Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Medrano.
Carlos Medrano
Carlos Medrano, Finance Manager, Matthews Motors Inc
4.8

Carlos Medrano

Finance Manager

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Notary Public

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

137 Reviews of Carlos Medrano

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VOLTING ACROSS THE FLOOR "

- Voltagegurl

Love my car and the awesome service yesterday. They where great! Did not rush at all I was there until 9 PM last night. Thanks to all that help with getting me my blue dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Knight, Izaiah Gentry

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality over quantity"

- firefighterj.long Verified Customer

Great atmosphere, not pushy like the larger dealerships. We walked in after not being able to make deals at other places and immediately we were told “we will figure out an option”. Being honest I was a little skeptical to begin with but by the end of it I felt like the best deal was made and we came out better. Will definitely be going back for a second purchase. You can’t beat the numbers or the fact that it’s a used vehicle with low miles and it includes a lifetime warranty for as long as you own the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bain, Erick Becton

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time car buyer"

- happycustomer

I've bought my last two cars from Matthews Motor in Clayton. Everyone is nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me the best deal! Everyone went above and beyond to help me and really work with me and my indecisiveness. We will return when it's time to get my husbands new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying"

- bthomas5813 Verified Customer

I contacted Matthews Motors about being financed for a vehicle. The application was very quick and easy and I was contacted the very next business day. Keith was more than helpful in getting me into the perfect car I was looking for, and making it as easy as possible. Very happy w my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Hoylman, Keith Woodward

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience of Buying A Car"

- marcyhenn

We’ve bought 3 new cars and several used ones but this purchase of our 2016 Durango Citadel was by far the best. Usually it takes hours to purchase a vehicle but we were only there for about an hour and a half!! From now on, Ollie is our go to guy for sales and Matthew’s Motors is THE lot to visit for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohammed, Jeryl Murph

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and excellent staff!"

- Chris and Lucy

This dealer had a very competent staff who were friendly and were welcoming. We purchased a Kia that met our needs and left these folks satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Fhylls

The staff at Matthews Motors - Clayton did an excellent job in making our car buying a great experience. We felt like John, Kim and Victoria were looking out for our best interest as with the purchase of our vehicle. We will without a doubt be recommending Matthews Motors to anyone that is in need of a vehicle. The staff is AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rewarding to the maximum "

- Daryl/Tysheema

Really was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family I would love to the thank the staff for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cruz, Ali Mohammed

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Angel4tbird

Awesome used car dealership. They helped us with second auto and when it's time to get another we plan on going back to matthew motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Becton

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and great selection"

- Rb92

Matthew's Motors was great at making the car buying process easy from start to finish. I love my new car and the customer sevice has been amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bain

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Genesis

$25,788

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,988

2017 BMW X3

$27,788

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,488

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,988

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,788

2018 Jaguar XE

$26,288

2016 Ford Explorer

$28,588