About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cote Mulligan.
Cote Mulligan
Cote Mulligan, Sales Manager, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.5

Cote Mulligan

Sales Manager

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Cote Mulligan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- LOUHOLSCHER Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff provided excellent intro to the Santa Fe as well as a comprehensive explanation of services and financial alternatives . Staff were courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Gabriel Escobar

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- KELLYB41975 Verified Customer

Everything is first rate. Couldn’t have been treated better. They went above and beyond to make me happy with my purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Saucedo, Thomas Gemkow

Sep 18, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us! We are delighted to know our team provided you with a five-star purchasing experience.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best experience. "

- LYNNNDSEY.BLACKWELL Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle I’ve purchased from Jenkins Hyundai. Every time I walk in the door I’m greeted by someone almost immediately and taken care of. I’ve never felt stressed or pressured into buying a vehicle. I can be an incredibly challenging customer and they maintain the utmost patience with me and making sure I’m 100% satisfied before I leave. I love this dealership and the way they treat their customers, which is why I’m still with them three cars later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Van, Mike Gonzalez, Salina Pistone

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala exceeded all my expectations."

- KARENMRYAN6 Verified Customer

Every member of the staff was very helpful and truly listened to my prior experience with Leesburgh Hyundai which was extremely disappointing. Unlike the aforementioned dealership, the staff in Ocala listened to all of my concerns. The answered all my questions and they assured me that the 2018 Tucson was much more reliable. I thought that I had written down each name that I dealt with because they all deserve recognition,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal & Salina have great customer service skills"

- Diamndust

Overall, the dealership demonstrated a professional customer service oriented new car buying experience, Sal and Selena helped match my wants, needs and budget, to the best vehicle. However, due to unexpected vehicle performance issues, and one very obnoxious manager, I wasn't able to give this dealership a 5 star review. With a little finesse, once again from Sal & Salina, they did manage to salvage the deal satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Salvatore Pistone , Salina

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"senior service"

- ARLENEH8745.AH Verified Customer

i needed a car that was economical good on gas and comfortable. I found a red car who's my favorite color and the safety features were good and for a 76 year old woman was able to use my trunk to put my Walker in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Okays"

- higs1200 Verified Customer

Tom Gemkow did a great job, helpful and very knowledgeable. The wife and I enjoy the car. After rethinking the price, not at all happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful Staff & Great Service "

- pixiejo6 Verified Customer

I recently drove in to the Jenkins Service Department for some recall checks on my 2013 Sonata. I expected to go home a few hours later-you know, a routine service appointment. Well, unbeknownst to me, something else was in store for me that day--Sal stopped by. Sal was very friendly, attentive and very confident he could help me. After talking a bit, he made me realize that with 133,517 miles on my 2013, I was much closer to the time where the cost of repairs and upkeep would start to outweigh the cost of upgrading to a new, safer vehicle with a warranty and more standard options than I could ever want. After discussing some more details, I test drove a 2018 Sonata in Electric Blue--my favorite color, of course!! I could not find any valid reason why I should walk away, given I drive approximately 70 miles nearly every day--a safe reliable car is a must. In less time than it took to complete the recall service on my 2013, I signed on the dotted line and drove off the lot exactly 133,500 miles lighter! Sal, you wore me down, but I am happy you did because I am loving my new car!!! All in all, I have never had such a great experience purchasing a car...it was even better than the experience I had with Jenkins Hyundai 3 years ago when I purchased my 2013 Sonata..and even then I felt pretty confident in their service. Jenkins, keep up the great work--you're doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JASON N Verified Customer

Richard was great to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. I would recommend Richard to help you with your next vehicle as he’s very informative and takes the time to walk you through all the the vehicles features and benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

You are the reason we are here! Thank you for choosing us!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai 2019 Santa Fe purchase 7/13/2018"

- LSCOLEMAN77 Verified Customer

The Jenkins team consisted or (3) outstanding persons: 1) Sales - Gabriel Escobar 2) Deal Negotiator- Cody & 3) Seth Eason. Each performed at my highest level of satisfaction. All were very professional, well versed on the product, value & promoted a positive customer experience. the process was efficient, effective & effortless. This was my 3rd Sante Fe purchase @ Jenkins, & won’t be my last. This crew is awesome, & I don’t say this lightly. Very pleased customer here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Gabriel Escobar

Jul 20, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding our team. Your patronage means the world to us and we are delighted to know you are a happy Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala customer. Thank you for your continued business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,960

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,090

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,140

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,115