About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn Davis.
Carolyn Davis
Carolyn   Davis, Internet Sales, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.9

Carolyn Davis

Internet Sales

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Born in Connecticut; raised in williston, FL. Graduated from University of Florida; GO GATORS! Married with 5 children and raising my grandson. Helping people is my passion!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

G80 and G90 Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Carolyn Davis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no hustle."

- W.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

I dealt with Carolyn Davis, I told her what I wanted and what I was willing to pay, she didn't have what I wanted at the time, but said that she would keep her eyes open for me. I received a call from her the other day, she found a car for me, all the things that I wanted for the right price. She also has made arrangements for me get good rates on some additional things that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Jeremy Agee

Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate the kind words and positive rating!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- THEMUM1949 Verified Customer

The staff is very helpful and friendly.always willing to go the extra mile.the people are always willing to working with you and help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate you taking the time to review your positive experience!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sixth car in 14 years"

- DAWNARHODS Verified Customer

I have been doing business with Carolyn Davis at Jenkins Hyundai for over 14 years. We have been treated with respect and dignity. We have felt well cared for and our needs met. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant experience and everyone was so nice "

- STUMPY2005 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to everyone cause they are not pushy and are very helpful......and they will get you the best deal...... I had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky DeLeon, Gary Catalanotto

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome !"

- glendenning830

This dealership has never let me down, I have been dealing with them since around 2003 have purchased 5 vehicles from them. They care about the customer and go all out to make sure you are satisfied. They will spend as much time with you as you need. Thanks Carolyn Davis for always being there for us and helping us in every way you can, you are awesome and so is the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Jeremy Agee

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Stan

The service is that we received from Carolyn Davis and sal pistone was the best experience any customer could imagine, make you feel right at home what an asset to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Pistone

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- LGAZZETTA62 Verified Customer

Great service and sales Caroline in the internet sales is great. She sold my son a car and myself a few years ago she goes over and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- RUSSELL8373 Verified Customer

Purchasing a new car was almost painless. Carolyn Davis was excellent as usual, with good knowledge of the overall purchase for us the buyers and the Jenkins management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Jeremy Agee

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership in Ocala - see Carolyn"

- PATTIHAWK Verified Customer

Loved the entire process almost as much as I love my new car. Hats off to Carolyn, Aiesha, and Matt for being so great - Hyundai should be proud of them. Thanks, Sean, for your patience in doing the paperwork - UGG! This is my fourth Hyundai, and I will never buy anything but a Hyundai again - they're the BEST !! Thanks again to my Team Hyundai - Patti Hawkesworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to deal with."

- Debsnewcar

I was very impressed with how comfortable and non pressured I was with Carolyn and the dealership. The sale was very quick and easy. I was on my way in no time with the deal I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership and Carolyn for your next vehicle. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$47,940

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,960

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,090

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,140