Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caro Sheridan.
Caro Sheridan
Caro  Sheridan, Customer Success Manager, Steve Lewis Subaru
5.0

Caro Sheridan

Customer Success Manager

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Originally from Canada, Caro has lived in Whistler, Austin, Boston, and now is renovating a Victorian Gothic church in Holyoke. As Delivery Coordinator she’s helped over 800 people get comfortable in their new Subarus and was the Steve Lewis Subaru MVP for 2018. She’s not only up-to-date on all Subaru tech, she’s a keen modern quilter, knitter, and photographer. She bought her first Outback in 1998 and has been driving one ever since.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Caro Sheridan

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- LotsofTech

There was no pressure to buy a specific vehicle , nor extra options. All employees were professional, helpful, polite, and efficient. The premises were clean and bright. My new vehicle was delivered clean and with all expected options and add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Eric Lesiege

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Purchase Experience but Service is another story"

- Greg&Nadine

My wife and I had an outstanding purchase experience buying our new Outback at Steve Lewis Subaru. Our sales person, Dominic, was fantastic, one of the best sales people we have ever dealt with. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, patient and put no pressure on us. The finance person and the individual who delivered the vehicle to us were also excellent. In addition, we received a better trade allowance that we did looking at Honda or at Lexus. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Steve Lewis Subaru and love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Yestramski

Feb 14, 2019

Greg&Nadine responded

Unfortunately our service experience was much different that our purchase experience. We had a severe fogging issue with the vehicle which rendered it unsafe to drive. It turned out to be a problem with the door that controls the recirculate function on the heat/AC system. We were extremely disappointed and upset with how long it took to get the vehicle in and with the way it was handled and initially dismissed as our inability to properly operate the defroster. Service staff was less than professional as well. Our overall service experience was so poor that we traded our Outback in after less than 6 months after our purchase because we do not want to do business with the dealership and were not happy with our only other local alternative.

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Greg, the Steve Lewis team is beyond proud to know that Dominic and the team were able to make you and your wife's visit with us an outstanding one. It was a pleasure to get to work with you both, and we thank you for the wonderful opportunity. We hope you take great care of your new Outback, and we hope we can see you both back again in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Salesman Of The Year!"

- BB8

Dave Hanks is a very knowledgeable and personable salesman with a no pressure attitude. This first time buyer at Steve Lewis Subaru will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars, had an issue, we were well taken care of "

- apayne7388

We originally bought a 2018 Subaru impreza and a 2011 mini cooper from Steve Lewis back in August of this year. Shortly after, the mini started having several issues, it ended up needing several thousand dollars worth of work, and possibly an engine on top of that. They were kind enough to set us up with a loaner car for free, towed the problem vehicle to the nearest mini dealer and had them diagnose the vehicle with no cost to us. They proceeded to let us know what was wrong with it, and offered to give us a credit back for every penny we paid towards the car. We just picked up our 2012 outback from them today and couldn't be happier! Paul was our salesman for both purchases, and he was great! He has an upbeat attitude but he's also a real person you can talk to, not just some guy who is trying to force you into buying a car. We will definitely be coming back, and recommending them to our friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Paul Figueiredo, Jack Walczak , Joe Benjamin

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth vehicle from Steve Lewis Subaru!"

- nandoherty

I first moved to the Pioneer Valley in 2003 and discovered Steve Lewis when I decided on a Subaru, because Consumer Reports rated them #1. That first Outback lasted more than 10 years and more than 100,000 miles. The Forester we gave our son for graduation is still going strong, heading for 200,000 miles. When you find the right product and the right people, you stick with them. Last Friday I leased my third Forester from Dave Hanks. That was a particularly exciting experience because of all the new features Dave demonstrated for me and my sister on the road. Everyone I dealt with, especially Dave, was helpful and enthusiastic and seemed to truly believe in the cars they were selling. What more can you hope for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Jack Walczak

Oct 17, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us positive feedback about Dave, we are glad he helped you out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new Forester!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Would you buy a used car from this salesman?" Yes, indeed"

- Jean

Eric LeSiege is very smart, retentive of information, exceedingly personable, able to focus, not pushy, adept with the computer, adept with numbers, and writes in readable style. He perceived what our interests and concerns were and did his best to match them with available cars on his lot and with our pricing limits. He did not lose his composure when an additional test drive was requested. He was excellent in every way! The vehicle we planned to purchase had not been processed beyond safety to test drive; when the service department was finished, every appropriate matter had been addressed, including new tires. He was excellent in every way. Already owning a Forester our introduction by Caro to the pre-owned Outback was easy and smooth, and she offered genuinely that if we had further questions we could come again and she would make time for us. The only negative part of the experience was the required connection with the business office and Jack; it seemed he was overloaded with customers who needed to be "processed" by him, and we experienced him as rattled, a bit "frantic", cursory - certainly not in keeping with a positive customer experience. Perhaps more than one person in that role would be worth considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Eric Lesiege

Sep 10, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Jean, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you are enjoying your Outback and truly mean it when we say if you have any questions to let us know. Eric and Caro will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with them. Come back anytime and see us!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience!!"

- Bob&Lauren

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Steve Lewis Subaru. We recently bought a 2016 WRX and we couldn't be happier with the entire purchasing process. Dominic Yestramski took us on a fabulous test drive and was very honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We immediately felt comfortable with him and his friendly rapport. Jack Walczak was also a joy to work with and helped answer all of our questions about the financing of the vehicle. We instantly felt comfortable with him also. Caro Sheridan is also wonderful! She sat with us in the car and went over all of the features. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We could not be happier with our experience at Steve Lewis Subaru!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Dominic Yestramski

Aug 20, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you Bob and Lauren for your recent purchase with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Caro, Dominic, and Jack! The WRX is a great vehicle and we are beyond excited to hear that you are enjoying it. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, and quality customer service "

- gaybird

Dominic was a pleasure to work with. I met him when he worked at the service desk. He always gave me accurate and timely updates as to what was happening with my car. I always felt I was getting the real deal, and was treated with the utmost respect. As a car salesman, Dominic was honest, professional, attentive, and worked hard to get me into the right car. He did not disappoint. I am thrilled with my car, and all around experience. Jack in finance made things clear, and did his best to give me the best deal that was available. Great great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walczak, Dominic Yestramski , Jessee

Aug 14, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! It's great to hear that Dominic was able to help make your experience with us a great one! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with "

- Wlemoine

Honestly,integrity and transparency....could not ask for a better way to purchase a car ... The people who work for this dealership is what makes this dealership so Great.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Griswold, David Nielsen, Jack Walczak

Jun 22, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind words. We would love to work with you again!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You learn a lot from the folks at Steve Lewis Subaru"

- Car dummy

Glen provided very thorough and useful information on the two Subaru models I considered and test drove. I test drove cars at other dealers, and Glen was the most helpful and pleasant. He made the sales process comfortable. I wanted to buy local, and I felt that this smaller dealership gave me a reasonably good deal on a new Outback. Meeting with Caro—a specialist to orient you to your new car—was a terrific follow-up to what I learned from Glen; my new car is light years beyond my old Outback. Passing papers with Jared was painless. I appreciated the straightforward information I was given on things like the protection package, the dealership's lifetime powertrain warranty, and extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale, Glen Reen

Jun 01, 2018

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We're very happy that you're satisfied with your new Outback and the service you received from our employees. It was our pleasure doing business with you! Please don't hesitate to come back and see us any time.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,334

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,036