Andrew Springer
Andrew Springer at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Andrew Springer

Sales Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Andrew Springer

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very good experience in buying a new truck from Corwin Ford of Reno! They were able to source a particular model that I was in search of. I had a trade-in and the paperwork process was very smooth. More

by bkkohler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Skeen, Jeremy McCauley , Jesus Aguilera

Jan 15, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! It's great to read that your experience went incredible. It's even wonderful to read that your service experience is still wonderful. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing more in the future!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with. Did what they said, in a very timely fashion. Would definitely buy from Corwin reno again More

by Bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank for the feedback! It is great to hear that the Corwin team got everything done for you quick. We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more with you in the future.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called service to make an appointment to fix my problem vehicle. Hazi made the appointment for me and we ended buying a Ranger from him. Great customer service and very transparent. We will return and will More

by Ascencioana218
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Garcia, Hazi Garcia

Oct 18, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review! Great that Hazi gave you a great experience while you were here.We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your ranger

Oct 18, 2022

Ascencioana218 responded

Good excelente

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and sold me the truck I wanted and worked with me on everything I needed. More

by 19elcamino65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia

Oct 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. Great to see that Hazi and Andrew got you in the truck you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin Ford helped me get a new car on such short notice and with a hefty time crunch. I appreciate their diligence to get me into a new car that satisfied all of my needs. More

by Shunkana
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia, Cherae Cozzi

Sep 04, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for this review! We value your feedback and your business.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie is a wonderful salesperson. Knowledge,professional, available and courteous. I would highly recommend her to all. The Dealership is clean, friendly and attentive. Go shop her More

by Nvtazman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cordero

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m 44 and have bought many cars since I was 16. This is by far the easiest dealership to work with. If your in the market to buy look no further. More

by Dominique Ramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated that the salesperson Dave went to great lengths to find a vehicle that I was happy with and after I got the vehicle he contacted me within a day to let me know that the parts that were orde More

by Cobra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Doucet

1

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,770
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,650
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,989
2021 Ford F-350
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,920
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $116,075
2022 Ford F-350
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $107,985
2022 Ford F-250
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive