About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Douglas.
Cathy Douglas
Cathy Douglas, Internet Sales and Leasing Manager, Orlando Hyundai
5.0

Cathy Douglas

Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

Orlando Hyundai

4110 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Hello, my name is "Cathy". I have been in the car business for several years and I love it. I meet so many wonderful people every day it has become a second home for me. However; my priority has always been with my 2 amazing sons, in which one is now in College and the other Manages a local restaurant. Outside of work I like spending time with family and friends, exercising, shopping, movies and exploring new things. I come to work everyday looking forward to seeing my co-workers and meeting new customers.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Cathy Douglas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and service"

- SojuRita

We got a great used car, and Cathy was very helpful and provided great customer service through the whole process. I would definitely buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service, fast and easy to work with."

- dgcio

Cathy was very easy to work with, best experience so far after my third Hyundai buying experience. After working with the Dealer through email, I went in and signed off on the agreed upon price. Drove off with the car two days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate your business, Enjoy your new car.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Cathy!!!"

- johnnyrimes1985

I found the MKS online, and immediately spoke with Cathy, who has been absolutely amazing throughout this entire process! I’m still at the dealership, but this has by far been the easiest, smoothest process I’ve ever been through buying a used car! Thank you all so very much for all your work on this deal, and more so for having the PERFECT car for me! P.S. I’ve searched for about a month for the perfect MKS, and thank goodness you guys just got this one…it must’ve been fate! FYI I drove 100 miles to get here, and every mile was well worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rush, Kyle Lee

Jun 11, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Very nice to hear, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you so much for the business and the great review.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Anniesmith

we visited the dealership twice and had contact over the phone. Once we were ready to purchase, they handled everything effectively and efficiently. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

May 27, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the wonderful review, we appreciate your business very much and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- AlyssaWaters

Cathy did an amazing job getting us through the car buying processes very quickly and answered every question I had. She is also very friendly and easy to speak with. She made the whole expirence much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, We appreciate it so much. Also thank you for your feedback and for your business. Enjoy your new car.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cathy Douglas best ever sales associate "

- Sergey

I bought Hyundai 2018 and it was wonderfull experience, because of Cathy. She is really professional seles associate and defenetly recommend use her assistance. Thanks Cathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful review, We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Kat

Cathy sold me the car when I wasn’t even really planning on buying one that day, great negotiation. Will be back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for your feedback, We appreciate your business very much.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- DianaS

Great experience. Cathy was great to work with. No pressure at all and she gave me all the information I needed to make decision. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rush

May 05, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, We appreciate it so much and also for the feedback with Cathy. Enjoy your New car.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- TomO

Cathy Douglas really listened to what I was looking in a car and my budget! She ONLY showed me cars that fit my budget and didn’t try to sell me something that i couldn’t afford. Cathy was up front and honest which I really appreciated it! I was only at the dealership long enough to purchase a vehicle, nothing extra and no drawn out haggling. Cathy is a real asset to the Hyundai team and I am so greatful to have had the opportunity to work with such a professional! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and the nice review, We appreciate your business and glad that you had such a great experience.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff"

- Becca

The staff here helped me choose my new vehicle, they are very kind and honest. I love that they gave us plenty of options and catered to our needs. I recommend to anyone searching for a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzie Clark

Apr 30, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review, We pleased to hear that your experience was so positive. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,565

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,899

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799