About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cary Lubbers.
Cary Lubbers
Cary Lubbers, Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
4.8

Cary Lubbers

Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Cary Lubbers

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Linda Moore

Jaime Ortiz, Cary Lubbers and Jeremy (the great number cruncher), we're all great to work with. I was very happy with my car buying experience and drove out in a new 2018 Sonata. Other purchases at other dealerships had left me a bit gun shy but this team were relaxed and made my experience really pleasant. Will definitely pass the good word to my friends. Also service dept. has proven competent and easy to work with on my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Matt Gerstner

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts Verified Customer

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz , Coy Schweger

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

- denaict Verified Customer

I have only praise for the sales staff we worked with. I was trading in a 2004 Sante Fe and in early summer we first started shopping. Eric Tucker helped us at that time and was fabulous! I decided to look at other brands as well and found that at all the other dealerships we dealt with, the sales staff were mid to high pressure, which I cannot stand! I decided to wait until the 2018s came in. Upon returning to the dealership we learned that Eric had been promoted to management and we talked with a very nice sales lady named Kathryn Hale. She was also great. Even though Eric was no longer in sales, he made a point to come visit with us and make sure everything was alright. Eric and Kathryn provided a great deal of information on all the bells and whistles of the car and even told me to come back as often as I need to if I have any questions. They even came to my house and setup the garage door opener because I was having trouble with it. You can be very proud of both of these young people. They are keepers! We also found Cary Lubbers and Lisa Rouse to be very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- BrittneyRunyan

I was helped by Kathryn Hale. She was understanding and willing to work with my situation. She was incredibly patient with my children as well who were with me, and took the initiative to keep them entertained and play with them while I was finalizing paperwork. The sales manager Cary Lubbers, and the finance guy Jeremy Koehn were also very helpful and did everything they could to help me get into the car I wanted. And even with my unique situation they all were compassionate and eager to help. There was no feeling of pressure to buy a vehicle and they seemed to be well educated on the process and walked me thru each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Kathryn Hale

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily ever after"

- pamw

This car dealership was helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left with my new car. They were not pushy but yet very helpful! Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Our new car BS12

We had previously owned a Hyundai Santa Fe and liked it very much so went looking for another one. Bought our last one at the west side lot so thought we'd try the east side this time. Had a very pleasant experience and all the people were very nice. Always had pretty good service on the west side so assume it will be the same on the east. So far every thing is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Kathryn Hale

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third Azera"

- dkelley Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They found a make and model from another dealership and had it delivered in a few days. The car needed a few cleanup details but otherwise was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dalton was awesome"

- amrobinson108 Verified Customer

Dalton was great! While he was not there for the final purchase as we failed to call to ensure he would be there. He helped us during our research phase and sold us on the car we purchased. During this research we mentioned the month of the year we planned on purchasing, Dalton called within the first couple days to follow up and see if he could assist with anything. Awesome salesman, not pushy, very happy with our experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Dalton Scherer, Kathryn Hale

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Ivan Bocobo

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880