Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carol Meier.
Carol Meier
Carol Meier at Bridgewater KIA
4.5

Carol Meier

Service Consultant

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Profession Kia Service Consultant

36 Reviews of Carol Meier

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Bridgewater Kia is never a..."

- Djrichcanfield

Doing business with Bridgewater Kia is never a botheration! I enjoy conversing with Carol and Theresa while picking up my car. Taking your car to Bridgewater Kia is attune to visiting friends. Good service, good advice, good people, good reason to take your car to your friends at Bridgewater Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner

Apr 19, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to learn that Carol and Theresa consistently provide you with communicative and personable service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you at Bridgewater Kia again.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been leery about having worked done at a..."

- Pat K

I have always been leery about having worked done at a dealership, but this operation has always done excellent work for me. This is a professional, and courteous, team. The representative handling my work was a pleasure to deal with and the work done met my expectations completely. First class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi Pat, we appreciate your review and high star rating! We're glad to learn that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again at Bridgewater Kia down the road!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bridgewater Kia could not have been more helpful,..."

- kstnstr

Bridgewater Kia could not have been more helpful, professional and kind. The work done on my car was done quickly, efficiently and most importantly well. My car was left immaculate! Great job Bridgewater KIA! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our Service Department. Glad to learn our team took care of you and your vehicle in a speedy fashion. We are looking forward to helping you out in the future here at Bridgewater Kia when you need it!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Team at Bridgewater Kia are simply the best...."

- kkmiec

The Service Team at Bridgewater Kia are simply the best. The crew there is very professional and honest. The work performed is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Cano, Alex Navarro

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked at a Kia service department for over 6 years. I..."

- MauriceD

I worked at a Kia service department for over 6 years. I know a good service department and good people. No pressure when recommending services. Fair prices if you know the business. I got breaks done all around on my Kia and the service was roughly $3 cheaper than my old department so I know prices are soot on. Car wash performed and they vacuum it out for you. Can get oil changes and routine maintenance done in small shops for cheaper and use aftermarket parts but cutting corners gets you in trouble down the line. It’s best to find a good dealership you can trust and Bridgewater Kia is that for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Jaime Cano

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Carol the service advisor at..."

- Carol

I would highly recommend Carol the service advisor at Bridgewater Kia. She was was very professional and answered any questions I had about my car. Bridgewater Kia is definitely the only place you should take your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get in on a Saturday and drop my vehicle..."

- MauriceD

I was able to get in on a Saturday and drop my vehicle off the night before. Got brakes done that was previously recommended. Nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Jaime Cano

Mar 15, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi Maurice, thank you for giving us five stars! We're glad we were able to get your brakes done on a Saturday, and that you had a great experience with us at Bridgewater KIA.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bridgewater Kia Service Department...."

- Stevenmeier1212

I highly recommend Bridgewater Kia Service Department. They are always so friendly and treat me like family. Not like the other hi-way corporate dealerships. I recommend Carol cause she is always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for visiting Bridgewater Kia! We will be sure to thank Carol and the Service Department for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always Very helpful in setting up my..."

- M-rush

The dealership is always Very helpful in setting up my service appointments the service person who takes care of me Carol is the best I recommend Kia in Bridgewater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We to see you again soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly! Explanation of work and problems..."

- prcuz

Always very friendly! Explanation of work and problems that may come up are always explained before they go ahead and do any work. My second Kia owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey

Jan 02, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

That's great to see! Bridgewater Kia is always happy to be of service and we are happy to learn that you are always provided communicative service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$28,800

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $85,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$85,400

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $71,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$71,400

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $62,900

2019 BMW X5

$62,900

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,400

2019 BMW X3

$38,400