About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cote Mulligan.
Cote Mulligan
Cote Mulligan, Sales Manager, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala
4.6

Cote Mulligan

Sales Manager

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

1602 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Cote Mulligan

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great dealership!"

- OCALAGINGER Verified Customer

When we dropped in to have our equus serviced we had no idea we would be buying a new car that day. But when Nathan explained about the cost of repairs necessary, and Tom showed us how easy it was to put us behind the wheel of a luxurious Genesis G90,. We just could not resist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow , Nathan Klemperer and Tom Van

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy With Hyundai Purchase"

- KWAZYWABIT Verified Customer

Great transaction and surprised me with extras and fantastic offer. Thoroughly happy with this dealership... Ask for Mark Shelley and you will have a very pleasant, no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Catalanotto , Mark Shelley

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" it has always been a pleasure to buy cars from you guys"

- EASYNBC Verified Customer

well you guys are the best keep up the good work as a team especially my sales lady Carolyn Davis thank you for everything and God bless PS let's not leave out Drew my detail man he's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn Davis, Jeremy Agee, Wes Damore, Gary Catalanotto , drew the detail man

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

Oct 30, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TARVISTAYLOR Verified Customer

My experience was very nice. Everyone was very helpful and made sure the deal was great we love our new eel my wife does thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow , Mark Shelley

Oct 26, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the 5- Star review.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was overwhelming because I came in for an oil change only"

- HENRYJRT40 Verified Customer

I did feel at first that I was being pressured to buy a 2018 vehicle. However, comparing a 4.5% interest rate to a 0% interest was what sealed the deal,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Gemkow, Salvatore Pistone , Tom Van, Kirstie Glishke

Oct 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership with top notch service "

- FLCRACKER36 Verified Customer

This dealership had earn my business for year my family has purchased 8 vehicles and we have always been treated right with knowledgeable sales people and a professional service department. They are AA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn Davis, Gary Catalanotto

Oct 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- PEANUT1253 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. They showed me all my options. They took the time to find me exactly what I wanted. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and very happy to help with what ever I needed. I come from the retail business and the customer was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Catalanotto

Oct 24, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the #5-Star review.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ecb1124 Verified Customer

I Leased my 2017 sonata and was very happy with it , I purchased the car from my salesman Gus Saueedo who has sold me two prior vehicles. The car was great I Loved it but my wife came down with terminal Cancer and is being treated at Moffitt Center in Tampa which means we travel to Tamps several times a month I could see that I would be way over on the mileage at the end of the lease So I went to Gus who sold me a new 2018 leftover a d solved my problem This is the Fourth new car I have purchased for Jenkins I would only deal with Gus who has showed us his honesty and compassion Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Saucedo, Gary Catalanotto

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good teamwork ... especially Erin and Megan"

- FOBRIENSKI Verified Customer

After making initial contact with Elizabeth, internet sales, we received a courteous welcome and thorough purchase options ... including matching our needs and desires to what vehicles they actually had in stock, and answering all of our questions professionally. We are very happy with our 2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Thomas Gemkow, Erin Costanzo, Megan Westrick , Elizabeth, internet sales

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great"

- MICKEY2902RC Verified Customer

Carolyn was as always a big help. this is the 3rd vehicle I brought from her. She knows the Genesis vehicles very well and gave us a good operational review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn Davis, Sean Eason

Oct 15, 2018

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We truly appreciate the positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,090

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,280

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,105

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200