About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cee Veth.
Cee Veth
Cee Veth, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Cee Veth

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cee Veth

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- Garfield69

I have had a Honda for more than 10 years and recommend them to all. Salesman was very knowledgeable and showed us all about the new vehicle. Lots of safety features on this car. We really love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was able to get exactly what I wanted in minimal time"

- Posty

The salesman was very responsive, explained everything really well and I was in a new car before I knew it, even though they were extremely busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Patsy

We have been using Peters many times over many years..we feel you can negotiate and come to a reasonable agreement that works for both you and the dealership. We have been mostly happy with our choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Stecker, Jon Koresky

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Bdufour49

The sales person was very informative and took care of all our issues. The dealership was pleasant to visit and had many informative info for the customers....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in service

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car buyer"

- Kim_NH

I could write a lot, but quite simply this was a pleasant and zero stress buying experience, from the first contact via email to the time I drove the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful!"

- Daniele

Cee was very pleasant to work with and did a great job helping me get right into my new lease quickly and easily. I can't thank Wayne enough for his above and beyond assistance with the financing, I really don't think I could have done it without him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- clementc

Cee was very pleasant, knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain all the features of the car and walk us through them. Would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience."

- Scott and Cheryl Clement

Everyone that we dealt with was friendly and very knowledgable. The demonstration of the autos features was very detailed and made easy to understand. Cee Veth made our car buying experience very pleasant. We will recommend that our friends ask to see Cee when purchasing a new Honda. Thanks again Cee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Peters Honda in Nashua NH"

- Jen

I had a great experience at Peters Honda in Nashua. Cee was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable when selling me a 2015 CR-V. I am very pleased with the car and the service provided at Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Team"

- eadunning

I must say, my husband and I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. We are grateful to the sales staff for a positive buying experience. Our sales person, his name is Kimsoeun Cee Veth. He knows an incredible amount of knowledge about Honda’s. We recommend him as your go to guy for buying your next vehicle and when we need another Honda too! Lucas a sales manager, agreed to help us get our payments within our range and Matt the finance manager, is super smart and his experience shows his greatness! Thank you Lydia for your great internet service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results