About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cote Mulligan.
Cote Mulligan
Cote Mulligan, Sales Manager, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.7

Cote Mulligan

Sales Manager

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Cote Mulligan

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Gabriel went above and beyond"

- 1TAB5BS Verified Customer

Gabriel Escobar made this a great experience. He went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I needed. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Gabriel Escobar

Jan 18, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know that Gabriel and the rest of our team provided you with a 5 Star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- postallovely Verified Customer

All the folks at Jenkins are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure your visit is pleasant and that you leave satisfied. I have bought multiple cars from them, and never have had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow , Michael Zecco

Jan 18, 2019

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experiences and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spot on"

- CELLIS4 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Would visit again. The cafe is great. Coffee machines are a plus. Great staff, pleasure to work with. Staff took the time to fit my needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow

Dec 17, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jenkins Hyundai!"

- mackstephen

Jenkins Hyundai is a home town dealership.Mr. Cote Mulligan makes you feel good and gets things done right with Aaron F. and Shannon G. in Service Department. I own A 2018 Kona Jenkins Hyundai. It's a Great Car! Looking for my next purchase to be at Jenkins Hyundai Ocala. All my service will be done at Jenkins. Thanks for all your help. Stephen .M God Bless Us All !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fields , Shannon Gamache

Dec 11, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience"

- Joe17

Car buying for me is a necessary evil that I don't enjoy. Buying here and working with Mark Shelly was truly an exception. He put in the extra effort that resulted in my purchasing from this dealer. There was no pressure, and a relaxed atmosphere. A pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Shelley

Dec 10, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted that Mark provided you with excellent service. Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Salesman Rocks"

- Qtchar999 Verified Customer

My salesman, Mark, went WAY out of his way for me. He was awesome and understanding. I would recommend him in a second!! His manager as well. The only reason I didn't put excellent for my review was due to the poor follow up from the business manager regarding some concerns I had regarding an extended service contract. The concerns were never resolved properly, but hopefully it will be taken care of. Once again my salesman is to the rescue and he really shouldn't have to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Mark Shelley

Dec 08, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted Mark provided you with excellent service! We apologize for falling a little short but happy to hear Mark followed up with you to hopefully get it resolved. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you for choosing us for the purchase of your new vehicle.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service. Always. "

- jlblackwell

I’m on my 3rd Hyundai from Jenkins and I’ve never ever had a bad experience. I come here for my tune ups, my oil changes, everything. I’ve never left disappointed, unsure or feeling like I was pressured into anything. If anything is ever going on with my vehicle and it needs to be serviced, they’ve always assured my children and I are safe to leave, either in my vehicle or in a loaner until my car is ready. I love my Hyundai’s, but Jenkins Hyundai and their amazing, knowledgeable, caring staff is why I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Escobar

Dec 07, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for trusting us with choosing and maintaining your vehicle. You are are a valued customer.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- MIKEPCHIEF Verified Customer

The people of Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala have been very professional and helpful. The service area is clean and the amides are professionally done. We were given the opportunity to purchase a new Kona There were many advancements and the dealers were very patient with us and we were able to make a deal. Mike Petellat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Salvatore Pistone

Dec 07, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership"

- GBL7200 Verified Customer

This dealerships is good, they helped me find a car that fit into my price range and had everything I asked for. They were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase. We are delighted that our team provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your business and the positive review.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical dealership "

- CHANTELL.COGDELL Verified Customer

I’ve been to many dealerships with friends looking to purchase vehicles and the salesman are always too eager to get your money. The environment here is very relaxed. Everyone was helpful. They offer refreshments. Everyone acknowledges you. Mark is the absolute best! He was just as happy and excited as I was when I was approved. He kept in touch throughout the entire process and made It seamless. I wasn’t offered anything that wasn’t necessary. I’ve been telling everyone “go to hyundai! Talk to Mark!” Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Catalanotto, Mark Shelley

Nov 15, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,080

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,495

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,540

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410