About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Dykhouse.
Beth Dykhouse
Beth Dykhouse, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Beth Dykhouse

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Beth Dykhouse

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always excellent"

- BIMIJEDWATSON Verified Customer

As always, Mark Bivins was helpful, efficient and cordial. KEEP HIM! I wanted the car serviced and ready for winter, and that was done well -- as usual! We purchased the car we'd leased for three years, working with Beth Dykhouse, who is always knowledgeable, and has been very kind. Five stars to her! I have always been happy with Berger Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bivins

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tradition of satisfaction"

- missinglink Verified Customer

I've been a customer for new vehicles and service for over 30 years and I wouldn't have become a loyal customer if any aspect of the experience were not the best. The service staff is friendly, sincere and completely focused on the customer. Vehicles are complicated and expert diagnosis and repair are important for safety and confidence. Berger Chevrolet earned my trust and I am proud to recommend them to anyone, even if they didn't ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change without prior appointment"

- WBKIDDER Verified Customer

Quick, professional, courteous. I live in Fennville and was traveling to Detroit for the day. I noticed I was due for service so I dropped in to Berger's Express Lane. I was in and out in about 15 minutes, reading the paper while in the car the entire time. WBK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" new car delivery"

- TROUSE0 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, informative, and no hassle new car delivery. Sales person explained everything in great detail, asking questions to ensure i was fully aware of my vehicle operation and lease info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- LINDA.RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Beth was very friendly, helpful and outstanding Love may new 2018 Equinox. She also took time to show me how things work in the vehicle. Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate the service!"

- KHEWITT17 Verified Customer

Great work and completed my scheduled maintenance in a timely manner! I arrived early and they were able to get my truck in right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Baas

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales person. Be sre to ask for Beth."

- JOHNPAULGILBERT23 Verified Customer

Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase. Disappointed on the specialty item purchased. It was one delay after another. Beth kept me well informed. It is disappointing to wait three weeks for a truck I am paying interest on. The GM offered a $100 gas card for the troubles. I was a bit insulted. Felt it should have $500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace from finance

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Chevy gained a customer "

- ROBER400 Verified Customer

Our sales person Beth Dykhouse was great to deal with. Laid back no pressure sale which is hard to find anymore. Great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- MRMALDO616 Verified Customer

I got an oil change fast and easy services as usual. Would definitely go there again for my car too get serviced. I will also release my car through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember the people so name in the oil change service

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- NANCYANNMOORE Verified Customer

Berger is the ONLY place to buy new vehicle. Beth D. is amazing to work with and makes the entire process very painless. Thank you so much for all you do for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635