Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shelley Barr.
Shelley Barr
Shelley Barr at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Shelley Barr

Certified Sales Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Communications, Patience, Assisting Consumers

449 Reviews of Shelley Barr

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shelly barr was over the when it came to sales pricing,..."

- davisla4

shelly barr was over the when it came to sales pricing, explanation on the new buick encore. i would recommend her highly to anyone looking fo a new buick or gmc.she is the best sales person i ever ran into.thanks!!!to her for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelly worked hard to get my purchase completed, and I..."

- Markkonzen

Shelly worked hard to get my purchase completed, and I could not be happier with my Enclave. I am now a happy Buick customer. Thanks for a smooth and effortless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley was easily the easiest and best person I have..."

- BARRBRETT22 Verified Customer

Shelley was easily the easiest and best person I have ever worked with. She led me in the right direction and took care of all my needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better saleswoman! Mike made things a breeze as well. Would recommend both of them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec, Mike Ayoub

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience to find and buy our new car. Arlington..."

- GPIET221 Verified Customer

Great experience to find and buy our new car. Arlington Heights Buick GMC made it super easy and effortless to buy. Ask for Shelley she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelly Barr is the BEST DEALER!!! She made me feel very..."

- Royalkiante1

Shelly Barr is the BEST DEALER!!! She made me feel very comfortable with the process. She made sure everything was perfect with my car I definitely appreciated her help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley was transparent and accommodating. She listened..."

- Alix K

Shelley was transparent and accommodating. She listened to what really mattered to me, laid out two payment scenarios for me, and we picked the best one. She then went above and beyond to get me my car. I really enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grat team.work Shelley and Tony AudinoThere are the best..."

- blancaguzman

Grat team.work Shelley and Tony Audino There are the best very good deals if you want to buy something go to them the best team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealer and she has been there for my family for..."

- Tiffany Yokoyama

amazing dealer and she has been there for my family for years. Highly recommend her! she truly helped me a lot today as I had no idea I was going into ! love her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience with Shelley Barr as my..."

- aarongeisler9

I had a very positive experience with Shelley Barr as my sales consultant. The whole sales team I interacted with was very polite and professional and genuinely cared about getting me a good deal on my trade in as well as the truck I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelley was fantastic. She took the time to explain..."

- scott delevitt

Shelley was fantastic. She took the time to explain everything to me so that I understood. She took the time to call GM Financial with me, so that I could get my previous car off of my account. She helped me set up some of the features in my car before I left. This was the first time I had ever met Shelley, and she made me feel like a very important customer of hers. I would highly recommend Shelley Barr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD