Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cecelia Browning.
Cecelia Browning
Cecelia Browning at Bob Hook Chevrolet
5.0

Cecelia Browning

Finance Manager

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

120 Reviews of Cecelia Browning

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy going. She made us feel comfortable. Didn’t..."

- Tyates

Very easy going. She made us feel comfortable. Didn’t feel like she was trying to convince us of anything different then we wanted. Timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristan Banks

Sep 21, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to rate your recent experience with us and are delighted to hear that the whole process was a comfortable one for you. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Hook Chevrolet is #1 Car Dealership in my book, so..."

- Christine

Bob Hook Chevrolet is #1 Car Dealership in my book, so if you are shopping for a vehicle view Bob Hook Chevrolet inventory first and if you stop by ask for Sales Representative Colleen VanHouse she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Higdon, Colleen VanHouten

Sep 18, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Christine, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Colleen provided you with excellent service! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BIG Shout out to Cecelia Browning at Bob Hook for helping..."

- tessanstyx

BIG Shout out to Cecelia Browning at Bob Hook for helping me get the best interest rate ever. I have had several places that offer me great rates but Cecelia beat them all, If you need help Cecelia and Jack are a must see. Fantastic Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. So, glad Cecelia and Jack provided you with exceptional service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you again down the road.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was awesome! He explained everything to my wife and..."

- joeyham23

Jake was awesome! He explained everything to my wife and I at the level we needed! Everything was super quick and easy and he worked with us at a high level. Super transparent and efficient. Thank you Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bishop

Sep 02, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide; especially Jake. Congrats on your new purchase, we thank you for choosing Bob Hook Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 4 vehicles from bob hook. I’ve sold cars..."

- C7guy

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from bob hook. I’ve sold cars directly to them and I’ve dealt with the service department. I must say there’s a very even outcome throughout those experiences and that outcome is “satisfaction”. I’m not an easy sell. And I buy the best so I expect the best. I get nothing but the best from bob hook. I’ll keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support and five star rating. Please come visit us again, for all of your car needs, whether is be service or sales.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Bob Hook Chevrolet and Matt Cooper..."

- emiller996

Best experience ever! Bob Hook Chevrolet and Matt Cooper are excellent examples of superb customer service! Matt found the perfect SUV for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Matt Cooper

Aug 02, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to know your experience went well with Matt. Thanks for your feedback for us. We look forward to working with you again in the future for any other of your vehicle needs.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After utilizing cars.com and the dealership website, we..."

- bart_meyer

After utilizing cars.com and the dealership website, we drove over from Lexington to work with Kelly, Bill and Melissa on the purchase of a 2016 Chevrolet Traverse. We secured a good deal and from the staff to be helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Moore

Jul 22, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Bart, thank you so much for your feedback! Kelly, and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Knotts was fantastic to work with, kept me updated..."

- Mike @ Rogers Construction

John Knotts was fantastic to work with, kept me updated throughout the entire process. No pressure sales. I Drove from St.Louis and they had everything ready for me when I arrived. Even offered to pick me up from airport if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Knotts

Jul 10, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Congratulations, Mike! We are so happy to know of the great care provided by John. If there is anything else we can assist with, please feel free to let our team know. We are always happy to be of assistance. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your satisfaction. Enjoy!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was a awesome young man! He did what it took to..."

- israeldouglas97

Robert was a awesome young man! He did what it took to get us the Truck we need him and Jake worked so hard and went above and beyond. Definitely gain all my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bishop, Robert Liberty

Jul 06, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Israel, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about working with Robert. We really appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. We are here to help! Thanks for making the drive out.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dabney was very professional and took time to help us..."

- jmontanj

Mr. Dabney was very professional and took time to help us get into the right vehicle. No pressure and the right payment where we wanted to be great sales man and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Dabney

Jul 01, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations! It was a pleasure to assist you. It was a true joy. Let us know if you have any further needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,849

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$28,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,737

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,737

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,143

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,143

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,539

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,539