About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Smith.
Casey Smith
Casey Smith, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Casey Smith

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Casey Smith

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Milton Martin Toyota!"

- JODICROY Verified Customer

Great dealership! We were in and out with a brand new car in 2 hours! No pressure sales pitch. Casey is a great salesman who took care of us and our personal needs as a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Sequioa Platinum"

- RAY49 Verified Customer

Another great expierence! This is our 4 new vehicle purchased with Casey & crew!!! Always great prices and easy process with Milton Martin. It would be hard to purchase a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Outstanding! "

- REBECCA.FORTENBERRY Verified Customer

I gave Milton Martin Toyota five stars because they are fully staffed, have clean restrooms with a separate play area, and plenty of vehicles to choose from! Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Greg Lee

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the salesman were great they showed you anything you needed "

- BALLEW58 Verified Customer

I'll give him a great review they were very helpful very friendly they didn't pressure you and they told you about the vehicle exactly how it works and if you needed help with it if it was great it was a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rodriguez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Clif Williams, Ethan Martin, Greg Lee, Nicole Bailes, Kayla Guerra , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey was a great salesman!"

- JCL5 Verified Customer

My experience at Milton Martin Toyota was a very good one. I worked with Casey and he made the whole experience run smoothly without any pressure. Great customer service always may a business one to be recommended. Thank you Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, laid back stress free dealership "

- Brittany Lee Verified Customer

I came into Milton Martin Toyota looking for a new car. I was recently in a car accident in which I wasn’t at fault and my car was totaled. As if I wasn’t stressed enough, I was stressed about having a certain amount of time to find a new car. I walked into Milton Martin and was nicely greeted by everyone. Casey Smith was my salesman and immediately made me feel at ease. He asked my preferences, price range and gave me plenty of options. He wasn’t pushy at all and was very understanding and answered all of my questions. Throughout the whole process he kept me updated. When we had a few bumps in the road, Casey along with Johnny Pridgen surpassed them with ease. I can’t thank these two for all the hard work they put into getting me into a new car that I absolutely love. I will definitely be back with any and all future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Pridgen

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with all involved!"

- SKB606 Verified Customer

My experience started before I came into the dealership. Casey Smith answered my request for more information several times. When I arrived the next day he had the keys ready for me to check out the two I was interested in. He stayed with us throughout the process even though it took a couple of hours because my credit wasn't as good as I had thought. When we couldn't get the numbers to work on the SUV I wanted, he showed me less expensive cars that would work for me. The finance man was also very patient and kind and finally found a bank for me. I walked out with a 2017 Corolla and have been very pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the finance man's name. Also the receptionist was good.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and attention!"

- Lindsey B. Verified Customer

Ethan Martin changed my opinion of car dealerships, along with everyone else I've dealt with at MM Toyota! I've had nothing but positive experiences with the people, the services and the prices here. You've really taken care of me and my automotive needs for the past couple of years and I look forward to many more years because I won't be doing business with anyone else! Lindsey Barksdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things you don’t want to happen"

- HOGMTN Verified Customer

Was the worst experience purchasing a vehicle I’ve ever had. The only bright spot was the salesman that finally sold me the truck, Casey took a bad situation and tried to make it better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando

1
1 - 10 of 16 results