my car buying experience so easy. What a pleasure to work with! I drove over an hour from Levittown, NY because of his friendly service and competitive pricing. A+ Carlo I will be buying from you in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase"

- Iheartlexus

This is my second purchase through Lexus Mt. Kisco. I have been so satisfied with them for the last eight years. I don't think any other dealership can meet the standards they set. Nerijus Aidukevicius has been an amazing help from day one. He is a gem. We purchased our car this time with Carlo Columbo and he has been extremely patient with our questions and getting us the vehicle we wanted. And having had all our service and repairs (due to my fender benders) done at the dealership, I can say they are professional and helpful to an extreme. Derrick Brickhouse made the financial paperwork and transition to our new car go very smoothly. All around, just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car"

- lexusfan

This is our third time purchasing a Lexus from this dealership, and all three times have had Jeff Emch assist us. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Carlo Columbo once again additionally. This time another finance officer was scheduled to assist us with closing the deal, but we had to wait some time for that person to be available. Jeff stepped up and completed the necessary paper work with his usual competence, knowledge and pleasant personality. It was another 5-star experience with working with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- lexus2015

The staff at this office were all very professional & helpful from vehicle instruction to the financing. Made my purchase very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Jeff Emch

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"So easy to work with"

- Happy Lexus Lessee

I got a letter in the mail offering me to turn in my lease early and get a new car, with the remaining payments paid by Lexus. Last week I met with Carlo Colombo, yesterday I picked up my new car. He and the business manager Jeff made everything so easy, taking care of plates, insurance and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- JoelA

Purchased many cars, but this by far has been one of the most enjoyable, pleasurable experience ever. The entire staff at Lexus of Mt Kisco were absolutely off the charts. The show room was was five star. If your looking for a deal on a Lexus, Mt. Kisco is the place to find that car of your dreams........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm , My apologies as forgot receptionist, she was fantastic...

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, friendly, professional service"

- jfarr02

Carlo Columbo and Julius Kovachs made the process of switching my lease to an ES Hybrid a pleasure. If only life was always this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus RX

$51,470

2018 Lexus RC F

$55,009

2018 Lexus RX

$54,718

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726