About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassandra T.
Cassandra T
Cassandra T, Finance Manager, Hillside Auto Mall
4.9

Cassandra T

Finance Manager

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Cassandra T

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"andre"

- madelin

mi esposo y yo visitamos una agente de carro y la antencio fue muy Buena no dieron el servio que nececictamos y no fuimos con el vehiculo que buscavamos y el senor que no atendio fue muy amable y servidor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for vehicle? You need not search no more. Best auto "

- Philippa, awesome

Great customer service, value for your money no bs very transparent detailed business.workers with integrity from manager to the washer man. Just wanna give a big shout out to Malani and Raymond my sales representative keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Phelan , Ruben Burgos , Alexander Bowen Jr.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Higlinder 2011"

- Marie123

He is a very nice person make you feel welcome and goes out of his way to help .So does the boss.Cassandra. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay T

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lcook718

Eli Torres was a terrific sales man he and Cassandra Taveras helped me find the perfect car and gave me the best deal possible .... i will be back here to purchase another vehicle soon .... C.Corleone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SCAM false Advertising "

- shiva

These people are scam. They don't belong in society.They will show you the different price than whats mention on website. They increased the price of the car after i went there .I drove from NJ looking to buy the car listed on their website for $13495 (it is still listed )and i confirmed the price with their telemarketing representative named VARSHA. After going there we were told that the car is at different lot and were made to walk around 5 blocks in cold weather. The car was parked in between all other cars so there was no possibility to test drive it not the car would start as the battery was dead.After coming back we were told to that it will take around half an hour to talk to fiance manager to discuss the purchase ,but we waited for 2 hours and still no one called us . we decided to leave , they stopped us and sent us to different room. At last finance guy came in pulled up the car details on his computer and told the price to be 15999. When i showed him price on his website listed as 13495 he told be the someone did a mistake in putting the price. They tried to force me to take finance even though i was ready to pay cash.Ran my ssn without my permission and quoted me 2 thousand more with finance. told him not to waste peoples time and left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis A

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kenny L"

- carkenn

I went to Hillside Auto Mall on sunday to finance a car. Alex and Eli worked hard and helped me get a good car with an affordable price.. good job guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Yamiletpino123

I have great service at the dealer rater . The workers was very good helping there. I feel very appreciative with everything that they did. And also the sale is very good prize . I recommend anybody that need to buying car. And to go there please. Thank to alex and other im happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve V, Luis A, Jay T, Eli T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience!"

- Tamara

Alex was amazing and went above and beyond to make my experience great. I will certainly recommend Hillside Auto mall, especially to first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I'm so thrilled with my new suv "

- SeanR2223

Sales person was very helpful and walked me through process of sale answered all my question provided with good alternative have good options very helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay T

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Queens"

- JVictoria

The whole team is amazing. Eli is honest and helpful. Cassandra is very professional. Exceeded my expectations. Great selection to choose from. The prices are VERY reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results