Carlos Gonzalez Jr
Carlos Gonzalez Jr at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Carlos Gonzalez Jr

Internet Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Carlos Gonzalez Jr

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my F150 from out of state and did the deal and my trade-in, all over the phone/text/email, and they made it easy and fast! CJ took great care of me, I was in and out with my new truck in 2 hours More

by Bob Van Allen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. It's great that CJ made your experience incredible! We appreciate your business and I hope you love your new F-150.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with. Did what they said, in a very timely fashion. Would definitely buy from Corwin reno again More

by Bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank for the feedback! It is great to hear that the Corwin team got everything done for you quick. We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more with you in the future.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos and Christian were incredibly helpful and very fun and friendly .the trade in process was very smooth . More

by Jonahyowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chickwanda

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to hear that Carlos and Christian made your experience incredible! Thank you so much for the review and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos jr. was great he did everything he said he would do. The only thing that makes him look bad is whoever set up the rust clean up picked a bad company. More

by Tvthunder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Glad to see that Carlos Jr. did everything he was supposed to do. I am sorry about this rust issue. I will get with Carlos Jr. to look into this rust issue for you. I will have him contact you directly on this issue!

Aug 29, 2022

Tvthunder responded

The rust issue was suppose to be taken care of before pick up , is what I was told by Carlos who had checked with his manager and the accessories manager. They said they would send it done where but appears they did nothing.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff who helped me purchase the truck I’ve been looking for! Thanks team! More

by Alyssa Kirch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell , Matt King

Aug 22, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad to hear you had an amazing experience. Hope you are enjoying your truck and we appreciate your business!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was incredible to work with. He was very responsive, answered all of my questions, and even picked us up from the airport. The whole team made the process quick and easy. Can't r More

by conrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad that Carlos was able to give you the incredible experience when it came to purchasing your vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope you’re enjoying your vehicle!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish CJ took good care of me and went out of his way to make me a deal. After talking to quite a few dealers I decided to drive 6 hour round trip to make my purchase. CJ is a true sales prof More

by gavinramirez916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to see that CJ was able to make your experience incredible especially for doing a 6hr round trip! We appreciate your business and hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was extremely helpful and professional! Allowed me to take my time with test driving the vehicle and did their due diligence to get me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend buyin More

by tylernott0809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez Sr , Christian Chickwanda

Aug 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! It is awesome to see that CJ and Christian were able to make your experience incredible. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Corwin family!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ was phenomenal! He understood what we were looking for and went above and beyond our expectations to find us our new 2020 Jeep Compass! He address any concerns and e More

by halliebassavery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Compass! We appreciate the feedback. We will ensure that CJ will be recognized for his hard work.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody here was beyond awesome! They were the best! They helped us more than any other dealership! Carlos Gonzalez went beyond our expectations and beyond what I believe is expected More

by robertzavery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo

Aug 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! Happy to see that your experience with Carlos Gonzalez was beyond your expectations. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,305
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,312
2022 Ford Escape
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive