About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmin Citraro.
Carmin Citraro
Carmin Citraro, Sales Associate, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Carmin Citraro

Sales Associate

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

After 13 years of customer service and management experience in the retail business, I decided to join my love of cars and people and come aboard with the Spitzer family! When I'm not putting a smile on a customer's face or getting someone into the car of their dreams, I spend my time with family and coach Crossfit in Macedonia. If you're looking for a hassle-free car buying experience, come on down to Spitzer Ford in Hartville and ask for Carmin! Life is hard. Car buying shouldn't be!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Carmin Citraro

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- EscapeFamily

We purchased a new Escape from Spitzer Ford in Hartville. Great experience working with Carmin, Randy, and Adam. The found us the car that met our interest and got us through the purchase process quicker than any purchase we've made in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Adam Grossmyer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and no hassell"

- jbenson

Carmin Citraro was a pleasure to deal with and went to great lengths to find the exact truck I was looking for. She was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short ad Sweet"

- Jdrod84

My experience with this dealership was excellent needless to say the salesperson Carmin when above and beyond what I expected. The personal service I received by everyone was wonderful to say the least, Adam did some magic with my deal and Don made me feel right at home. Thank you to everyone at Spitzer Ford Hartville You have a customer for life... John Rodriguez Akron, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds, Adam Grossmyer

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- alj1995

I recently leased a 2018 Ford Escape from Spitzer, and had an awesome experience. When I arrived at the dealership, I worked with Carmin and we talked about all the details (model, features, price range, etc.) before we went any further. She helped me get exactly what I wanted, and it was a great experience. Working with Adam was great too. He had all of the paperwork ready and organized to make the process quick and easy. Highly recommend Spitzer Ford and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Grossmyer

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience"

- Fordescape

Carmin was very helpful and knowledgeable, she helped us find the right car to for our needs, I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend this dealership to anyone"

- applebumkins

We had such a great experience . very helpful, went out of their way to help us and to make buying a new car stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Grossmyer

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always have a great experience with them"

- Sfleming

My sales rep was Carmin citraro, she was very helpful, she has excellent professionalism, she bent over backwards for me and so did the manager..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Adam Grossmyer

Sep 04, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Adam Galbreath

Carmin was awesome. She has more patience than my wife and I do. She went above and beyond to make sure we had plenty of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Explorer Platinum"

- jdgohus

It was a pleasure buying my new Explorer from Spitzer Hartville. Everyone was very professional at their part of the purchase. I will definitely be using this dealership for all of my service needs. This is my second Explorer purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Geitgey, Randy Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776