Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carrie Godfrey
Carrie Godfrey at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Carrie Godfrey

Sales Manager

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Carrie Godfrey

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the..."

- Jfoneill1

I found the vehicle that I was looking for by using the TrueCar service offered through TruMark Financial Credit Union. Vann Chrysler called me directly to advise the vehicle was still available and they would be happy to assist. I worked directly with Joe Garner who set me up with a test drive and stayed with me through the entire process. Joe made the process very easy, resolved a few small issues and completed the transaction in one visit, which included handling a trade-in as well. I was impressed that the vehicle was represented well on their site and the entire transaction was smooth and effortless! I would absolutely recommend Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to anyone who is serious about purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Corrine Brown

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We stopped to see if there were any 2WD pickups, and Vann..."

- RichardBPHughes Verified Customer

We stopped to see if there were any 2WD pickups, and Vann had one that met our needs. From our first contact with Joe Siegle, everyone was great! I returned the next day to finish the deal. The Chrysler rebates & 0% financing enabled us to buy a new pickup with our trade. We are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Siegle

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you to Brittany and Carrie for making this deal..."

- cowboysfans Verified Customer

Thank you to Brittany and Carrie for making this deal work. We love the jeep! We will certainly recommend your dealership to our friends. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Vukakovich

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing!!!!! That’s the best way to describe my..."

- ERICKA.STROUD Verified Customer

Simply amazing!!!!! That’s the best way to describe my experience. Everyone was great, I love my jeep and will recommend everyone to come get their vehicles from here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Brittany was such a huge help and I got..."

- D Verified Customer

Great experience! Brittany was such a huge help and I got exactly what I wanted and more! Definitely recommend Vann Dodge for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton , Brittany Vujakovich

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6..."

- mda2639 Verified Customer

My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6 vehicles from Vann and have been extremely satisfied. Each time, the salespeople were eager to accommodate our wants and needs and worked to get us to a price we could all agree on. Justin was a pleasure to work with so if you're in the market for a jeep, ask for him, he was informative and helpful. Thanks Vann, I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Brandon Hutton

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle..."

- downbylaws Verified Customer

Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle purchase from Vann and we love it. The car buying experience was pleasant and the closing process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Joseph Garner

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Keith Pedrick was very knowledgeable and..."

- bus1852 Verified Customer

Salesman, Keith Pedrick was very knowledgeable and helpful when explaining controls, etc. I did not feel rushed during the purchasing process. I am satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Keith Pedrick

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow this place sucks! No "thank you for you purchase"..."

- jbtepper0 Verified Customer

Wow this place sucks! No "thank you for you purchase" (xxxxxxxx. Now we have still not gotten our tags. What a terrible dealership. Zero stars. AARON WAS AWESOME TBOUGH. He definitely tried to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Aaron Swain

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,145
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD