About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Lazo .
Carlos Lazo
Carlos  Lazo , New Car Assistant Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.7

Carlos Lazo

New Car Assistant Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Carlos Lazo

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience!"

- Andrew Smith

Sama made the entire process of purchasing my car as easy as it could possibly be. Past experiences at other dealerships were a major headache and took up most of my day. Working with Sama, the entire experience was fun and productive. She was able to answer all of my questions directly and was completely honest with me throughout the process. You can tell that Sama really cares about her customers, and she goes out of her way to make sure that you are completely comfortable and satisfied with the experience. I never once felt pressured, which has been a rare experience in the car buying experience. The finance team was also fantastic, and they thoroughly explained all paperwork that I was signing to make sure that I knew exactly what I was doing. My experience at Toyota of Plano was fantastic, and I will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh

Jan 10, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tdarling

Max made our car buying experience easy with no hassle! We are very happy with Toyota of Plano and definitely recommend them for anyone in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Max Hassanzadeh

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ryan Meigs

We were very impressed with the level of service at Toyota Plano. We worked with Max and Human in sales and Carlos in finance. I reached out via email and was contacted by Max in less than 15 mins. I was looking at one specific truck but wanted to look at several options, this was not a problem and he scheduled a test drive for the next day. We needed to modify our plans twice and they had no issue and accommodated us easily. We asked to drive several trucks of various trim levels and sizes. This was incredibly easy. Human (salesman) had us sit in the truck with the heater on while he filled out the necessary paperwork and made copies of my drivers license. I've purchased several new cars and I can say that these guys are legit. My best buying experience to date. As soon as we let the sales staff know we had an appointment, we were shown to the lounge and even though we were there an hour early (in their busiest time of the year) we were taken care of in less than 5 mins. After we decided on a kickass Tacoma we went back and forth with the finance desk a few times until we landed on a deal that we feel was very fair. Once we closed the deal, Carlos in finance walked us through all the details. There was one detail that didn't match what we talked to the salesman about. It was immediately corrected, and in our favor. After all the papers were signed Max went over all the details of the service agreement, and all the details of the truck which are pretty in depth. He made it clear that he was available if we had any questions or needed anything. I'd HIGHLY recommend Toyota Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh, Human Sadoughi

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience"

- 2017Rav4

I appreciate the outstanding job this dealership does in negotiating price and trade-in. They found a way to make us happy. Appreciate all the time they took with us to make the deal. Great job by Wade, Moe, and Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Wade Lee

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best "

- Adas8

The attention is excellent, from the first moment we were treated with respect and sympathy. The sales agent Edgar Posada, showed interest, ethics, professionalism, responsibility, was always interested in giving us the best experience as buyers. Plano Toyota is excelente. I recommend it. Mr. Carlos Lazo is also an excellent person and manager. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Posada

Aug 28, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Edgar and Carlos and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be more pleased."

- ann99

Tip was very helpful with finding the right used car for me and negotiating a fair price. There was no pressure which I found rare because of past experience elsewhere. Will definitely recommend the dealership AND Tip Dickerson. And Carlos Lazo, Finance Mgr. was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson

Apr 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Salm is a great representative of this branch"

- mktjohnson

I came in not looking to buy but wanting to in the near future, so I had done research on the cars they had and knew which vehicle I wanted to compare to the other dealerships. I chose to go over the numbers with Brian before test driving so I didn't waste his time, and after a tentative agreement I went for the test drive. After which we agreed on the price and terms to close the deal. The story in itself is quite boring, but that's also the beauty of the transaction. Speaking with Brian felt more like a conversation between two friends having a beer discussing pros and cons and less of a sales deal. The financial guy Carlos also receives high marks for his professionalism and made it feel as though he was on my side the entire time and not trying to nickel-and-dime me. At the end of it all it was a win-win for everyone and all parties were satisfied. I strongly urge all car-seekers to start and end their journey with this dealership and primarily Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Brian Salm

Mar 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth transaction"

- yota2017

I was in the market to purchase a new Camry and trade in my older Camry . Upon arrival we where greeted by Anup Pradhan, very professional and friendly.He made the whole transaction very quick and easy. Anup went to bat for us on our trade and he was able to get what we asked for. Overall great experience with Anup and Carlos, I would recommend Toyota of Plano to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anup Pradhan

Mar 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- RhoLoMaBuLe

We visited multiple Toyota dealerships and Wade Taylor gave us the best service. He listened to our car needs and was responsive to both of us. We will definitely return when we're in the market for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Lee

Jan 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are proud that we could provide you with a great purchasing experience and we appreciate your great feedback. Thank you!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase experience!"

- ssmo

Yesterday I purchased my third Toyota of Plano vehicle and, as usual, it was a great experience. My salesman (Ethan) made sure that all my questions were answered and went out of his way to make sure I had all the information I needed to feel confident about my purchase decision. A special thanks to Fazal too, as he's been instrumental in keeping me as a loyal Toyota of Plano customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Ethan Sabahi

Jan 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you have enjoyed your experiences at our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (997 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647