William Harris
William Harris at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

William Harris

Service Advisor

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of William Harris

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

stopped in to have some back ordered. Splash guards installed. everything handled appropriately. were pleasant in agreeing to give me a ride back and forth to my house More

by MR705
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always like the convenience of Heiser I purchased my car there it's close to my home it's close to where I work I can usually get in for service quickly the car is always completed by my lunch hour and More

by SONNYMICHELLE2002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Mar 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good with no problems. It has a comfortable waiting area with a TV and magazines More

by Jpdorn1940
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Mar 04, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, professional, timely And I always have a comfortable place to wait with a warm cup coffee and like that you always have the car washed ! More

by USA72302
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Mar 04, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did a very good job changing my oil, looking at my tires and overall car. More

by Steve09
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have great experience with Heiser. This is what I believe our 9th lease from Heiser of West Bend . We will never go anywhere else! More

by SHLUFTY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your years of experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and polite. Gave a time estimate and came in under it .definitely a good experience. More

by rippermaher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Feb 23, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In a nutshell a complete and total waste of my time. I am very disappointed with the quality of service. More

by edwardfyfe2424
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Feb 23, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Matt Myszka Service Manager 262-808-2735 matthew.myszka@heiser.com

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not feel quotes were good. I felt like I was negotiating a car deal and it was a sale deal or pitch. When I work with my favorite car repair shop, they diagnose, tell me the co More

by wendt_laura
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Feb 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Matt Myszka Service Manager 262-808-2735 matthew.myszka@heiser.com

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love doing business with them! William gave excellent service!! They are very professional! Excellent customer service!! More

by DBURKI12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harris

Feb 15, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $79,985
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,330
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $86,075
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,551
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,212
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,814
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive