About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn Davis.
Carolyn Davis
Carolyn   Davis, Internet Sales, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.9

Carolyn Davis

Internet Sales

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Born in Connecticut; raised in williston, FL. Graduated from University of Florida; GO GATORS! Married with 5 children and raising my grandson. Helping people is my passion!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

G80 and G90 Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Carolyn Davis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tucson"

- CCAV52 Verified Customer

This is a great car for us. It meets all our needs. We believe in Hyundai. Carolyn and this dealership have always been there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RICK.LANKFORD Verified Customer

Buying a car from Jenkins Hyundai was wonderful from the 1st moment we drove onto the site. A warm welcome with no pressure. And the rest of the experience continued to be that way. As we began to get closer to purchasing the staff answered all questions and concerns without being pushy. Once we decided to purchase, the process to finalize the deal was easy. Everything was fair and nice. I never felt integrity was sacrificed at all. Ultimately, buying this vehicle was the easiest of any I have ever bought. I certainly give Jenkins my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Catalanotto , Vern Piel, Salina Pistone

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" it has always been a pleasure to buy cars from you guys"

- EASYNBC Verified Customer

well you guys are the best keep up the good work as a team especially my sales lady Carolyn Davis thank you for everything and God bless PS let's not leave out Drew my detail man he's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cote Mulligan, Jeremy Agee, Wes Damore, Gary Catalanotto , drew the detail man

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Oct 30, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carolyn Davis is wonderful!!!"

- Prissy2020 Verified Customer

I wanna start by saying I can go anywhere and buy a car... I live 80 miles away and I will gladly make the trip to Jenkins of Ocala .... Carolyn Davis is as good as it gets her attitude is completely sincere she is a genuine Person that no other could compare to!! I also wanna say Hyundai is my favorite car I have owned 16 and I love this brand!! If you want the best see Carolyn..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Jeremy Agee

Oct 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership with top notch service "

- FLCRACKER36 Verified Customer

This dealership had earn my business for year my family has purchased 8 vehicles and we have always been treated right with knowledgeable sales people and a professional service department. They are AA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cote Mulligan, Gary Catalanotto

Oct 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- BRUSKY51 Verified Customer

I just wanted to say that in all of my years of buying cars this was one of my best experiences. The staff is excellent all the way from the sales person to the sales managers and the finance people. I was treated courteously and very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Jeremy Agee

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Service"

- Cosmo Verified Customer

Caroline David and Jason in finance made buying a car very easy, Had a couple things to get down on the car and Caroline took care of them pronto,it was great dealing with them,I will spread there names and the dealership to whom anyone looking for a car GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Agee

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- STUMPY2005 Verified Customer

I had to yradey Kia soul for a bigger car and was treated with respect and the Sales person meet all my needs. Everyone was very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky DeLeon, Gary Catalanotto

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- MICKEY2902RC Verified Customer

Carolyn was as always a big help. this is the 3rd vehicle I brought from her. She knows the Genesis vehicles very well and gave us a good operational review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cote Mulligan, Sean Eason

Oct 15, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We truly appreciate the positive feedback!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Davis is the best "

- Kipp44 Verified Customer

I have bought several cars from this dealership. Miss Davis is the only sales person that waits on me and my family. She always answers her phone when I call and I can be a little aggravating I know. She is there always answer any questions and do whatever it takes to make me happy I will never buy another car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Agee, Gary Catalanotto

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,090

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,280

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,105

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200