About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Dykhouse.
Beth Dykhouse
Beth Dykhouse, Sales Consultant (New), Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Beth Dykhouse

Sales Consultant (New)

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Beth Dykhouse

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Beth!"

- RMOORE2303 Verified Customer

Beth did an amazing job! Professional and polite. Beth went out of her way to have all my paperwork and vehicle ready when I came in. Quick and painless. If you go to Berger ask for Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GLAD TO BE ABLE TO BUY ANOTHER EQUINOX. THIS IS THE 4TH"

- THOMEC Verified Customer

I CAME LATER IN THE EVENING AROUND 6:30PM, SO WE WERE LIMITED IN TIME FOR THE TOTAL SALE. BETH WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FAST IN HELPING ME WITH WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND OFFERING ME THE BEST POSSIBLE OPTIONS TO STAY WITH BERGER AND NOT GO ELSEWHERE FOR MY EQUINOX. I DID HAVE SOME QUESTIONS WITH THE FINANCE DEPT. IN CLOSING THAT I DID NOT UNDERSTAND BUT LEFT FEELING SATISFIED BUT STILL WITH SOME QUESTIONS ON MY MIND.. I HAVE AN INTERIOR PROTECTION PACKAGE FOR $200 THAT IS AN OPTION ON MY PKG. THAT I PAID FOR. I AM NOT SURE WHAT THIS COVERS OR INVOLVES. IT WAS "NOT" DISCUSSED WITH ME WHEN CLOSING. I WAS ABLE TO USE MY GM EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT AND THE 3500 OFFERED IN SEPT. ON THIS SALE. MY LEASE PAYMENT PER MONTH IS STILL AFFORDABLE AND WITHIN MY BUDGET. THE PAPERWORK IS SOMETIMES HARD FOR ME TO TAKE IT ALL IN, BUT I WILL BE TAKING THE TIME TO LOOK OVER IT MORE THOROUGHLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- NICKG2525 Verified Customer

Beth is my go to sales person. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to berger to purchase a new vehicle she and Berger are top notch in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- JACKRUSSELL585 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service very efficient in and out in lesst then 10 mins I will not hesitate to bring my truck back in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Need filters"

- CHILLIDOG302 Verified Customer

It cost more than they said cost 10.00 sale The service was ok but it could be a like faster but was good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- WLBOK Verified Customer

Beth Dykhouse was great to work with in the purchase of our 2018 Equinox, she is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and easy, "

- STEVEGOSTATE Verified Customer

Beth is the best for finding what we need, always come here first,I dont know why you need a minimum of 25 words because if i wasnt happy i would not be here a second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton , Jace

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People!"

- Rebecca Widger Verified Customer

I love Chevy cars and trucks!!! So, it’s no surprise that you’ll find me at a Chevrolet dealership when purchasing a new vehicle... and I’ll emphasize that I have visited many in the past and overall have been satisfied with the way they conduct their businesses - BUT - the Berger dealership is by far the best I’ve ever visited This was my first time at Berger Chevrolet and I guarantee it’s only the first of many. The staff are super knowledgeable, helpful AND I wasn’t rushed or pressured in any way. The bonus was, they figured out the best financing for me. It was so much fun and I love my new Equinox!!! THANK YOU Berger Chevrolet! -Rebecca Widger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace George and Alex

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Lube Lives Up To Its Name"

- AJJAYNES Verified Customer

Easy in, easy out. I use special oil and they always have it in stock. Props to Chelsea. She always makes sure everything goes smoothly and explains in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best!"

- GLKALMAR Verified Customer

No surprises...the entire experience in purchasing my 2018 Malibu was simply the best. My team of Robin Leet, Beth Dykhouse & Mr. George worked in harmony to ensure my expectations were met AND exceeded. Best new car purchasing experience I truly have ever had...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Leet, Mr George

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (871 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650