About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn Davis.
Carolyn Davis
Carolyn   Davis, Internet Sales, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.9

Carolyn Davis

Internet Sales

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Born in Connecticut; raised in williston, FL. Graduated from University of Florida; GO GATORS! Married with 5 children and raising my grandson. Helping people is my passion!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

G80 and G90 Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Carolyn Davis

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always!"

- HyundaiDriver

My sales associate at Jenkins Hyundai was fantastic, as always. This is the third Hyundai that I have purchased from her and I will continue to come back as long as she is employed there. She is very knowledgeable, personable and shoots it straight unlike many other car sales people. She continues to help her customers and always makes herself readily available long past when you drive off the lot in your new car. I would highly recommend her to anyone and will certainly be back to visit her when it is time for a new vehicle. I did come in with my own financing. Unfortunately, my experience with the "business manager" was less than desirable. He had a horrible attitude and was immediately annoyed that I had my own financing. He was also unhappy that I was not interested in purchasing the "extended warranty." If he had been my only encounter at Jenkins Hyundai, I would have taken my business somewhere else. (All 5 star ratings are for sales and certainly not the finance/business manager)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow

Jan 12, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the glowing review about your newest purchase from our dealership! We truly appreciate your continued business! We would also like to take a moment to apologize to your for your negative experience with our Business Manager. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service, and we can assure you we will use this as a coaching opportunity. Thank you! John Strow Customer Relations Specialist

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky Rocks "

- BANJOPICKER98 Verified Customer

Rocky my salesman was awesome he gets 5stars .He made the rest of my experience very smooth and I'd give him 10 stars if I could . I wasn't happy about Thomas Gemkom changing my interest rate from what I was promised 2.5 % the evening before when I gave the down payment to a 2.9 % fourteen hours later.Not good customer service if you ask me .And Thomas ask me if interest rate is that important to me ?🤔 of course it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Rocky DeLeon , Thomas Gemkom changed my interest rate the next day to 2.9 %.I was promised 2.5 % the evening before and he said interest rate is important to you ? and it's only a few hundred .What I was promised when I put my down payment down I didn't get .

Jan 07, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

I would like to apologize for your negative experience. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates, but I would like to hear more about your encounter. Please contact myself, John Strow, at 352-620-2264.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carolyn Davis is wonderful to work with."

- jody

I always enjoy working with Carolyn Davis. I give Carolyn 5 stars, but the man who closed the deal was very annoying. He made us feel very uncomfortable for not purchasing extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom in servvice

Jan 05, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Jody, Thank you so much for choosing our dealership for your recent purchase! We value your feedback, and we appreciate your taking the time to review your experience. We will be addressing the sub-par experience in our finance office, as our team is always willing to improve the level of service that we provide. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance to you!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly assistance"

- zachstar14

I have called on several occasions with a question (s), a friendly voice is always there to help. Yesterday, I took in my car for an oil change and again met with helpful, friendly people. It has been a true pleasure to deal with Jenkins Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Westrick

Jan 04, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate the positive review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- 2019newcar Verified Customer

Tony was very pleasant and personable . He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. Was a pleasure to work with and i would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Langindorfer and Chester Anderson

Jan 05, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to know that Tony and the rest of our team provided you with the 5 Star experience we believe our customers should have. We truly appreciate your business and your support!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Luluitalia Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful! Carolyn Davis was our sales person! She is the best!!! Highly recommend this dealership. Easy, smooth transaction. Very helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Agee

Jan 05, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know that Carolyn and the rest of our team provided you with with the kind of 5 Star experience that we aim to provide. Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to provide such a positive review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- ROBES4 Verified Customer

Recently purchased a new Santa Fe from Jenkins Hyundai. Awesome experience. Our sales person, Carolyn Davis was exceptional. The entire team was a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Jeremy Agee

Jan 05, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business for your new Santa Fe purchase! We are delighted to know that Carolyn and the rest of our team provided you with the excellent service that we strive to give our customers!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Flippinawesomeguy

Top notch service! Highly recommend this service department! The cafe is a great amenity. Fresh coffee and donuts are also available all day long. Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight shot"

- MythicVehicleRater

I came in through a great recommendation of how amazing the staff are and the incredibly reliable sales people I went through. I came in with low expectations so that I wouldn't be disappointed and the opposite happened. The vehicles themselves are rather impressive compared to similar ones I drove from other competition. Costumer service was very polite and upfront with no hidden BS like other competition which is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shelley

Dec 22, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MIKAELASNOM Verified Customer

Shopping for a new car at Jenkin's Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. It was handled in a timely fashion by knowledgeable and friendly professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Agee, Gary Catalanotto

Dec 21, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,080

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,495

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,540

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410