Ariel Szwec
Ariel Szwec at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ariel Szwec

General Manager

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
84 Reviews
4.8

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ariel Szwec

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest, efficient and provided many options. Good inventory and whole experience went smoothly and quickly. More

by Pjr8995
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Cesar Martinez

Feb 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was preformed in a timely and efficient manner. Service rep explained the problem and the solution. More

by f.wise
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for years for my vehicles. They have always been very accommodating and helpful. The entire staff is extremely friendly. More

by AJof5
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with! Quick and easy. They were very knowledgeable and answered any of my questions. I will be going back for my next vehicle. More

by Tony F.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Michael Audino

Jan 02, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a fantastic dealership. I've purchased all of my cars here. They provide excellent customer service. More

by MZAKOS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took his time to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. More

by Frida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Frida. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis was very helpful and efficient. This was our first time purchasing a new vehicle. All the staff was very friendly. More

by Moriahharden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Audino, Dennis Smirnov

May 09, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Dennis on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th car purchase from this dealership! Dan and Cesar were both great as usual. More

by hirshy5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Arlington Heights Buick GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias espero regresar pronto muy buen servicio todos muy amables y excelente en todo gracias More

by ROLASROSARIO0422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Apreciamos sus amables comentarios. ¡Esperamos verle de nuevo en un cercano futuro! Sinceramente, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

Mar 11, 2022

ROLASROSARIO0422 responded

Rolasrosario0422@gmail.com

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service, very reliable took all the extra steps to make sure we where satisfied More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Melendez

Feb 18, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive