Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Hernandez.
Cesar Hernandez
Cesar Hernandez, Brand Ambassador, Beaverton INFINITI
5.0

Cesar Hernandez

Brand Ambassador

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225

Contact Me

I enjoy helping my clients and their family’s find the right solutions to their car needs!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Cesar Hernandez

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Alexisjohnson-varnado

So quick and easy would definitely recomend to everyone! I was helped by Cesar Hernandez who I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Highly knowledgeable and a very kind person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jorgeorozco197911@gmail.com

Really good professional service an attentive of all minor details I would totally recommend this dealership to friends n family. Always working on giving you the best deal they can and save you time n money 5??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dyson, David Giraldo

Feb 25, 2019

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jorge!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will take the time to find the perfect car for you"

- Sandra

An extraordinary customer service. Very friendly place. The team is very professional they will take the time to listen and understand your need and associate it with the most relevant product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Sandra!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mrodri841

We purchased a car at Beaverton Infiniti and Cesar did an awesome job from start to finish answering all our our questions making sure we new exactly what we were buying and all. We went to the dealer later for something else and he greeted us and help us out again. Many many sells man will help you and later pretended like they don’t know who you are. I recommend Cesar he did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Miller

Nov 05, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your business, and thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Ciera

Cesar himself was fantastic. He took all the worry and confusion out of purchasing a car! When I arrived, he already had everything prepared and I was in and out in no time at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Ciera- That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and congratulations on your purchase!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Dave K

Recently purchased a new vehicle from Cesar, and had a great experience. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Not long after purchasing the vehicle, the tire pressure light came on. Turns out, I had run over a bolt, and the tire was slowly leaking air. I took it in to the service department, they repaired the tire for no charge, and washed it for me. After owning other non-Infiniti brands, this kind of service was definitely a refreshing change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your review, Dave! We're glad our service department could repair your tire (and for free!)

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and very helpful people. "

- Ivaannn

I went in to check out a car I saw online and as soon as I showed up and asked about it. Jesse went and pulled the car up. We went for a test drive and I fell in love with the car. Cesar was very helpful and walked me through the process of financing and that same day we made the deal. They weren’t pushy or trying to convince me to buy. I really do recommend coming here to buy a car or if u have any questions because they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Ivan- Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy you fell in love with a car and Cesar helped make everything happen for you with the financing! Congratulations on your purchase :-)

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in record time"

- FRBK

Was an awesome experience from start to finish. Both Cesar and Sam were great to work with. They worked with me on the price of the car and even worked to minimize the time I spent on paperwork knowing I was under some time constraints. Cesar worked hard to prepare for my signing by doing as much for me upfront which was awesome. I have never purchased a car where it took me less than 2 hours start to finish. Great customer service, they definitely set the bar high. Very friendly atmosphere, classy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David? Did the paperwork and was awesome and very patient. He went as fast as he could while managing to explain everything to me :-).

Oct 24, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! It's great to hear that we could get everything done quickly for you; there's no reason you should have to be at a dealership all day just to buy a car! Congratulations on your purchase. :-)

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase and Service"

- Xedrae

I drove from the Oregon Coast to look at a vehicle listed online. I figured I would kill 2 birds with one stone and drove my wife's G37XS so it could be serviced. Upon arrival I drove to service and noticed they were swamped. Luis made an attempt to fit me in but I understood when he informed me that an appointment might be best. I proceeded to meet with Greg and Cesar in sales and everyone was very courteous, professional and friendly. We went for a test drive and upon our return I made an offer, it was accepted and proceeded to sign contracts. While waiting for finance, Luis from service came over to find me. He told me that they could at least look at the diagnostics about the Check Engine Light at least. I was happy it was getting looked at since my wife had been complaining about it having hiccups. I sure as heck would have a hard time explaining why I came home with a new car and her car wasn't fixed. Thanks Luis you save my **s. Raul is an asset for BI as a new employee. We breezed through the paper work in no time. During the course of signing, Luis came back over to inform me of their findings. Service found there was an issue with a sensor that was causing engine to occasionally flood or starve the engine of fuel. He said that they would be able to take care of it by the time the current deal was done. I left there a very happy man, driving off with my new company car and a serviced vehicle. Both were detailed and looking new. Thank you Beaverton Infiniti. By the way, I bought my wife's G37XS there and this was my second time buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Friesen, Luis Garcia , Raul

Jul 02, 2018

Beaverton INFINITI responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the thoughtful review of your experience and our staff! We appreciate your business (for the second time!) We hope you're loving your new company car! :-)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$35,378

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,268

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,764

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,274

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,944

2018 INFINITI Q50

$41,809

2018 INFINITI QX80

$73,253

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,224