Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casey Kleis.
Casey Kleis
Casey Kleis at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
4.9

Casey Kleis

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Dodge Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings

233 Reviews of Casey Kleis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tricia Lemieux was awesome to work with and helped us get..."

- Gerrad

Tricia Lemieux was awesome to work with and helped us get into the vehicle we wanted! Casey in Finance made everything quick and painless. We are glad we decided to make the trip to purchase from this dealership and will likely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the..."

- Rachel Hogan

Every person I interacted with was awesome- from the front door all the way through the process. They were there to help ME- not for their own benefit! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey, Jason Wolske

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely following protocols re COVID-19. Pretty..."

- ctholkes

Definitely following protocols re COVID-19. Pretty seamless process from start to finish. The entire transaction took approximately two hours so not an all day thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Arnold, Tim Young

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience in Jeff Belzer. It was very quick..."

- ykim32

I had great experience in Jeff Belzer. It was very quick process. They didn't feel any pressure during the purchase process and paper work. All staffs were very friendly and they provided great services when I bought new cars. I look forward their continuous great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Spiess, Ethan Spindler

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was a bit negatively impacted by how..."

- Luvhockey

The sales experience was a bit negatively impacted by how incredibly busy the dealership was the day of my visit. The staff was doing all they could to try to meet the needs of their customers but there were times when this just not possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Abboud, Jr.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not..."

- srw1267

David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not pressuring in any way. All the rest of the people that I had contact with were friendly and kind. This is my second time leasing from Jeff Belzer and each time has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third..."

- asmoser3

Friendly and very easy to work with. This is the third vehicle we have gotten from them and will most likely keep going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolske, Kinzie Wulf

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience working with John. He was..."

- cadenflaherty

I had an awesome experience working with John. He was very helpful and laid out all my options very clearly. He was great to work with and I would recommend anyone that’s looking for a vehicle to go through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The..."

- Emmanuel Vargas

We felt very welcome when we went to this dealership. The customer service was excellent. Everyone was kind to us, and our sales rep was very helpful. We will definitely be back to this dealership if we ever need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren, Kinzie Wulf

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359