About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlo Colombo.
Carlo Colombo
Carlo  Colombo, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
not yet rated

Carlo Colombo

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Carlo Colombo

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlo Colombo is the absolute best sales person. "

- skyyinqueens

What a great place! My sales person was Carlo Colombo. He is extremely friendly and accommodating person. He made my car buying experience so easy. What a pleasure to work with! I drove over an hour from Levittown, NY because of his friendly service and competitive pricing. A+ Carlo I will be buying from you in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new purchase"

- Iheartlexus

This is my second purchase through Lexus Mt. Kisco. I have been so satisfied with them for the last eight years. I don't think any other dealership can meet the standards they set. Nerijus Aidukevicius has been an amazing help from day one. He is a gem. We purchased our car this time with Carlo Columbo and he has been extremely patient with our questions and getting us the vehicle we wanted. And having had all our service and repairs (due to my fender benders) done at the dealership, I can say they are professional and helpful to an extreme. Derrick Brickhouse made the financial paperwork and transition to our new car go very smoothly. All around, just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car"

- lexusfan

This is our third time purchasing a Lexus from this dealership, and all three times have had Jeff Emch assist us. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Carlo Columbo once again additionally. This time another finance officer was scheduled to assist us with closing the deal, but we had to wait some time for that person to be available. Jeff stepped up and completed the necessary paper work with his usual competence, knowledge and pleasant personality. It was another 5-star experience with working with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- lexus2015

The staff at this office were all very professional & helpful from vehicle instruction to the financing. Made my purchase very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm, Jeff Emch

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"So easy to work with"

- Happy Lexus Lessee

I got a letter in the mail offering me to turn in my lease early and get a new car, with the remaining payments paid by Lexus. Last week I met with Carlo Colombo, yesterday I picked up my new car. He and the business manager Jeff made everything so easy, taking care of plates, insurance and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- JoelA

Purchased many cars, but this by far has been one of the most enjoyable, pleasurable experience ever. The entire staff at Lexus of Mt Kisco were absolutely off the charts. The show room was was five star. If your looking for a deal on a Lexus, Mt. Kisco is the place to find that car of your dreams........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturm , My apologies as forgot receptionist, she was fantastic...

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, friendly, professional service"

- jfarr02

Carlo Columbo and Julius Kovachs made the process of switching my lease to an ES Hybrid a pleasure. If only life was always this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perfect!"

- waltercat

We just took delivery of our ES350 and couldn't be more pleased. Carlo (and the dealer-swap person, Barbara) scoured the country to find us exactly what we wanted, and the car was delivered absolutely perfectly. The price was in line and the quality of the sales experience could not have been better. It would be my pleasure to recommend this dealership, and the individuals we dealt with, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

August 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase:Amazing sales experience beyond compare"

- msorbera

My husband and I purchased the new RX350 during the Golden Sales Opportunity Event. We met with Carlo Colombo (Sales Consultant) and Julius Kovacs (Financial Services) who together provided an amazing sales experience that was beyond compare. A consummate experienced professional, Carlo was both knowledgeable and personable, exceeding our expectations. We first met in his office to discuss both lease and purchase options and all available equipment features which were clearly explained. Then, we went out to the lot where we were presented with a variety of vehicles that met our color preferences and specifications. Carlo accommodated our desire to test drive the RX and we found the ride to be luxurious, quiet, and smooth as silk. Dealer made a great offer on price which included a 5 year Dent & Ding package. Both friendly, funny, and equally knowledgeable, Julius, explained the financial aspects point by point and provided us with cost savings service options which helped us choose the 5 yr. Lexus Luxury Care Program. Paperwork was seamless and delivery process comprehensive. The dealership is magnificently appointed and the sales and service staff amicable and supportive. The followup call from Carlo was a nice surprise and very much appreciated. "Love My Lexus!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new car"

- NinaQuigley

I had an accident and had to replace my RX400. The service department was great - very helpful in dealing with my damaged car (Steve Aquino helped me here.) Then Carlo Colombo (Sales) and Julius Kovacs (payment process) helped me with the purchase of a new car, an RX 450. They both did a great job and I am very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,259

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$48,888

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$86,130

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765