About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cary Lubbers.
Cary Lubbers
Cary Lubbers, Sales Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
4.8

Cary Lubbers

Sales Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cary Lubbers

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- BrittneyRunyan

I was helped by Kathryn Hale. She was understanding and willing to work with my situation. She was incredibly patient with my children as well who were with me, and took the initiative to keep them entertained and play with them while I was finalizing paperwork. The sales manager Cary Lubbers, and the finance guy Jeremy Koehn were also very helpful and did everything they could to help me get into the car I wanted. And even with my unique situation they all were compassionate and eager to help. There was no feeling of pressure to buy a vehicle and they seemed to be well educated on the process and walked me thru each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Kathryn Hale

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily ever after"

- pamw

This car dealership was helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left with my new car. They were not pushy but yet very helpful! Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Our new car BS12

We had previously owned a Hyundai Santa Fe and liked it very much so went looking for another one. Bought our last one at the west side lot so thought we'd try the east side this time. Had a very pleasant experience and all the people were very nice. Always had pretty good service on the west side so assume it will be the same on the east. So far every thing is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Kathryn Hale

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third Azera"

- dkelley Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They found a make and model from another dealership and had it delivered in a few days. The car needed a few cleanup details but otherwise was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dalton was awesome"

- amrobinson108 Verified Customer

Dalton was great! While he was not there for the final purchase as we failed to call to ensure he would be there. He helped us during our research phase and sold us on the car we purchased. During this research we mentioned the month of the year we planned on purchasing, Dalton called within the first couple days to follow up and see if he could assist with anything. Awesome salesman, not pushy, very happy with our experience with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Dalton Scherer, Kathryn Hale

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Ivan Bocobo

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Pifas1970

Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a positive experience. Would definitely be back for our next car They fet you great deals Come check this guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop!!!"

- Justin

A professional sales staff, easy financing and top notch service team makes this the only place you need to visit for your next vehicle. We had a great experience working with Ivan and will definitely recommend our friends and family to ask for him when they are ready to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Kevin

When we arrived at Hatchett we were able to look around and unlike other dealerships we weren't immediately swooped upon by cars sales, we were able to look around with no pressure. Ivan introduced himself and was very knowledgeable on the Hyundai line of vehicles and was able to get the lot narrowed down to two vehicles. We explained our situation and Ivan and Cary began their process. Ivan kept us informed as to what was happening. Ultimately we met with Lisa and finalized the deal. We never felt rushed nor pressured to buy this vehicle. My wife made the comment prior to leaving the dealership "I really liked them this has been the best car buying experience that I've had".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed"

- Tony Mathews

Prior to dealing with this dealership, I was pressured relentlessly to buy a car on the same day with another dealership. My experience with Ivan and this dealership was quite the opposite. Ivan, Cary, and Lisa are true professionals and took care of me and my family through the entire process. I have nothing but positive feedback to give and I'm appreciative of the time and effort that it took for the staff to secure me in a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Ivan Bocobo

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,360

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,330

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,960