Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hank Snow
Hank Snow at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Hank Snow

Certified Parts Advisor

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Hank Snow

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts..."

- toddone0805 Verified Customer

It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts department and add little more incentives when purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick, Nick Bolotov, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner, Jillian Tozer, Kimberly Paonita

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They..."

- notav835

The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They took care of my vehicle in a timely matter and had me on my way in no time. Definitely will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Aaron Swain, Khristina Freedman

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was excellent in making sure that we had the right..."

- bauerbunch

Keith was excellent in making sure that we had the right vehicle for us. His knowledge on jeeps is why we got this jeep. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick, Jim Henle

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is to me the best dealership with great service and..."

- fsimuel Verified Customer

This is to me the best dealership with great service and parts department the mechanics and service manager never had a problem they couldn't fix or solve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Jerry Morrow, Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience bringing our vehicles in. My..."

- bornfreed Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience bringing our vehicles in. My husband had purchased the light bulbs for his headlights himself, but apparently got the wrong ones. I was a little shocked at the price of the bulbs we had to get at the dealership at twice the cost! But he couldn't see to drive at night so they were needed. I just caught on parts and labor would be nice since we are pretty loyal customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There really isn't much to say that I haven't already..."

- Air4ce177 Verified Customer

There really isn't much to say that I haven't already said. Very nice dealership, friendly staff, excellent service. I've only delt with Jerry in the service department. Very courteous, Friendy and knows the vehicles. Overall very pleased from day of purchase to first day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morrow, Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly personnel, repair done in reasonable amount..."

- rwwilson6 Verified Customer

Very friendly personnel, repair done in reasonable amount of time. cost of repair was fair. Service department kept me apprised of repair status. Service advisor very friendly and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST SERVICE IN SOUTH JERSEY THE BEST SALES..."

- mainierostac Verified Customer

THE BEST SERVICE IN SOUTH JERSEY THE BEST SALES DEPARTMENT AND SALES PEOPLE . THIS VANN DODGE FAMILY WILL DO WHAT IT TAKES TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and fast and knowledgeable same waiting..."

- scrivenrodney Verified Customer

very friendly and fast and knowledgeable same waiting room but it clears out quickly and your on your appointments is the way to go thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khristina Freedman

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to trade in my Ford fusion for a grand..."

- Domonique1987

I went in to trade in my Ford fusion for a grand cherokee. I was very pleased with the service. Carrie and Joseph took good care of me as she promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD