Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bridgewater KIA

Bridgewater Township, NJ

4.8
402 Reviews
Located in Bridgewater, NJ, Kemper Kia serves Central New Jersey as well as the North Brunswick and Flemington areas of NJ with a stress-free sales experience and a finance department that can find financial solutions to save you money and fit within any budget or credit situation. Visit our new website which offers several online tools like a Payment Calculator or our Get Pre-Approved feature that help you plan ahead. We are your one-stop shop for finding your next vehicle.

300 Finderne Avenue

Bridgewater Township, NJ

08807

Directions

By Type

Showing 402 reviews

July 26, 2021

"They are courteous and informative. Called and asked..."

- Cl

They are courteous and informative. Called and asked about additional services recommended but not imperative to have. Delivered vehicle as stated along with a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

That's great to see! We are so glad to learn that Bridgewater Kia exceeded your expectations. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

Jul 26, 2021 -

Cl responded

Thank you and I shall if need be.

July 23, 2021

"Fast prompt service - even though the Oil change price..."

- UltimateDpower

Fast prompt service - even though the Oil change price went up - service is still good - Carol has improved her overall customer service etiquette- let’s see what next

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaime
Jul 24, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

July 21, 2021

"Mike was amazing and helpful when I (an older woman)..."

- Dr. J.

Mike was amazing and helpful when I (an older woman) called asking if he could get a part for our 2005 Kia. Often I find that I am not taken seriously by men in dealership parts and service departments. Not only was he polite and helpful, he did locate the part, and let me know when it would be available (4 business days) and from where. This in spite of it being a 16 year old car when there is a national shortage of parts. He then passed me over to the service department supervisor who authorized ordering it. In addition, the service department let us drop the car off for 5 days, until the part came in. They installed it the same day it came in. Much respect and appreciation for Mike and the rest of the service department. Keep the outstanding customer service going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in parts department
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for visiting Bridgewater Kia! We are happy to know that your experience with our Service Team was an excellent one. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to let us know. You can always count on us!

July 21, 2021

"Kudos to Taylor S. and the team! We had to drive from..."

- Dr. J.

Kudos to Taylor S. and the team! We had to drive from Indiana to NJ for a triathlon, but our starter died at 4 AM on 7/16/2021. It would have taken weeks to get it fixed out there. And if we missed picking up our bib in NJ we wouldn't be able to participate in the triathlon. The tow guy in Indiana helped us roll our Kia down a hill to get it started (it's a manual) and we drove to NJ. En route we called and spoke with Taylor, who not only agreed to order the part but also to prioritize getting our vehicle fixed despite a 2 week backup, since we were traveling. They also washed and vacuumed our car (a first for ANY dealership we've dealt with). Can't express our gratitude enough! Thank you Taylor and Bridgewater Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Our Service Team is always here to assist you when needed. You can always rely on Bridgewater Kia!

July 21, 2021

"Friday July 16 we had to get up early (4:00am!) to drive..."

- Dr. J.

Friday July 16 we had to get up early (4:00am!) to drive to New Jersey to the Mercer park for me (Jeff Wubbenhorst) to pick up my materials by 6:30pm for the New Jersey Triathlon I would be running with my son who lives in Red Bank the following day. Without materials, I wouldn't be able to compete.But when we tried to start our car, it was dead. We tried jump starting it thinking it was the battery, but we couldn't jump start it. We called roadside assistance, who confirmed it wasn't the battery, it was the starter. He also said that no car repair place would be open until 8 or so, and even then they had a shortage of mechanics and parts, so it could take weeks to get our car fixed! Thankfully, our prayers were answered when the mechanic said that because our car was a manual transmission vehicle, if we turned on the ignition and let out the clutch rolling down the inclined driveway, we could get the engine going. The only catch was that we couldn't stop the engine for anything! So we traveled from South Bend to New Jersey, and called Bridgewater Kia late in the afternoon. We got Mike in parts who told us they could order the part in four days. We then spoke to Taylor, who heard our story and said that even though they were booked for two weeks in service, given the urgency of our situation, he would get our car fixed up as soon as the part came in. And he did! We just picked it up today (Wednesday July 21), and it runs great, plus they washed it and vacuumed it to boot. One of the best automotive customer service experiences ever. Kudos to Taylor in service and Mike in parts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in parts department
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to know that our Service Team here at Bridgewater Kia provided you with an excellent experience. We are always here to assist you when needed!

July 20, 2021

"I just bought a K5 from Bridgewater Kia. The impression..."

- Wing Cheng

I just bought a K5 from Bridgewater Kia. The impression of my transaction is the following: Honest pricing. Simple transaction with no dealer tricks. Courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Wing, thank you for taking the time to share your simple experience with Jimmy! Congratulation on your new K5! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Bridgewater Kia.

July 18, 2021

"Took my car in for service and they took my car in right..."

- tjr0426

Took my car in for service and they took my car in right away. Kept me updated on service status and no surprises. Taylor (service mgr) was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to know our team has given you excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

July 18, 2021

"Friendly staff and was grateful they gave me a loner..."

- Steve9731

Friendly staff and was grateful they gave me a loner since they had the car for 3 days. They addressed all my concerns and also performed the recalls which I did not know the car had any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thank you for the kind words for our team! We're glad to have helped you with your vehicle needs. We hope you consider us again.

July 18, 2021

"The seller is very concerned and friendly, he explained..."

- Jarabiamatamoros

The seller is very concerned and friendly, he explained everything about the car and the process to buy it. I love the car, and all the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Bridgewater Kia.

July 17, 2021

"Dropped off my car for service the night before and the..."

- Djrichcanfield

Dropped off my car for service the night before and the service dept was not open, Jim Kirchner took car of me and assured me he would give my keys to Carol the next day. Carol called me the next morning ad told me the car was ready at 11:15! What GREAT people in sales and service! Never a botheration at Bridgewater Kia....What a TEAM! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for choosing Bridgewater Kia! We are happy to know that our Service Team provided you with such an accommodating experience. Our Sales and Service Teams are always here to assist you when needed. We can't wait to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results