Mike Baker
Mike Baker at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mike Baker

Service Manager

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
273 Reviews
4.9

273 Reviews

Write a Review

273 Reviews of Mike Baker

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous cars from this dealership over the past 35 years and have most of my service done there also. Everyone is very helpful especially Brian in Service and Chris in sales. More

by AMKONETZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job. Still waiting for a part.There was grease left above the handle grip inside car. Amy was also great !! More

by Junefox2018
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly, got the job done fast and left my car clean. It was fast pick up More

by parrachristina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki, Chris Parisi

Feb 01, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was preformed in a timely and efficient manner. Service rep explained the problem and the solution. More

by f.wise
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made my appointment to have the heated seat chip installed. I was taken right on time. Ben took care of me and was very helpful. More

by AJof5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Fligel

Jan 18, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a service customer with Mike Baker since Joe Mitchell days and have never been disappointed in the way he handled my account. At this dealership, Brian Poteracki is my go-to service writer guy. More

by jackieandbob
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki

Jan 17, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Arlington Heights Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a service customer for many years. I have never been disappointed. Excellent service staff and always get my car back clean! More

by christinel17
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki, Chris Parisi

Jan 17, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoy working with the Service Department. I usually deal with Brian Poteracki. He’s always eager to respond to any questions, concerns and issues. More

by Henry Pielach
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki

Jan 12, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for years for my vehicles. They have always been very accommodating and helpful. The entire staff is extremely friendly. More

by AJof5
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is extremely friendly to the customers. Every employee there is eager to answer the customers' questions and to meet their needs. More

by Wongtl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive