Carlos Moctezuma
Carlos Moctezuma at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me

Carlos Moctezuma

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Carlos Moctezuma

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was highly attentive to my needs and went the extra mile literally. He took me from dealership to dealership just to make sure I drove all the cars on my list. He was also a great host; all the s More

by Alicia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Alicia, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Carlos made your experience excellent during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say about the great experience that I had at Jackie Cooper Imports. Carlos was a great salesman and the environment of the sales office matched. Carlos did not leave one stone unturned. He was More

by Demarshall80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan

Jul 28, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi demarshall80, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Carlos and Hassan made your experience excellent during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and friendly dealer. Very accommodating and simple process. Always tried to make things right More

by Kegan.adler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Ferira

Jul 19, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Kegan.adler, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that our team made your experience great with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos is very personable and helpful. He made our purchase simple and kept up communication to ensure we were happy. More

by tomrhoads
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi tomrhoads, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Carlos helped in making your buying experience with us great! We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attitude! Very good at showing interest in the customer to what he needed & helped to complete the purchase. Definitely would recommend to him a visit! More

by Joelramos36
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor

Jul 05, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Joelramos36, Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are glad to hear that our team was knowledgable and made your experience great with us! We hope to see you soon! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos had the answers to every question we had. I’ve never met a car salesman more polite and nice. It was a real pleasure working with him. If more people were like him there would be more cars so More

by kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley

Jul 05, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi kat, We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that Carlos was helpful during your shopping experience with us! We hope to see you again soon! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car. Will definitely consider buying here again. More

by lemuel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi lemuel, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that our team made your experience great! We hope to see you to your next visit soon. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie Cooper was the BEST dealership I’ve ever been to. Carlos Moctezuma was hands down the BEST salesman I’ve ever encountered. He somehow found me exactly what I was looking for and made it perfect. He t More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forgot the ladies name in finance. She was incredible!

May 31, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, Jenny! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Carlos elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new Tahoe, and we hope you enjoy the ride! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have great service at Jackie cooper. Very personal and friendly. No rushing you around More

by Ed.delehant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, Ed.delehant! Thank you for the stellar review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came back yesterday for an overview of the tech for the GLC 300 since I purchased late night before and Bailey was fabulous! Love the tech and the SUV! More

by CHERYL_HAYES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Ferira

May 27, 2022

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, CHERYL_HAYES! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Bailey elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new GLC 300, and we hope you enjoy the ride! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $60,492
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $120,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,900
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,011
2018 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $38,888
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $80,288
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive