About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cary Lubbers.
Cary Lubbers
Cary Lubbers, Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
4.8

Cary Lubbers

Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Cary Lubbers

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- Rbrown0385

Canyon was of great help, plenty of patience and awesome attitude. We dealt with the staff for less than four hours in total. This being our first real new but used car purchase, it was very painless and easy. Would recommend anyone to work with Canyon, Cary, and Jeremy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Canyon May

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our customers and try to make the car buying experience a good one for everyone. If you have questions or need help with anything you are welcome to car any of us at anytime. Thanks again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience. "

- Rene French

Wonderful buying experience. Steve Parrett was great to work with. Found me a great car. No service visit yet but am sure that will be good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett, Lisa Rouse

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you Rene, we appreciate customers who take the time from their busy schedule to write a review. Everybody involved in the transaction takes their job seriously and appreciates hearing from customers. We are all here to help if you should need anything. Thanks Again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dhb62b Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from East Hyundai and we will buy from them again. Ivan is our go to guy from now on. Great product and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase experience."

- Linda Moore Verified Customer

Very nice dealership...sales persons arenot the type to shove a car down your throat. They will gladly answer all your questions and will try hardtop meet your needs in a vehicle that will fit your budget. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Matt Gerstner

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts Verified Customer

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz , Coy Schweger

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

- denaict Verified Customer

I have only praise for the sales staff we worked with. I was trading in a 2004 Sante Fe and in early summer we first started shopping. Eric Tucker helped us at that time and was fabulous! I decided to look at other brands as well and found that at all the other dealerships we dealt with, the sales staff were mid to high pressure, which I cannot stand! I decided to wait until the 2018s came in. Upon returning to the dealership we learned that Eric had been promoted to management and we talked with a very nice sales lady named Kathryn Hale. She was also great. Even though Eric was no longer in sales, he made a point to come visit with us and make sure everything was alright. Eric and Kathryn provided a great deal of information on all the bells and whistles of the car and even told me to come back as often as I need to if I have any questions. They even came to my house and setup the garage door opener because I was having trouble with it. You can be very proud of both of these young people. They are keepers! We also found Cary Lubbers and Lisa Rouse to be very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse, Kathryn Hale

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- BrittneyRunyan

I was helped by Kathryn Hale. She was understanding and willing to work with my situation. She was incredibly patient with my children as well who were with me, and took the initiative to keep them entertained and play with them while I was finalizing paperwork. The sales manager Cary Lubbers, and the finance guy Jeremy Koehn were also very helpful and did everything they could to help me get into the car I wanted. And even with my unique situation they all were compassionate and eager to help. There was no feeling of pressure to buy a vehicle and they seemed to be well educated on the process and walked me thru each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Kathryn Hale

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily ever after"

- pamw

This car dealership was helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left with my new car. They were not pushy but yet very helpful! Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Our new car BS12

We had previously owned a Hyundai Santa Fe and liked it very much so went looking for another one. Bought our last one at the west side lot so thought we'd try the east side this time. Had a very pleasant experience and all the people were very nice. Always had pretty good service on the west side so assume it will be the same on the east. So far every thing is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Kathryn Hale

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891