Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Martha Snow
Martha Snow at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Martha Snow

Parts & Service Director

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Been with Vann Dodge, since the summer of 2006, and have worked in every aspect of the parts & service departments. Being raised in Cumberland County, I know a lot of people, and a lot of people not only know, but trust me. In my time off, I love to fish, kayak, camp, or bike with my husband. I'm the oldest of 4, still blessed to have both my parents in my life, stepmother to 3, and have 2 grandchildren. Love spending time with my friends and family, or just going for drives to anywhere in my Challenger. I have an undying love for pitbulls, and I actually have 2 that are my world. I don't just work for Dodge ..... I drive it, I live it, I believe in it, & stand behind it! MOPAR or No Car !!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified Service & Parts Manager, as well as Warranty Administrator.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Martha Snow

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very congenial and the wait time was..."

- zestyguru Verified Customer

The staff was very congenial and the wait time was relative to the amount of work I asked to be reviewed. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous,..."

- ronniewatford335

Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous, friendly. Joe was determined and committed. Thanks Joe, and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer..."

- b.mondgock Verified Customer

Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer service make this Dodge dealership the only establishment I will use to buy sell or trade my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine oil change done, needed 3 things checked..."

- schwegmiller Verified Customer

Routine oil change done, needed 3 things checked including the hesitation/accelerate issue they said nothing’s wrong. The hesitation is obviously still an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They..."

- notav835

The service staff was very helpful and courteous. They took care of my vehicle in a timely matter and had me on my way in no time. Definitely will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is to me the best dealership with great service and..."

- fsimuel Verified Customer

This is to me the best dealership with great service and parts department the mechanics and service manager never had a problem they couldn't fix or solve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Snow, Jerry Morrow, Jim Henle, Leonard Dietz

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Chrysler 300C on November 1st from Vann Dodge..."

- Temhigh

I bought a Chrysler 300C on November 1st from Vann Dodge very nice car. On November 30th I called to see about my temporary plates expiring because I had not received my regular plates. Was told to come in and get new temporary plates which I did. I did this on November 30th Saturday and when I got home I checked my messages and was told the plates were in. Very very poor customer service an experience. When I called back and spoke with the woman handling the plates she told me that I should have come back and check to see if the plates were there. I spoke with Joe on Fri. And he said plates were not in. I came in on Saturday apbetween 11:30 and 12:00. I thought they checked on the plates because we were within three ft. Of the plate window. I really resent being told that I should have checked with her, as if it was my fault.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Dart 2014"

- Dart

Great help. It is a pleasure doing business with Dealership. All questions are answered in a timely matter. Parts Department is great Martha. Service Dapartment is Great Dan. Excellent employees. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lonzi

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes dreams come true!"

- Cathy G

Mike Barse is a man of Integrity. His work ethic shines through in every area and level of expertise here. Vann Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler runs like a well oiled machine. Truely a professional run organization in every way. No games being played here at Vann. Your time is valued and the treatment here is second to none. All my car needs will always be taken here whether I'm here for a new or preowned vehicle, parts or service. I will go nowhere but here. I will will make sure to let people know that this is the only place to go. Thanks Mike. You make it so easy. I'll be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rodriguez, Mike Barse

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,145
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD