About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Lazo .
Carlos Lazo
Carlos  Lazo , New Car Assistant Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Carlos Lazo

New Car Assistant Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Carlos Lazo

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited"

- donglo36

We were recently in the market for a new 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited. We made contact with Jose Campos via the Internet. After giving Jose specific requirements for the car we wanted, he went to work to find exactly the vehicle we desired. He quickly located an excellent candidate vehicle and setup an appointment for us to visit the dealership to examine it. When we arrived the car was fully prepared for inspection and test drive by my wife. Jose was able to answer all our detailed questions, and decided to purchase the vehicle. We quickly agreed to financial terms and completed the purchase process in a timely manner. When an issue came up regarding insurance coverage on our trade-in vehicle, Jose was extremely helpful in assisting us in resolving the problem and completing the purchase. Throughout our visit, both my wife and I very impressed with how professional Jose Campos was, as well as being delighted with this wonderful personality, and genuine effort to make our purchase experience memorable and pleasant. Any customer will be fortunate to be assisted by this very interesting man and consulate professional. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Jose Campos

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car or truck. "

- Urizar.oscar

Best customer service. We told Roberto what we were looking for and the price. And we got what we wanted. Roberto and Carlos both helped us a lot in getting the truck we wanted with the payments we could afford. This was the fastest purchase we have made in a vehicle. We were in and out in 3 hours. Thank you Roberto and Carlos for all your help. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Guido

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Sherrie

Roger Uhler was the sales person I worked with. He was knowledgeable and worked very hard to ensure everything went smoothly and as quickly as possible. I came prepared to buy a car and 4 hours later, walked out with my new RAV4. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and tell them to ask for Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Uhler , Carlos in the finance department.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Adriana

Robert greated me as soon as I got through the door, he was polite and offered me to take a seat. I wanted to test drive a car first and that’s what we did. He explained the car features and the most important thing to me is that he never pressured me. I had a great experience!!! Thank you Carlos and Robert!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Guido

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car."

- Wandalyne

Joseph was very caring and professional. He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. Staff listed to our needs. Thank You Toyota of Plano. Robert and Wanda McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bahadori, Joseph John

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job getting us in a 2018 Highlander. "

- NTexCouple

Edgar did great work finding the Highlander we wanted with the color and features we required. He made us a very good offer, provided detailed info on the vehicle of interest. He arranged a specific time to view and drive the vehicle. Paperwork was very quick. Car was made ready and we were driving away in a couple of hours. Great job by Edgar and the staff at Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Edgar Posada

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson Max Hassanzabeh was great! He was very kind"

- Itapr02

Since we arrived we felt very comfortable and Max Hassanzadeh gave us the confidence because he explained everything in detail. He was kind and helped us with everything. We are very greateful for all his help. He was exceptional!!!! Everybody was nice and the place is perfect. We feel we went to the perfect place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience "

- LFL

Wonderful experience; super easy process. Roberto was well versed with the features Toyota offers and great to work with. Highly recommend Roberto and Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Roberto Guido

May 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Loyalty"

- Nina

Toyota of Plano continues to win my customer loyalty. I have been working with this dealership for over a decade now and the staff always takes care of my Auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Bill Vaughn

Apr 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Aggie_jent

Moe Rezaei helped me (for two weeks to be exact since we went shopping one weekend and went back this weekend) and he was absolutely amazing!! 100% great experience for first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Moe Rezaei

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769