About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassandra T.
Cassandra T
Cassandra T, Finance Manager, Hillside Auto Mall
4.7

Cassandra T

Finance Manager

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Cassandra T

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Carter is the BEST!!"

- MatthiasEPatrick

Andre was so helpful and accommodating from our first meeting up until the deal was done. He made sure that I was comfortable when things got busy in the office - even bought me food because he knew I was hungry! If you need a car, Andre is THE GUY TO SPEAK TO!!! #5STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Carter

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxx was dope i found bae"

- Lavishpete

Andre was excellent and very helpful. He knows what he's doing and I liked the way he spoke with me. He definitely catered to my needs and I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Carter

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car purchase from Hillside Auto Mall!"

- onyx2018

This was my third experience purchasing a car at Hillside Auto Mall and Andre was welcoming and accommodating. His professionalism was reassuring and we are extremely happy with our choice. The service at Hillside Auto Mall is consistently amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T, Andre Carter

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Kingchamp

Andre is great sale person he also made me feel welcome and comfortable highly likely to come back for the future and have good prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Carter

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- JG1995

Big help with purchasing a beautiful Dodge Charger thanks a lot I am extremely happy and satisfied with my new car... Will definitely bring you more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Carter

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonrable ripoff dealership. "

- repousmc

I paid cash for a 2014 Chevy Tahoe. The vehicle was missing the spare tire and the second key. I was told they would order and send me both. I received neither. I made at least 30 calls and left messages over several months. Cassandra the finance manager still hasn't called me back after 6 months. I finally spoke to the owner Ray. He promised to send me a check to cover the cost of a spare tire and a replacement key and fob. I never received the check. Many more phone calls and I finally spoke to Ray again. He again promised me the check. I never received it. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Hillside never responded. I finally spoke to Ray the owner again today and he proceeded to insult me by calling me a redneck who lives in the trees. He is an honorless xxxxxxx. I am a retired Marine. I believe in honer and keeping your word. I served my country honorably and this is how Ray rewards my service by ripping me off and insulting me. This man Ray is a tough guy over the phone calling me names and trying to insult me. He is an unprofessional xxxxxxx. He made promises to make good on a deal and hasn't lived up to them. I would avoid this dealership at all costs. There are many complaints with the BBB that have gone unanswered and unresolved. Do not do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"andre"

- madelin

mi esposo y yo visitamos una agente de carro y la antencio fue muy Buena no dieron el servio que nececictamos y no fuimos con el vehiculo que buscavamos y el senor que no atendio fue muy amable y servidor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for vehicle? You need not search no more. Best auto "

- Philippa, awesome

Great customer service, value for your money no bs very transparent detailed business.workers with integrity from manager to the washer man. Just wanna give a big shout out to Malani and Raymond my sales representative keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Phelan , Ruben Burgos , Alexander Bowen Jr.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Higlinder 2011"

- Marie123

He is a very nice person make you feel welcome and goes out of his way to help .So does the boss.Cassandra. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay T

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lcook718

Eli Torres was a terrific sales man he and Cassandra Taveras helped me find the perfect car and gave me the best deal possible .... i will be back here to purchase another vehicle soon .... C.Corleone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli T

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results