Carlos Jurado
Carlos Jurado at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson
Refer Me

Carlos Jurado

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

I'm Carlos and I've been in the business since October of 2019. I take pride in working hard for my clients and getting them the best deal possible!! I'm passionate about helping people and providing the best customer service! I am also a proud father of 3 & love to play Guitar. Thank you for reading I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ram Expert

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Carlos Jurado

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, knowledgable. Working efficient ly with each other and saving time to make the deal. More

by Petra.rubio5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very welcoming and the patience they had working with us great customer service More

by mystarisamj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have provided you with the great customer service you deserve. If there is anything else you need please let us know. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was able to get me into the vehicle that Ive been trying so hard to get. He worked hard and kept me updated with everything i need to know. More

by ojurado99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar

May 23, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to have gotten you a vehicle you enjoy. I'll make sure that Carlos gets the recognition that he deserves. Please come and see us if there's anything else you need. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos Jurado demonstrated his product & process knowledge as a certified RAM expert, and we are relying on his expertise as we make our purchase decision. More

by jcarmella
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad to have provided a helpful and knowledgeable sales experience. Please come see us again if there is anything else you need. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been awesome working with Carlos! He really helped us out and made it happen! More

by Myriah cypriano
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najmal Hussain

Mar 01, 2022

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos took care of all my needs definitely recommend his service to anybody looking for a new car ! He was knowledgeable about the product he was selling & helped with everything needed from test driving to More

by Jsuarez8724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Carlos for having pride in the work you did for us. For giving us the greatest deal . I will make sure to let people know how great of a salesperson you are and for helping us with the purchase of More

by Izzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Our team was happy to assist you with a smooth and easy sales experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos had exactly what I was looking for ready for me when i got there. He made everything go fast and smooth. He went above and beyond and I will definitely be back. More

by christinastewart1011
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najmal Hussain

Dec 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team was happy to get you the car you were looking for. We hope you'll continue to visit us in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos is good at what he does. Makes you feel comfortable and answered all the questions that I had. Made my experience buying a car for the first time memorable!! More

by arivas6691
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you with your car buying experience. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a RAM from Larry H. Miller in Tucson, AZ and was very fortunate to be helped by Carlos Jurado. He knew my family and myself had just drove down from Phoenix, exhausted not finding More

by Sasoto1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,000
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,728
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,000
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Ceramic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,000
2019 Dodge Charger
used
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $57,712
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive